在家加固钉板

指甲需要与头发相同的元素。不幸的是,与头发相比,它们受到关注的可能性要小得多。修复或纠正这种情况吧

信不信由你,您的双手每天被肥皂洗7次,这会导致指甲板遭受水的侵蚀并变软。而且这还不包括功课,例如洗碗,在此期间指甲受到洗涤剂的破坏作用的影响。

指甲脱落,破裂和生长缓慢也就不足为奇了。强化和生长指甲的方法很多,因为它们蓬乱的外观立即引起了其他人的注意。

本文的内容
  • 如何制作海水浴?
  • 清洁和刺激性治疗
  • 指甲营养
  • 指甲生长的有效浴液

    在家加固钉板

    最常见的托盘是基于草药(荨麻,洋甘菊,金盏花)或佛手柑油,广patch香制成的托盘。

    除了草药之外,每周必须进行的暖浴有助于促进生长。

    重要的是要知道,这种浴中加入精油的热量不能高于40度,只有这样的温度才能使指甲周围的皮肤柔软

    愈合添加剂包括酸橙花,雪松,香,蒲公英,依兰,这将有助于消除万寿菊的分离并提供增强的特性。

    既美丽又滑顺,也能促进它们的生长,加上葡萄柚汁,柠檬油和茶树的沐浴非常棒。没药油将有助于增加板的透明度。要获得更多效果,请在洗完澡后使用保湿霜。

    鳄梨油,橄榄油,小麦草,杏仁和霍霍巴油超级有用。我们向上述任何基本成分中添加一点乙醚:此类浴应每周​​使用两次,结果,所有万寿菊的加固不会花费很长时间。

    如何制作海水浴?

    含碘的指甲液用于指甲生长或矿泉水会使软化的板变得暗淡无光,并且变得更加光亮。海盐和植物油也是有效的补救措施。这样的指甲生长浴非常简单:将一汤匙海盐在一杯温水中搅拌。盐中的一点精油根本不会造成伤害,相反,嘘

    清洁和刺激性治疗

    在家加固钉板
    <肥皂浴是增强板块生长的好方法。此过程非常类似于在昂贵和有名望的沙龙中进行的过程,但是在家里,这种类型的指甲生长浴不仅可以使指甲状况良好,而且可以使指甲周围的皮肤状况良好,同时非常经济。 < p>您只需要一点点柔软的沐浴乳,一杯盐浓度不超过1%的盐溶液。肥皂溶解后,加一勺盐。结果,我们将双手放在洗完的澡中,然后等待二十分钟。

    维生素,通过在药房购买几滴维生素A来增强指甲生长,这是在指甲上进行的,还有一点葵花籽油和几滴碘。 ...所有这些必须混合并涂在指甲上,放置10分钟。也是一种简单有效的制备方法-在水浴中稍微加热,将油(植物性)与柠檬汁混合使用。

    指甲的营养

    指甲板的状况直接取决于进入我们身体的物质。

    生物素(维生素H)-可以增强并增加厚度。

    锌对于角质板的健康生长至关重要。

    Omega-3富含水分,可消除脆性和不均匀性,富含鸡蛋,肉,豆类和硬奶酪,巧克力和海鲜。肥鱼富含以下酸:鳟鱼,鲑鱼,沙丁鱼,亚麻子和芥末油。

    在家加固钉板

    钙可使指甲坚挺并促进生长。最常见的是干酪,牛奶,奶酪,酸奶,面包,橘子和草药。铁的缺乏会导致指甲板的脆性。不要忘记健康的食物:红肉,苹果,多叶蔬菜。蛋白质有助于适当的指甲结构。在家禽,坚果,肉和鱼中发现了这种有益元素。


    维生素A可以改善角质板的生长。

    为了始终保持美丽和迷人,您不必去昂贵和豪华的沙龙。您可以在家中自己制作精美的图像。美的途径很简单,您不必懒惰,永远不要忘记照顾自己的外表!

Strengthening the nail plate at home

Nails need the same elements as hair. Unfortunately, they are much less likely to receive less attention than their hair. Let's fix this situation!

