البخار voskotopka ، أو كيفية الحصول على المواد الخام الصديقة للبيئة في المنحل?

استخراج العسل من العسل المهنية النحالين استخدام مثيرة للاهتمام الجهاز مثل البخار voskotopka. على الرغم من وفرة من معدات مماثلة المتخصصة في المستودعات و المخازن على الانترنت, الكثير من الناس لا تزال تطمح إلى جعل يديها الخاصة.

محتوى المادة

قيمة المنتج لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه

فمن المعروف أن كل منتج النحل في طريقهم قيمة. هنا هو الشمع التي تنتجها كادح النحل يحتوي على عدد كبير من الخصائص المفيدة لجسم الإنسان. فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب الشعبي و مستحضرات التجميل المنزل مع الكثير من الصفات الفريدة.

البخار voskotopka ، أو كيفية الحصول على المواد الخام الصديقة للبيئة في المنحل?

مع الاستخدام الصحيح هذا المنتج يمكن علاج قرحة الغذائية, التهاب الجيوب الأنفية, التهاب القصبات و التهاب الملحقات. النساء غالبا ما تستخدم كقاعدة أقنعة مغذية الكريمات والبلسم. بعض الرجال في المنزل الحقيقي سبا-صالون الطبيعي باستخدام شمع البارافين.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن أن تستخدم الحرف – إنشاء الشموع الجميلة والحرف اليدوية للمشاركة الإبداع للأطفال ، وحتى لجعل هذه الدمى! ماذا يمكن أن نقول عن ما يمكن أن تجنيه على تنفيذ مثل هذا المنتج ؟

ولكن مرة أخرى إلى النقطة الرئيسية – كيفية الحصول على SOT كمية كبيرة من الشمع ؟ بالطبع من المستحيل أن تجعل "بأيديهم العارية". لهذا هناك أجهزة خاصة مثل البخار voskotopka. كما ذكرنا يمكنك شراء أو جعل الخاصة بك من الصفر. في الحالة الثانية ، فمن المهم أن يكون الأيدي الماهرة.

استخدام الجهاز أكثر سهولة بسبب تدفق البخار, الشمع بسرعة وفعالية تبرز من الموقع الأساسي. بعض النحالين دافق الشمع مع مساعدة من قيمة سفط الشمسية التي تسخن و يعمل من الأشعة المباشرة التي تهدف إلى الزجاج. حتى, كيفية بناء البخار voskotopka أيديهم و ما هي مبادئ الصحيح لها استخدام ؟

الخصائص التكنولوجية و تصميم الجهاز

البخار voskotopka إطار يتكون من عدة أجزاء رئيسية. تفاصيل التصميم يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار إذا كنت تخطط لبناء هذا المجمع الجهاز بأيديهم. تذكر أن فلاشينغ الشمع و بدون أدوات خاصة ، خصوصا إذا لم تكن قد سوت كثيرا ، وتبعا لذلك ، فإن كمية المواد الخام الناتج أيضا لا تكون ضخمة جدا.

لذا voskotopka الإطار يجب أن تتضمن بعض البنود الأساسية:

  1. في الواقع ، في إطار سلة ،
  2. الحالة التي يكون فيها غطاء ؛
  3. جهاز لتوليد البخار ،
  4. الداخلية بان الذي تراكم المواد الخام ،
  5. الحوض الصغير, مترجمة على الجانب الخارجي.
البخار voskotopka ، أو كيفية الحصول على المواد الخام الصديقة للبيئة في المنحل?

كما ترون الجهاز الإطار بخار سفط ليس من الصعب جدا – من المهم فقط أن"الحصول على" جميع مكونات لتجميع المنتج بنفسك. هو الجهاز الأكثر فعالية في محتوى المنحل كما يمكن أن أجاد حقا كمية من الشمع. الشمسية voskotopka تستخدم وحدة إضافية.

في تصميم معيار سفط جزءا إلزاميا من الخزان الذي يربط صندوق الرئيسية في الجسم عن طريق أنبوب خاص أو خرطوم.

في الجزء السفلي ينص أيضا على شبكة معدنية على استنزاف المواد الخام المنصهر. البخار يدخل دبابة من جانب ، وكذلك تغذية مع خرطوم. على شمع العسل الطبيعي ، بخار وقد تم تجهيز الجهاز مع رافعة. إطارات معلقة على الشماعات الخاصة داخل الجهاز.

