الدجاج وصفات خبز في الفرن

الدجاج المطبوخ في الفرن ، يعتبر منتج غذائي مفيد التي يمكن أن تختلف الخضار والتوابل والصلصات. هذه المأكولات لها خصوصيات و قواعد الطبخ و إذا كانت لا تتوافق اللحم سوف تكون جافة لا طعم له على الاطلاق.

أما عن السعرات الحرارية من صدور الدجاج المشوي في الفرن ، كل هذا يتوقف على اختياري المكونات المستخدمة ، ولكن في المتوسط ، هذه المعلمة لديها قيمة 113 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 غرام للحفاظ على العصيرية من اللحوم تحتاج إلى استخدام كم للخبز, رقائق معدنية, الصلصة أو الخليط.

محتوى المادة

تخبز صدور الدجاج في احباط

العديد من ربات البيوت يشكون من أن هذا الجزء من الدجاج يحصل جافة لا طعم له على الاطلاق. في الحقيقة معرفة بعض الأسرار ، يمكنك تقديم طبق لذيذ بشكل لا يصدق وهذا هو محبوب من قبل كل من البالغين والأطفال. إعداد المكونات سوف تكون كافية لمدة 7 حصص.

إلى خبز الدجاج, تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ المنتجات التالية: صدور الدجاج 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملاعق من المايونيز و صلصة الصويا 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة الزيت النباتي مسحوق الفلفل والملح وجوزة الطيب الجوز, 0.5 ملعقة كبيرة من العسل.

لإعداد ذلك بالتالي:

@place_image
  1. لبدء يغسل اللحم و الجافة مع منشفة ورقية. بعناية إزالة العظام دون الإضرار بسلامة المنتج. الجلد ليس من المستحسن لإزالة, كما أنها سوف تعطي الطبق قشرة لطيفة. إلى شرائح بسكين حاد في الداخل موازية التخفيضات. من جميع الجهات ، ويرش مع التوابل ، ولكن فقط لا تستخدم الملح لأنها سوف تتخذ بعيدا عن الرطوبة. تماما معطف الدجاج مع البهارات و المايونيز. ترك الأمر لبضع ساعات جيدة promarinovatsya في درجة حرارة الغرفة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، وترك الأمر بين عشية وضحاها في الثلاجة.
  2. خذي ورقتين من رقائق نفس الحجم و توضع في وسط شرائح الجلد. الاتصال العسل صلصة و الزيت. مع الخافق, خفقت جميعا حتى تصبح ناعمة. صب الصلصة فوق و الآن فقط يضاف الملح بحسب الذوق. أضعاف أول ورقة من رقائق ثم حل ثانيا ، بحيث التماس الأول ظل على القمة. وضع كل شيء على ورقة الخبز البوب لهم في الفرن ، والتي يجب أن تكون ساخنة. تخبز على 200 درجة. الآن تعلم كم من الوقت لطهي الطبق. وقت الطهي – 25 دقيقة. بعد فترة من الزمن ، بسط احباط ، وتشكيل فتحت زهرة و مواصلة لطهي الطعام ، بالحساء كل 7 دقائق. الدجاج لافتة للنظر عصير. وهذا يتيح جميلة تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي. يقدم هذا الطبق مع الخضر والفواكه.

الدجاج المشوي في الفرن مع الخضار

يمكنك طهي اللحوم على الفور مع مقبلات, دور والتي هي مناسبة الخضروات. إذا كنت على النظام الغذائي ، هذا الطبق هو الكمال في القائمة الخاصة بك ، منذ قيمتها من السعرات الحرارية الصغيرة ، ولكنه يساعد على التخلص من الشعور بالجوع.

لطهي الثدي, خذ هذه مجموعة من المنتجات: الثدي, الكراث, حفنة من الفاصوليا الخضراء و نفس كمية كبيرة من البروكلي 3 فصوص من الثوم نصف شيلي ، الملح و الفلفل.

