على سيكلامات الصوديوم: كل شيء عن سبليندا

المكملات الغذائية لفترة طويلة بالفعل لا شيء فريد من نوعه ويصعب الوصول إليها. الآن هذه المواد يمكن شراؤها في محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة أو مخزن التخصص. واحدة من المكملات الغذائية التي يتم التحلية – سيكلامات الصوديوم, استخدام الذي ينطوي على عدد من النتائج السلبية. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض استخدام التحلية أيضا.

محتوى المادة

تفاصيل حول مضمون

على سيكلامات الصوديوم: كل شيء عن سبليندا

النظر في التحلية لديه أكثر شيوعا اسم – Е952. على مرأى من هذه الاختصارات في تكوين المنتج على الفور شكلت رأيا سلبيا عنه.

التحلية سيكلامات الصوديوم يحتوي على عدد من "سلبيات"،إذا كنا نتحدث عن آثار على الجسم ، ولكن الفوائد أيضا. آثار من استخدام هذا الملحق يمكن أن ينظر إليها من زوايا مختلفة. أولا, كنت بحاجة لمعرفة ما هو سيكلامات الصوديوم, ساكتشاريناتي الصوديوم (هذه التماثلية هو التحلية الذي يعطي طعم أفضل).

سيكلامات الصوديوم (Е952) هو أبيض ناعم حبيبات تشبه مسحوق. ينطبق مضافة إلى tsiklamenovy الأحماض. معتبرا سبليندا حلوة جدا (تقريبا 50 مرة أحلى من الأصلي) و عند مزجه مع هذه الإضافات ، وطعم حتى يصبح أكثر كثافة. التحلية لا محسوسة رائحة.

إذا كنت تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها تناول الطعام يمكنك أن تشعر بطعم معدني في الفم. التحلية سيكلامات الصوديوم ليست قابلة للذوبان في الدهون و الماء سوف تستغرق هذه العملية بضع ثوان.

سيكلامات الصوديوم السكرين الصوديوم غالبا ما يتم الخلط ، لأن الأولى تماما محل الثانية. لماذا السكرين سيكلامات هي شعبية جدا ؟ هذه المواد هي للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في التخلص من يكره جنيه وجلب جسمك مرة أخرى في النظام. لتحديد الأضرار التي لحقت الجسم من اتخاذ هذا الملحق ، فمن الضروري أن تدرس بالتفصيل الخصائص الرئيسية التحلية.

الرئيسية منها هي:

  • السريع إفراز من الجسم ؛
  • الاصطناعي الأصل ؛
  • درجة عالية من حلاوة بالمقارنة مع السكروز;
  • إمكانية استخدامها على حد سواء في شكل نقي كما المضافة إلى المشروبات.

وفقا تعتبر الخصائص من الصعب جدا أن نفهم الضارة سيكلامات الصوديوم أو لا. مقبول الجرعات اليومية 0 ، 8 ،

خصائص مفيدة

فوائد الاستهلاك المنتظم يعتبر قليلا سبليندا ، ولكن الأشياء التي تساعد الناس الذين لا يسمح السكر مع نسبة عالية من الكربوهيدرات سريعة. من سيكلامات الصوديوم والصوديوم سكري لا وتقوية المناعة ، تعطي الطاقة و لهجة, ولكن لا فائدة: استخدام بعض هناك.

استخدام التحلية بسبب التالية الخصائص الإيجابية:

على سيكلامات الصوديوم: كل شيء عن سبليندا
  1. كما استخدم تعطي شرب حلاوة مع الحد الأدنى من القدرة على التركيز. السكر تحتاج إلى إضافة عدة مرات أكثر من سيكلامات الصوديوم أو السكرين. بالإضافة إلى تأثير إيجابي على عملية الطبخ ، سرعته.
  2. صفر من السعرات الحرارية. كل شيء جيد لهذا الرقم يكمن في حقيقة أن هذه المادة لا يتم الاحتفاظ في الجسم, و عرضها مباشرة ، وبالتالي فإن الشخص لا تكتسب الوزن كما في حالة من السكر. هذه هي الميزة الرئيسية من السكرين سيكلامات Е952. لإضفاء طعم لطيف من كل الإضافات يجب أن تكون مختلطة معا.
  3. سريعة و غير معقدة حل التحلية في أي amelanistic السائل ، على سبيل المثال ، في منتجات الألبان, الماء, العصائر أو الشاي.