كيفية استخدام البخار voskotopka?

كما هو الحال مع تصميم الجهاز لإنتاج قيمة المواد الخام لدينا برزت بالفعل حان الوقت للانتقال من النظرية إلى الممارسة. كيفية استخدام البخار voskotopka ؟

إذا كنت تفعل ذلك بدون مساعدة من شخص على دراية ، مبتدئا ، اتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة:

البخار voskotopka ، أو كيفية الحصول على المواد الخام الصديقة للبيئة في المنحل?
  1. على تسخين المواد الخام بشكل صحيح, أولا عليك أن تملأ خزان مع ما يكفي من المياه. متأكد أنه لم يكن كثيرا في الخزان يجب أن تبقى حوالي 1/2 من المساحة الحرة.
  2. المقبل, انتشار الحريق. يمكنك أن تفعل هذا في الجزء السفلي من خزان العمل;
  3. مكان الخلية مباشرة في الجسم ؛
  4. أنبوب خاص في السكن سوف تحصل على الحارة بخار, حتى لا تذوب والحصول على الشمع ؛
  5. بعد مرورها من خلال شبكة الطبيعي المنتج على الجزء السفلي من التصميم يحصل من خلال شنت رافعة ؛
  6. بدلا من الشبكة يمكنك استخدام المواد في متناول اليد – على سبيل المثال ، القصدير عموم الطبخ.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن voskotopka يمكن معالجة عدد كبير من أقراص العسل من هذا النوع هي الأنسب مصغرة المنحل.

كيفية بناء جهاز بيديه ؟

برزت لنا كيفية بشكل صحيح تسخين الشمع في voskotopka شراؤها في المؤسسة أو الإنتاج. ما رأيك أن تجعل مثل هذا الجهاز بأيديهم ؟

معظم العمل الجاد في عملية صنع محلي الصنع سفط هو جمع مولد البخار.

بناء عليه, سوف تحتاج بعض المواد:

البخار voskotopka ، أو كيفية الحصول على المواد الخام الصديقة للبيئة في المنحل?
  • اسطوانة غاز صغيرة الحجم ، والتي سوف تكون بمثابة الفتيل.
  • الأنابيب بقطر 60 مم, والتي سوف تتحول الموقد ؛
  • الأنابيب التي يبلغ قطرها 140 ملم ، والتي تأتي المياه القدرة ؛
  • الأنابيب التي يبلغ قطرها 110 ملم ، والتي سوف تنجح قضية إعادة تسخين البخار ؛
  • قطعة صغيرة من الأنابيب مع موضوع حشو كاب الهياكل ؛
  • الركبة وتركيب البخار ؛
  • طاحونة و القطب والتي من الممكن الجمع بين جميع الأجزاء معا. يستخدم هذا طريقة اللحام.

Voskotopka القيام به مع يديك ليس من الصعب جدا, ولكن من الضروري استخدام الرسومات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, سوف تحتاج سخان كهربائي يسمى سخان. الخزان الرئيسي يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من المعدن ولها مستطيلة أو دائرية الشكل.

ومن الناحية المثالية سيكون للانفصال.

بعض النحالين استخدام قدرة القديمة باخرة. الجزء السفلي من الحاوية إلى إرفاق electroten مع الموضوع. ثم يتم ذلك نافذة صغيرة بحيث يمكنك مراقبة مستوى السائل أثناء ذوبان و, إذا لزم الأمر ، إضافة. في الجزء السفلي من التصميم يجب تعيين الشبكة الإطار. وهذا العنصر تصفية العصير.

يرجى ملاحظة أن المدخنة يجب أن تمر من خلال تسخين خزان المياه. عندما يغلي الماء و تسليط الضوء على بخار, سيكون في السجل حيث أنها سوف تكون ساخنة حتى أكثر بسبب ساخن المدخنة. الخارج سوف تتدفق من خلال تركيب.

الشمسية voskotopka: الابتكارات في تربية النحل الأعمال

الشمسية الصكوك العضوية ، لأن استخدامها قد اكتسب سمعة طيبة جدا بين المهنيين والهواة. الشمسية voskotopka محدد مبدأ العمل و تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية. ويشمل الحوض الصغير ، المقلاة و السكن. إذا كنت تسير على جعل هذا الجهاز بنفسك, استخدام الخشب ، صفيح مربع أو الخشب الرقائقي. سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى قطع غطاء زجاجي.