لإعداد ذلك بالتالي:

  1. تأخذ شكل مع تغطية احباط. في أسفل مكان قطع كبيرة من الكراث, الفاصوليا, بعض البروكلي و الثوم. ثم وضع قطعة من الدجاج الجلد لأعلى ، ثم رفعه ووضع قطع من الفلفل الحار ، التي تريد إزالة البذور. على رأس ويرش بالملح والفلفل.
  2. التفاف حواف احباط وضع النموذج في الفرن الذي هو قبل تسخينها إلى درجة حرارة 190. نفهم كم تحتاج في الفرن لخبز الدجاج. يجب أن يكون الطبخ في غضون 20 دقيقة ، ثم حواف رقائق لتوسيع وتخبز لمدة 10 دقائق أخرى في خفض درجة الحرارة إلى 160 درجة. والتحقق من جاهزية ثقب الجسد من خلال النظر في الألوان المنبعثة عصير. وضعت على طبق الاستمتاع بتناول وجبة لذيذة.

الدجاج المشوي في الفرن مع الباذنجان

الباذنجان المطبوخ مع الدجاج لذيذ طبق شهي. فمن الممكن لإعداد قائمة الطعام اليومية عن الضيوف. المحتوى من السعرات الحرارية من هذا الطبق منخفض, لذلك لا تتردد في إدراجه في القائمة ، لا يخاف أن يفسد الشكل. إعداد المكونات تكفي لمدة 2 حصص.

يجب أن تأخذ المنتجات التالية: 2 الباذنجان البصل 2 فصوص من الثوم ، الفلفل, الثدي, وزنها 250 غرام أو 60 غ من الجبن المدخن, 125 غرام من الجبن الصلب ، 6 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون, 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة من الزعتر بضع يطحن الفلفل 3 ملعقة كبيرة كريمة حامضة 1 ملعقة كبيرة صلصة الصويا 1 ملعقة صغيرة من بذور الخردل و الملح.

لإعداد ذلك بالتالي:

@place_image
  1. لطهي الطعام ، تبدأ مع الباذنجان ، والتي يجب أن تكون مغسولة ومقطعة طوليا إلى نصفين. ثم مع ملعقة أو سكين قطع اللحم تشكيل "القوارب". الحصول على اللب إلى مكعبات صغيرة لأنها سوف تستخدم لتحضير الحشوة. الباذنجان مع تغطية الماء مع الملح ويترك لمدة 30 دقيقة ، وهذا الإجراء سوف تتخلص من القائمة المرارة.
  2. مقشر البصل والثوم قطع صغيرة النرد ، ثم توضع في الزيت الساخن. بعد بضع دقائق يضاف الفلفل التي يجب تنظيفها من الاحشاء و مقطعة إلى شرائح. قطع الدجاج إلى الزهر وإضافة بضع دقائق في مقلاة إلى الخضار. تقلى حتى تصبح جميلة rumyanosti. يبقى فقط لوضع اللحم والباذنجان القليل من صلصة الصويا والتوابل. كل المزيج جيدا وإزالة من الحرارة.
  3. الانتقال إلى الصلصة, الجمع بين القشدة الحامضة, الخردل, صلصة الصويا, و بعدها كل المزيج جيدا والطعم إذا لزم الأمر إضافة الملح حسب الذوق. نوعين من صر الجبن المدخن ، وضعت في حشو ؛
  4. الحصول على "قارب" وتجفيفها. خذ صحن الخبز وصب النفط هناك. وضع الباذنجان وشغل لهم مع حشو. تغطية مع صلصة ويطهى في الفرن يجب أن تكون ساخنة تصل إلى 180 درجة. وقت الطهي 30 دقيقة. لمدة 5 دقائق. قبل نهاية الطهي رش كل من الجبن ومواصلة الخبز على شكل قشرة جميلة.

الدجاج في الفرن في طنجرة بطيئة

طبق لذيذ يمكن طهيها في طنجرة بطيئة. الطيور سوف يكون العطاء والعصير. التوابل استخدام الخردل الصقيل. هذا الطبق يمكن أن تؤكل وحدها أو استخدامها ، على سبيل المثال ، في صلاح الدين أو السندويشات. المكونات مستعدة بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة عدة حصص.

تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ المنتجات التالية: بضع شرائح, 3 القرصات من البهارات على الدجاج, 1,5 ملعقة صغيرة من الخردل ، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزبدة 4 فصوص من الثوم 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح.