Believe it or not, your hands are attacked by soap seven times a day, which causes the nail plate to suffer and weaken from water. And this is not counting homework, for example, washing dishes, during which the marigolds experienced the detrimental effect of detergents.

It is not surprising that the nail flakes, breaks and grows slowly. There are many options for strengthening and growing nails, because their unkempt appearance immediately attracts the attention of others.

Content of the article
  • How to make a sea bath?
  • Cleansing and stimulating treatment
  • Nail nutrition
  • Effective baths for nail growth

    Strengthening the nail plate at home

    The most common trays are those that are made on the basis of herbal (nettle, chamomile, calendula) or bergamot oil, patchouli. In addition to herbs, warming baths, which need to be carried out every week, help to promote growth.

    It is important to know that the heat of such a bath with the addition of essential oil cannot be higher than forty degrees, only such a temperature can make the skin around the nails soft and gentle.

    Healing additives include lime blossom, cedar, incense, dandelion, ylang-ylang, which will help to eliminate the separation of marigolds and provide strengthening properties.

    For nails to be beautiful and smooth, and to accelerate their growth, a bath with the addition of grapefruit juice, lemon oil and tea tree is great. Myrrh oil will help increase the transparency of the plate. To achieve more, apply a moisturizer after any bath. This will make it possible to prolong the positive effect.

    Avocado, olive, wheatgrass, almond and jojoba oils are super useful. We add a little ether to any of the listed basic components: such baths should be applied a couple of times a week, as a result of which, strengthening all marigolds will not take long.

    How to make a sea bath ?

    Baths with iodine for nail growth or mineral water make weakened and dull plates stronger and shinier. Sea salt and vegetable oil are also effective remedies. Such baths for nail growth are made very simply: a tablespoon of sea salt is stirred in a glass of warm water. A little bit of essential oil in salt will not hurt at all, but, on the contrary, booit is only more useful, it must be done before dissolving it.

    Cleansing and stimulating treatment

    Strengthening the nail plate at home
    < p> A soap bath is a great way to enhance plate growth. This process is very similar to the one that is often done in expensive and prestigious salons, but at home, baths for nail growth of this type lead to good condition not only the nail, but also the skin around it, while being very economical. < p> You just need a little soft shower cream, a glass of saline solution no higher than 1% concentration. When the soap dissolves, add a spoonful of salt. As a result, we put our hands in the resulting bath and wait twenty minutes.

    Vitamin, strengthening bath for nail growth is made with a few drops of vitamin A, which is purchased at the pharmacy, there is also a little sunflower oil and a couple of drops of iodine ... All this must be mixed and applied to the nails, leaving for 10 minutes. Also an easy and effective preparation - a combination of slightly heated in a water bath, oil (vegetable) with lemon juice.

    Nutrition for nails

    The condition of the nail plates directly depends on substances that enter our body. You should pay attention to what you need to add to the diet.

    Biotin (vitamin H) - strengthens and gives thickness. It is found in cereals, milk, tomatoes and nuts.

    Zinc is essential for the healthy growth of the horny plates. It is abundant in eggs, meat, beans and hard cheese, chocolate, seafood.

    Omega-3 moisturizes, eliminates brittleness and unevenness. Fatty fish are rich in such acids: trout, salmon, sardines, as well as linseed and mustard oil.

    Strengthening the nail plate at home

    Calcium makes nails strong and accelerates growth. Most of all is found in cottage cheese, milk, cheese, yogurt, bread, oranges and herbs. Lack of iron leads to fragility of the nail plates. Don't forget about healthy sources: red meat, apples, leafy vegetables. Proteins contribute to proper nail structure. This beneficial element is found in poultry, nuts, meat and fish.


    Vitamin A improves the growth of horny plates. Its content is high in carrots, apricots, milk, eggs, pumpkin, legumes.

    In order to always be beautiful and charming, it is not necessary to go to expensive and luxurious salons. You can make an attractive image yourself, at home. The path to beauty is simple, you just need not be lazy and never forget to take care of your appearance!