مبدأ عمل جهاز الطاقة الشمسية:

البخار voskotopka ، أو كيفية الحصول على المواد الخام الصديقة للبيئة في المنحل?
  • عندما الأشعة تسقط على غطاء من الزجاج ، فإنه يبدأ لتسخين الخبز صينية.
  • تحت أشعة الشمع يسخن أكثر من 70 درجة مئوية.
  • عند ذوبان شمع العسل المنتج يبدأ تدريجيا في التدفق إلى أدنى ؛
  • على حافة المقلاة وضعها على الشبكة الخاصة, والتي هي بمثابة تصفية ذوبان المواد الخام.

الاهتمام: الأشعة فوق البنفسجية يجب أن تقع على الزجاج بالتأكيد عمودي!

باستخدام الشمسية محلية الصنع سفط يمكن معالجة ما يصل الى 5 كلغ من الشمع في كل مرة. هذا حجم كبير بما فيه الكفاية حتى المهنية النحال مع كبير المنحل.

أن تجعل من الصعب جدا ، و لهذا السبب هو محل تقدير أيضا المنحل. من أجل بناء مثل هذه الطبيعية الصك ، فمن الضروري لجعل مربع (على سبيل المثال مصنوعة من الخشب). التالي باستخدام الخشب ومسامير من الضروري إنشاء الإطار ، والتي ينبغي أن توضع تحت الزجاج. صاحب الثابتة إلى إطار والقومية. تختتم في تصنيع الجهاز هو وضع الزجاج على مربع. فمن المستحسن تغطية النهائي الأجهزة الطلاء.

مزايا هذا الجهاز هو الأوجه. أولا اتضح الأكثر طبيعية صديقة للبيئة المواد الخام. ثانيا ، لم يعد لديك لحرق الوقود ، وهو قيمة جدا و الجدير بالذكر من حيث التكلفة. ثالثا الشمع يصبح ذات جودة عالية بحيث يمكنك حتى استخدامها النفايات (في غياب العثة).

اسمحوا الخاص بك المنحل يجلب لك ليس فقط متعة ولكن الربح!

Steam voskotopka, or how to obtain environmentally friendly raw materials in our apiary?

To extract beeswax from the honeycomb of professional beekeepers use an interesting device, such as a steam voskotopka. Despite the abundance of similar equipment in specialized warehouses and online stores, many people still aspire to make her own hands.

The content of the article

Valuable and irreplaceable product

It is known that each bee product in their own way valuable. Here is the wax produced by industrious bees, has a huge number of useful properties for the human body. It is widely used in folk medicine and home cosmetics, with a lot of unique qualities.

Steam voskotopka, or how to obtain environmentally friendly raw materials in our apiary?

With the correct use of this product, they can cure trophic ulcer, sinusitis, bronchitis, and adnexitis. Women often use it as a base for masks, nourishing creams and balms. Some guys at home a real SPA-salon, using natural wax to paraffin.

In addition, it can be used for crafts – create beautiful candles and crafts to engage children's creativity, and even to make these dolls! What can we say about what he could earn on the implementation of such a product?

But back to the main point – how to get SOT of a large amount of wax? Of course, it's impossible to make a "bare hands". For this there are special devices like steam voskotopka. As we mentioned, you can buy or make your own from scratch. In the second case, it is important to have skilled hands.

To use the device more easily – due to the steam flow, the wax quickly and effectively stands out from its primary location. Some beekeepers flush the wax with the help of valuable solar extractors, which heats up and works from the direct rays aimed at the glass. So, how to build a steam voskotopka their hands, and what are the principles of its proper use?

Technological characteristics and design of the device

Steam voskotopka framework consists of several main parts. The specifics of its design should take into account if you plan to build such a complex device with their hands. Remember that flushing the wax and without special tools, especially if you have not SOT so much, and accordingly, the amount of raw material output will also be not too massive.

So, voskotopka framework must include some basic items:

  1. In fact, the framework of the basket;
  2. The case in which a cover;
  3. Device for steam generation;
  4. The inner pan in which the accumulation of raw materials;
  5. Trough, localized on the outer side.
Steam voskotopka, or how to obtain environmentally friendly raw materials in our apiary?

As you can see, the device framework steam extractors is not so difficult – it is only important to"get" all components to assemble the product yourself. It is the device most effectively in the content of the apiary as it can shred a truly impressive amount of wax. Solar voskotopka used as an additional unit.