لإعداد ذلك بالتالي:

  1. تنظيفها من قشر الثوم مقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة. على غسلها وتطهيرها من الأفلام شرائح طويلة الضحلة التخفيضات في إدراج الثوم.
  2. لجعل الصقيل ، اخلطي الخردل مع الملح والتوابل والزبدة. كل تخلط جيدا مع الخافق مع الخليط فرشاة المتن على جميع الأطراف. والتفاف في احباط ومكان في وعاء. حدد وقت مضى وضع "الحلويات" ، والوقت المحدد في 50 دقيقة. بعد الانذار ، يمكنك الحصول على اللحوم والتمتع طعم لا يصدق.

الدجاج المشوي في الفرن مع قشرة

آخر خيار لذيذ طبخ اللحوم التي هي منخفضة في السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن لذيذ. الطبق تبرز جميلة و عطرة القشرة.

لطهي الدجاج, تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ المنتجات التالية: 4 الثدي دون الجلد والبذور ، 3 فصوص من الثوم قليل من البقدونس و الفلفل الأحمر و 2 ملعقة طعام من زيت الزيتون الزبدة والتوابل.

لإعداد ذلك بالتالي:

@place_image
  1. إعداد اللحوم التي يجب أن يعامل على جميع الاطراف مع التوابل. تنظيف الفلفل إلى قطع وضعيها في الخلاط. إرسال الثوم والبقدونس. قتل كل شيء حتى الحصول على عجينة متجانسة. يضاف الزيت و جميع وتخلط جيدا.
  2. تلقى الخضار الوزن النفط الدجاج ووضعه في شكل ، طخت مع النفط. خبز اللازمة في فرن محمى على حرارة 200 درجة لمدة 25 دقيقة.

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية تحضير الدجاج لذيذ التي سوف تبقى مفيدة و الغذائية.

تطبخ للعائلة والضيوف. بالعافية!

#وجبات_15_ثانية | صينية التوست بالدجاج 15smeals| Chicken Toast Casserole#

The chicken breast recipes baked in oven

Chicken breast cooked in the oven, is considered a useful dietary product, which can vary the vegetables, spices and sauces. This cuisine has its peculiarities and rules of cooking, and if they do not comply, the meat will be dry and absolutely tasteless.

As for the calorie of chicken breast baked in the oven, it all depends on optional ingredients used, but on average, this parameter has a value of 113 kcal per 100 g to maintain the juiciness of the meat, you need to use the sleeve for baking, foil, sauce or batter.

The content of the article

bake chicken breast in foil

Many Housewives complain that this part of the chicken gets dry and absolutely tasteless. Actually, knowing some secrets, you can make an incredibly delicious dish that is liked by both adults and children. Prepared ingredients will be enough for 7 servings.

To bake a chicken breast, you need to take the following products: chicken breast, 3 tbsp. tablespoons of mayonnaise and soy sauce, 1 tbsp. spoon vegetable oil, ground pepper, salt, nutmeg nut, and 0.5 tbsp honey.

To prepare it thus:

The chicken breast recipes baked in oven
  1. to start, wash the meat and dry it with a paper towel. Carefully remove the bone without damaging the integrity of the product. The skin is not recommended to remove, as it will give the dish a nice crust. To fillet with a sharp knife make on the inside parallel cuts. From all sides, sprinkle it with spices, but just don't use salt because it will take away all the moisture. Thoroughly coat the chicken with spices and mayonnaise. Leave it for a couple of hours good promarinovatsya at room temperature. If possible, leave it overnight in the refrigerator;
  2. take two sheets of foil the same size and put in the center of the fillets skin side up. Connect the honey, sauce and oil. With a beater, whisk all until smooth. Pour sauce on top and only now add salt to taste. Fold the first sheet of foil and then fix the second, so that the seam of the first remained on top. Put all on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven, which should already be hot. Bake at 200 degrees. Now learn how long to cook the dish. Cooking time – 25 min. after a time, unwrap the foil, forming the opened flower, and continue to cook, basting every 7 minutes. the chicken eye-catching juice. This enables a beautiful Golden brown. Serve with greens and vegetables.

chicken breast baked in the oven with vegetables

You can cook the meat immediately with the garnish, the role of which are suitable vegetables. If you're on a diet, this dish is perfect for your menu, since its caloric value is small, but it helps to get rid of feelings of hunger.

To cook the Breasts, take this set of products: the breast, leeks, a handful of green beans and the same amount of broccoli, 3 cloves of garlic, half a Chile, and salt and pepper.

