أعراض وعلاج التهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال

نظرًا لحقيقة أن مناعة الطفل أضعف بكثير من مناعة الشخص البالغ ، يعد التهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال ظاهرة شائعة إلى حد ما. الميزة "المبهجة" الوحيدة لهذا المرض هي أن علاماته تصبح ملحوظة حرفياً في اليوم الأول أو الثاني.

محتويات المقالة

بداية المرض

أعراض وعلاج التهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال

يمكن أن يظهر التهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال في أي وقت من السنة ، على الرغم من أنهم يمرضون غالبًا في الخريف والربيع.

يصاحب علم الأمراض التهاب وانتفاخ الأنسجة الرخوة والأغشية المخاطية في الحلق الخلفي. تبدأ هذه المنطقة على الفور بالتأذي ، والتي تصبح أول إشارة إنذار.

قد تختلف الأعراض الأخرى في مستوى خطورتها ، وتختلف تبعًا لأصل المرض.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للشكل الفيروسي لالتهاب البلعوم يتم استفزازها من قبل نفس الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تسبب الأنفلونزا أو التهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة العادية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يعاني الطفل من عدد كريات الدم البيضاء المعدية ، مصحوبًا بالتهاب في مؤخرة الحلق. عند البلوغ ، تتشكل مناعة مستقرة فيما يتعلق بهذه الحالة المرضية.

ينجم ظهور التهاب البلعوم الحاد عن طريق العقديات التي تنتمي إلى المجموعة أ. عند إجراء التشخيص ، من المهم للغاية تحديد الطبيعة الحقيقية للمرض ، مما سيؤثر على اختيار استراتيجية العلاج والأدوية. الأدوية المختارة بشكل غير صحيح لن تجلب الراحة المطلوبة فحسب ، بل يمكن أن تضر أيضًا.

كيف يظهر المرض نفسه؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، الأعراض الأولية ، وكذلك تحدث الحاجة إلى اختيار العلاج المناسب لالتهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال حرفيًا في اليوم الثاني بعد الإصابة.

قد تبدو مختلفة ، ولكن غالبًا ما يحدث ما يلي:

أعراض وعلاج التهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال
  • يصبح صوت الطفل أجشًا ويسعل وانسدادًا في الأنف
  • تعتبر مقل العيون المائية والجسم من الأعراض النموذجية للمرض مغطى بطفح جلدي صغير ؛
  • تقل أعراض الشكل البكتيري إلى التهاب الحلق غير المتوقع ، والألم عند ابتلاع الطعام/الشراب ، ويتطلب علاج التهاب البلعوم الحاد هذا عند الأطفال رعاية خاصة ؛
  • الصداع وحمى
  • احمرار وتورم الحلق واللوزتين مغطاة ببقع بيضاء مائلة للاصفرار ورائحة رائحة الفم الكريهة الجاودار ؛
  • احتمال حدوث آلام في البطن ، وغثيان ، وطفح جلدي على الجسم ، على غرار عواقب حروق الشمس.

يبدأ تعريف التهاب البلعوم الحبيبي أو أي نوع آخر من التهاب البلعوم بالأساسيالفحص البصري لحلق الطفل والجس. يثبت الطبيب وجود أورام ، ويتم التشخيص النهائي فقط بعد أخذ المادة البيولوجية للدراسة المعملية. يتم أخذ مسحة من المريض ، وفقًا لنتائج تحديد نوع البكتيريا المسببة للمرض.

خيارات العلاج

أعراض وعلاج التهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال

يعتمد القرار النهائي بشأن كيفية علاج التهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال بالضبط على السبب المحدد لحدوثه والأعراض المصاحبة للمرض. حتى لا تضيع في التخمينات ، ولا تفكر في مدى ملاءمة وأمان تناول المضادات الحيوية ، يمكن بدء العلاج بطرق بديلة.

على سبيل المثال ، الثوم ، الذي أوضح مضادات الفطريات ومضادات الفيروسات ، يساعد في التعامل مع الشكل الفيروسي لعلم الأمراض. الصفات.

لتسريع وتبسيط علاج التهاب البلعوم الحبيبي لدى البالغين والأطفال ، يمكن تناول الطعام السائل والدافئ: الحساء المهروس والحبوب والمرق والبطاطس المهروسة. المفارقة في هذا المرض أنه يمكن تخفيف الألم المصاحب لالتهاب الأغشية المخاطية باستخدام الآيس كريم أو العصائر المجمدة أو الزبادي المثلج في الطعام.

من النادر علاج السعال والتهاب الحلق عند الأطفال المصابين بالتهاب البلعوم يستغني عن الشطف الذي يتم باستخدام الماء الساخن المملح. يصعب ترجمة هذه التقنية إلى واقع ملموس إذا كان العلاج يتعلق بالأطفال الصغار جدًا الذين لا يعرفون كيفية شطف الحلق والبلعوم الأنفي بأنفسهم.

في مثل هذه الحالات ، امنح الطفل الفرصة لاستخدام الحلول الموضوعة في أنابيب تشريحية مريحة. يمكن العثور على الأخير وشراؤه حرفياً في أي صيدلية.

الشكل الحاد من المرض

يتم وصف المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب البلعوم الحاد عند الأطفال في كثير من الأحيان ، لأن هذا النوع من المرض تسببه البكتيريا اكتب العقدية. كما أنها تسبب الحمى القرمزية ، وهي مرض شائع للأحداث شائع بين السكان الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا.