الفائدة الرئيسية من السكرين أو سيكلامات الصوديوم ينظر إلا في حالات الوزن الزائد أو مرض السكري. في حالات أخرى استخدام المواد لا تسبب أي تأثير إيجابي ، ولكن قد تتسبب في آثار جانبية. سيكلامات الصوديوم, الضرر الذي يجب تنبيه الشخص حتى قبل قرار إضافته في الطعام قد يسبب العديد من الآثار غير المرغوب فيها.

الأثر السلبي

دراسة مفصلة من المواد المضافة مثل سيكلامات الصوديوم, فوائد ومضار التي كانت موضع شك ، فمن الضروري النظر في العديد من البلدان مادة محظورة لاستخدامها.

يمكنك شراء هذه التحلية في إدارات الصيدلة من الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن النظر في تكوين المنتجة في البلاد المشروبات, سيكلامات الصوديوم السكرين لم يتم العثور على. الاستفادة من تناول المكملات الغذائية غامضة إلى حد ما ، ومع ذلك ، و خطيرة ضرر من استخدام ثبت تماما.

الأحداث السلبية أو آثار جانبية في الممارسة تقوم على ما يلي:

على سيكلامات الصوديوم: كل شيء عن سبليندا
  • زيادة كبيرة في الحمل على عمل الأجهزة الحيوية في الجسم وخاصة الكلى (في بعض الحالات ، ينظر إلى تحفيز تكوين ونمو الحجارة).
  • تطور الأورام السرطانية: الاختبارات السريرية على القوارض أكد أن التحلية يزيد من إمكانية حدوث الأورام الخبيثة في المثانة.
  • تثبيط التمثيل الغذائي العادي ، مما تسبب آثار جانبية مثل وذمة متعددة.
  • قوية حساسية من هذه المادة. العين البشرية ، على الجلد تظهر احمرار قلق شديد الحكة وحرق.
  • انتهاكات سير العمل في نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية.

فمن المستحيل مع اليقين المطلق أن أقول الآثار الضارة على الجسم مثل هذا الملحق كما التحلية سيكلامات الصوديوم. يضره أثبتت إلى حد أكبر من الفوائد ، ولكن في قرار متخصص وليس هناك أي موانع لأخذ مع مرض السكري و السمنة. ومع ذلك ، في غياب الضرورة إلى الامتناع عن المكملات الغذائية التي هي غير متأكد من العديد من الخبراء من مختلف دول العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن قبول التحلية يجب أن لا ننسى الجرعة اليومية الموصى بها من أجل تجنب خطر على الصحة والحياة العواقب.

حيث تستخدم

على سيكلامات الصوديوم: كل شيء عن سبليندا

على الرغم من مخاطر عالية نسبيا من ضرر على صحتهم من مختلف المحليات في الطلب الذي يرتبط في المقام الأول مع انخفاض تكلفة المواد المضافة مقارنة مع السكر الطبيعي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, العديد من النساء بسبب انخفاض قيمة غذائية حاول قدر المستطاع أن تجعل الصوديوم السكرين, سيكلامات الصوديوم, الضرر الذي قد يكون الصحية. عموما حقا يمكنك شرب عدة أكواب الحلو المفضل شرب ولا تقلق بشأن الأرقام على المقاييس, ولكن لا ننسى إمكانية التسبب في ضرر الجسم.

النظر في التحلية يستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الحلويات, المشروبات مع الكحول منخفضة المحتوى, هلام, الآيس كريم, المنتجات من الفواكه و الخضروات ذات القيمة الغذائية المنخفضة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المادة هي في كثير من الأحيان العثور على العبوة من العلكة ، جرة من المربى أو الفاكهة المعلبة. في كثير من الأحيان التحلية يمكن العثور عليها في كريم المعجنات أو الحلوى.

بالإضافة إلى الصناعات الغذائية, سيكلامات وجدت في مناطق أخرى:

  • مستحضرات التجميل: لصنع فندان;
  • الأدوية: معينات السعال, بخاخ, شراب, فيتامين مجمعات.

النظر في التحلية تعتبر آمنة نسبيا ، ولكن من دون الحاجة إلى إضافة في النظام الغذائي اليومي الخاص بك فمن غير المستحسن. كل الجسم المختلفة, و لو شخص واحد تلقي التحلية قد تمر دون مضاعفات أخرى لا تستبعد خطرة على الصحة.

The cyclamate sodium: all about Splenda

Nutritional supplements for a long time already are not something unique and difficult to access. Now these substances can be purchased in a large supermarket or specialty store. One of the supplements that are sweetener – cyclamate sodium, the use of which entails a number of negative consequences. However, some use of the sweetener is also noted.