To prepare it thus:

  1. take the form and cover it with foil. On the bottom place large pieces of leeks, beans, some broccoli florets and garlic. Then put a piece of chicken skin side up, then lifting it and putting the pieces of chili, with which you want to remove the seeds. On top sprinkle with salt and pepper;
  2. wrap the edges of the foil and put the form in the oven which is pre heated to 190 degrees. Understand how much you need in the oven to bake a chicken breast. Cooking should be within 20 min., and then, the edges of the foil to expand and bake for another 10 minutes, reducing the temperature to 160 degrees. Check the readiness to puncture the flesh and by looking at the color of the emitted juice. Put on a plate and enjoy a delicious meal.

chicken breast baked in the oven with the eggplant

Eggplant cooked with chicken are a delicious and hearty dish. It is possible to prepare for daily menu and for guests. Calorie content of this dish low, so feel free to include it in their menu, not afraid to spoil the figure. Prepared ingredients is enough for 2 servings.

You should take the following products: 2 eggplant, onion, 2 cloves of garlic, bell pepper, breast, weighing 250 g, 60 g smoked cheese, 125 g of hard cheese, 6 tablespoons of olive oil, 0.5 teaspoon of thyme, a few grinds of pepper, 3 tbsp sour cream, 1 tablespoon soy sauce, 1 teaspoon of mustard seeds and salt.

To prepare it thus:

The chicken breast recipes baked in oven
  1. to cook, start with the eggplant, which must be washed and cut along into halves. Then with a spoon or knife cut out the flesh, forming "boats". The obtained pulp is cut into small cubes because it will use to prepare the filling. Eggplant cover with water with salt and leave for 30 minutes, This procedure will get rid of the existing bitterness;
  2. peeled onions and garlic cut in small dice, then put into hot oil. After a couple of minutes add the pepper, which should be cleaned from entrails and cut into strips. Chicken cut into dice and add in a few minutes in the frying pan to the vegetables. Fry until a beautiful rumyanosti. It remains only to put the flesh of the eggplant, a little soy sauce and spices. All mix well and remove from heat;
  3. moving on to the sauce, combine the sour cream, mustard, soy sauce, and then, all mix well, taste and if needed add salt to taste. Two kinds of cheese grate and smoked, put in the filling;
  4. get "boat" and dry them. Take a baking dish and pour the oil there. Lay out the aubergines and fill them with stuffing. Cover with the sauce and cook in the oven that should be heated up to 180 degrees. Cooking time – 30 min. For 5 min. before end of cooking sprinkle all of the cheese and continue baking to form a beautiful crust.

chicken breast oven baked in a slow cooker

A tasty dish can be cooked in a slow cooker. The bird will be tender and juicy. Spice will use a mustard glaze. This dish can be eaten alone or used, for example, in salads or sandwiches. Prepared ingredients enough for a couple servings.

You need to take the following products: a couple fillets, 3 pinches of spices for chicken, 1,5 teaspoon mustard, 3 tbsp of butter, 4 garlic cloves and 1 teaspoon salt.

To prepare it thus:

  1. cleaned from the husk garlic cut into thin slices. On washed and cleansed from films fillet make long shallow cuts in them and insert the garlic;
  2. to make the glaze, mix the mustard with the salt, spices and butter. All mix well with a beater and with the mixture brush the tenderloin on all sides. Wrap it in foil and place in a bowl. Select in multivarka mode "Pastries", and the time set at 50 min. After the alarm sounds, you can get the meat and enjoy its incredible taste.

chicken breast baked in the oven with a crust

Another option for cooking delicious meat that is low in calories, but delicious. The dish stands out for its beautiful and fragrant crust.

To cook the chicken breast, you need to take the following products: 4 breast without the skin and seed, 3 cloves of garlic, handful of parsley and red bell pepper, and 2 tablespoons of olive butter and spices.

To prepare it thus:

The chicken breast recipes baked in oven
  1. prepare the meat, which must be treated on all sides with spices. Cleaned peppers cut into pieces and put it into the blender. Send back the garlic and parsley. Kill everything until obtaining a homogeneous paste. Add the oil and all mix well;
  2. received vegetable weight oil the chicken and place it in the form, smeared with oil. Bake necessary in the oven, preheated to 200 degrees for 25 min.

Now you know how to prepare tasty chicken, which will remain useful and dietary.

Cook it for your family and guests. Bon appetit!

3 Ways To Cook The Juiciest Chicken Breast Ever - Bobby's Kitchen Basics