لا تستجيب البكتيريا من هذا النوع جيدًا للعلاج البديل ، وأعراض هذا النوع من المرض هي كما يلي:

أعراض وعلاج التهاب البلعوم عند الأطفال
  • التهاب الحلق الذي لا غنى عنه الناجم عن العمليات الالتهابية في الأنسجة الرخوة ؛
  • تورم اللوزتين واحمرارها و ظهور بقع بيضاء قيحية
  • نادرا ما يسبب التهاب البلعوم السعال وتورم الغدد الليمفاوية الموجودة على جانبي الرقبة ؛
  • الغثيان ومنعكس الكمامة.

حتى في مثل هذه المراحل المتقدمة ، يمكن علاج المرض عن طريق الشطف بالماء المالح.

يتم تحضيره ببساطة: زوجان من الفن ، يوضع على كوب من السائل الدافئ والمغلي. ل. ملح الطعام أو ملح البحر (الخيار الأخير له الأولوية). في حالة حدوث القيء ، من المهم استبعاد جفاف الجسم وإعطاء الطفل مشروبًا دافئًا باستمرار.

تتضمن الوقاية من التهاب البلعوم الإقلاع التام عن التدخين برفقة الطفل ، والتصلب والحماية من التجولالمناطق المتسخة والمغبرة.

خلال المواسم الحرجة ، من المهم إعطاء مجمعات الفيتامينات للأطفال وتركيب أجهزة ترطيب في الغرف.

Symptoms and treatment of infantile pharyngitis

Due to the fact that a child's immunity is much weaker than that of an adult, infantile pharyngitis is a fairly common phenomenon. The only "joyful" feature of this disease is that its signs become noticeable literally on the first or second day.

Contents of the article

Onset of the disease

Symptoms and treatment of infantile pharyngitis

Pharyngitis in children can appear at any time of the year, although most often they get sick in the autumn and spring.

Pathology is accompanied by inflammation and swelling of the soft tissues and mucous membranes of the posterior throat. This area immediately begins to hurt, which becomes the first alarm signal.

Other symptoms may differ in their severity level, and vary depending on the origin of the disease.

For example, the viral form of pharyngitis can be provoked by the same microorganisms that cause flu or a banal ARI. Quite often, a child has infectious mononucleosis, accompanied by inflammation of the back of the throat. By adulthood, a stable immunity is formed in relation to this pathology.

The appearance of acute pharyngitis is triggered by streptococci belonging to group A. When making a diagnosis, it is very important to establish the true nature of the disease, which will influence the choice of treatment strategy and medications. Incorrectly selected medicines will not only not bring the desired relief, but can also harm.

How does the disease manifest itself?

As already mentioned, the primary symptoms, as well as the need to choose the appropriate treatment for pharyngitis in children occurs literally on the second day after infection.

They may look different, but most often the following happens:

Symptoms and treatment of infantile pharyngitis
  • the child's voice becomes hoarse, coughs and stuffy nose;
  • watery eyeballs and body are considered a typical symptom of the disease covered with a small rash;
  • symptoms of the bacterial form are reduced to unexpected sore throat, pain when swallowing food/drink, and treatment of such acute pharyngitis in children requires special care;
  • headaches and fever;
  • reddened and swollen throat, tonsils covered with whitish-yellowish specks, offensive breath rye;
  • probable abdominal pain, nausea, a rash on the body, similar to the consequences of a sunburn.

The definition of granular or another variant of pharyngitis begins with the primaryvisual inspection of the child's throat and palpation. The doctor establishes the presence of tumors, and the final diagnosis is made only after taking biological material for laboratory study. A smear is taken from the patient, according to the results of which the type of bacteria that provoked the disease is determined.

Treatment options

Symptoms and treatment of infantile pharyngitis

The final decision as to how exactly to treat pharyngitis in children is based on the clarified cause of its occurrence and the symptoms accompanying the disease. In order not to get lost in conjectures, and not to think about how appropriate and safe to take antibiotics, treatment can be started with alternative methods.

For example, garlic, which has pronounced antifungal and antivirals, helps to cope with the viral form of pathology. qualities.

To speed up and simplify the treatment of granulosa pharyngitis in adults and children is possible by eating liquid and warm food: pureed soups and cereals, broths and crushed potatoes. The paradox of this disease is that the pain that accompanies inflammation of the mucous membranes can be relieved by using ice cream, frozen juices or chilled yogurt in food.

Treatment of cough, as well as sore throat in children with pharyngitis, rarely dispenses with rinsing, which are done with the use of salted heated water. This technique is difficult to translate into reality if the treatment concerns very young children who cannot rinse their throat and nasopharynx on their own.

In such situations, give the child the opportunity to use solutions enclosed in convenient anatomical tubes. The latter can be found and purchased literally in any pharmacy.

Acute form of the disease

Antibiotics for acute pharyngitis in children are prescribed quite often, because this form of the disease is provoked by bacteria type streptococcus. They also cause scarlet fever, a common juvenile illness common among the population under the age of 18.

Bacteria of this type do not respond well to alternative treatment, and the symptoms of this form of the disease are as follows:

Symptoms and treatment of infantile pharyngitis
  • indispensable sore throat caused by inflammatory processes in the soft tissues;
  • swelling of the tonsils, their redness and the appearance of white, purulent spots;
  • pharyngitis rarely causes coughing and swelling of the lymph nodes located on both sides of the neck;
  • nausea and gag reflex.

Even in such advanced stages, the ailment can be treated by rinsing with salt water.

It is prepared simply: a couple of Art. Is placed on a glass of warm and boiled liquid. l. table or sea salt (the latter option has priority). If vomiting occurs, it is important to exclude dehydration of the body, and constantly give the child a warm drink.

Prevention of pharyngitis involves a complete cessation of smoking in the company of the child, hardening and protection from walking aroundagazed and dusty areas.

During critical seasons, it is important to give children multivitamin complexes and install humidifiers in rooms.