In the standard design extractors mandatory part of the tank that connects to a box in the main body by means of the special tube or hose.

In the lower part also provides for metal mesh for draining the molten feedstock. Steam enters the tank from the side, and also fed with a hose. For natural beeswax, steam the appliance is equipped with a crane. Frames are hung on special hangers inside the device.

How to use steam voskotopka?

As with the design of the device for producing valuable raw materials we have already figured out, it's time to move from theory to practice. How to use steam voskotopka in?

If you do it without assistance of a knowledgeable person, and are a beginner, follow these easy steps:

Steam voskotopka, or how to obtain environmentally friendly raw materials in our apiary?
  1. To heat the raw materials correctly, first you have to fill the tank with sufficient water. Sure that it was not too much in the tank should remain about 1/2 of the free space;
  2. Next, spread the fire. You can do this in the bottom of the work tank;
  3. Place the cell directly into the body;
  4. Special pipe into the housing will get warm vapor, so does their melt and get wax;
  5. After passing through the mesh, a natural product is on the bottom of the design gets out through mounted crane;
  6. Instead of a grid you can use the materials at hand – for example, a tin cooking pan.

Despite the fact that voskotopka can process a large number of honeycombs of this type are best suited for miniature apiary.

How to build a device with his own hands?

We figured out how to correctly heat the wax in voskotopka purchased at the enterprise or production. How about to make such a device with their hands?

Most hard work in the process of making homemade extractors is the collection of steam generator.

To build it, you'll need some materials:

Steam voskotopka, or how to obtain environmentally friendly raw materials in our apiary?
  • Gas cylinder small size, which will act as a fuse.
  • Pipe with a diameter of 60 mm, which will turn the fireplace;
  • Pipe with a diameter of 140 mm, from which come water capacity;
  • Pipe with a diameter of 110 mm, which will succeed the case for re-heating steam;
  • A small piece of pipe with thread for filler cap structures;
  • Knee and fitting for steam;
  • The grinder and the electrode with which it is possible to combine all the parts together. Is used for this welding method.

Voskotopka to do with your hands is not too difficult, but it is necessary to use the drawings. In addition, you will need an electric heater is called a heater. The main tank shall be made of metal and have rectangular or circular shape.

Ideally it will be separable.

Some beekeepers use as the capacity of the old steamer. The bottom of the container to attach electroten with thread. Then it is done a small window so you can monitor the level of liquid during melting and, if necessary, add it. At the bottom of the design should set the grid and frame. This element will filter extractors.

Please note that the chimney must pass through the heating water tank. When the water is boiling and highlight the vapor, it will be in the register where it will be heated even more due to a hot chimney. Outward it will flow through the fitting.

Solar voskotopka: innovations in beekeeping business

Solar instruments are organic, and because their use has gained quite a reputation among professionals and Amateurs. Solar voskotopka has a specific working principle and uses her solar energy. It includes the trough, the pan and the housing. If you are going to make such a device yourself, use wood, tinplate box or plywood. You will also need to cut the cover glass.

The principle of operation of solar device:

Steam voskotopka, or how to obtain environmentally friendly raw materials in our apiary?
  • When the rays fall on the glass cover, it begins to heat the baking tray;
  • Under the rays of the wax is heated over 70 degrees Celsius;
  • When melting beeswax, the product begins to gradually flow into the trough;
  • On the edge of the pan placed on a special grid, which serves as a filter for melting of raw materials.

Attention: ultraviolet radiation must fall on the glass will certainly perpendicular!

Using homemade solar extractors can process up to 5 kg of wax at a time. This volume is large enough even for the professional beekeeper with a large apiary.

To make it very difficult, and for this reason it is also appreciated apiary. In order to construct such a natural instrument, it is necessary to make box (e.g. made of wood). Next, using wood and screws necessary to create the frame, which should be placed under the glass. The holder is fixed to the frame and pan. Concluding stage in the manufacture of the device is the placement of glass on the box. It is advisable to cover the finished appliance paint.

The advantages of such a device is multifaceted. First, it turns out the most natural, environmentally friendly raw materials. Secondly, you no longer have to burn fuel, which is very valuable and noteworthy in terms of cost. Third, the wax becomes so high quality that you can even use it waste (in the absence of the moth).

Let your apiary brings you not only pleasure, but profit!