The content of the article

Details about the substance

The cyclamate sodium: all about Splenda

Considering the sweetener has a more common name – Е952. At the sight of such abbreviations in the composition of the product immediately formed a negative opinion about him.

Sweetener cyclamate sodium has a number of "cons", if we talk about the effects on the body, but the benefits too. Effects from the use of this Supplement can be viewed from different angles. First of all, you need to find out what is cyclamate sodium, saccharin sodium (such analogue is a sweetener that gives the first taste better).

Cyclamate sodium (Е952) is a white fine granules, resembling powder. Applies additive to tsiklamenovy acids. Considering Splenda is very sweet (almost 50 times sweeter than the original), and when mixed with such additives, the taste becomes even more intense. The sweetener has no perceptible odor.

If you exceed the recommended dose eating you can feel the taste of metal in my mouth. Sweetener cyclamate sodium is not soluble in fats and in water, this process will take a matter of seconds.

Cyclamate sodium and saccharin sodium are often confused, because the first perfectly replaces the second. Why is saccharin and cyclamate are so popular? These substances are recommended for people who wish to get rid of the hated pounds and bring your body back in order. To determine the damage to the body from taking this Supplement, it is necessary to study in detail the main characteristics of the sweetener.

The main ones are:

  • Rapid excretion from the body;
  • Artificial origin;
  • A high degree of sweetness in comparison with sucrose;
  • The possibility of use both in pure form and as additives to beverages.

According to the considered characteristics is quite difficult to understand harmful cyclamate sodium or not. Acceptable daily dosing is 0, 8,

Useful properties

The benefits of regular consumption of considered little Splenda, but the stuff helps people, who are not allowed sugar with a high content of fast carbs. Of sodium cyclamate and sodium saccharine do not strengthen immunity, give energy and tone, but not useless: some use there.

To use sweetener because of the following positive characteristics:

The cyclamate sodium: all about Splenda
  1. Use as give the drink a sweetness with minimal concentration. Sugar you need to add many times more than cyclamate or sodium saccharin. Besides, it has a positive effect on the cooking process, its speed.
  2. Zero calorie. All good for the figure lies in the fact that the substance is not retained in the body, and immediately displayed, therefore, the person is not gaining weight as in the case of sugar. This is the main advantage of saccharin and cyclamate Е952. To impart pleasant taste of both additives should be mixed together.
  3. Quick and uncomplicated dissolution of the sweetener in any amelanistic liquid, for example, in dairy products, water, juices or tea.

The main benefit of saccharin or cyclamate sodium seen only in cases of excessive weight or diabetes mellitus. In other cases, the use of the substances will not cause any positive effect, but may cause side effects. Cyclamate sodium, the harm from which should alert the person even before the decision to add it in food, may cause many unwanted effects.

The negative impact

A detailed study of additives such as cyclamate sodium, the benefits and harms which for a long time was called into question, it is necessary to consider that in many countries the substance is banned for use.

You can buy this sweetener in the departments of pharmacy of the United States, but looking at the composition produced in the country drinks, cyclamate and sodium saccharin is not found. Benefit from taking supplements rather vague, however, and serious harm from the use of proven not fully.

Adverse events or side effects in practice are based on the following:

The cyclamate sodium: all about Splenda
  • A significant increase in load on the work of the vital organs, especially the kidneys (in some cases, seen to stimulate the formation and growth of stones).
  • Development of cancerous tumors: clinical tests on rodents confirmed that the sweetener increases the possibility of occurrence of malignant neoplasms in the bladder.
  • Inhibition of the normal metabolism, causing side effects such as edema multiple.
  • Strong Allergy to the substance. Human eye, on the skin appear redness, concerned about severe itching and burning.
  • Violations of functioning of cardiovascular system.

It is impossible with absolute certainty to say the harmful effects on the body such a Supplement as sweetener cyclamate sodium. Harm him proved to a greater extent than the benefits, but at a resolution specialist and there are no contraindications to taking it with diabetes and obesity can. However, in the absence of necessity is to abstain from supplements in which are not sure many experts from different countries of the world. In addition, when the decision on admission of the sweetener should not forget about the recommended daily dose in order to avoid threat to health and life consequences.

Where used

The cyclamate sodium: all about Splenda

Despite the relatively high risk of harm to their health of various sweeteners are in demand and which is associated primarily with the low cost of additives compared with natural sugar. In addition, many women because of the low nutritional value try as often as possible to make sodium saccharine, cyclamate sodium, the harm from which health may be. Overall really you can drink several cups favorite sweet drink and not worry about numbers on scales, but do not forget about the possibility of causing harm to the body.

Considering the sweetener is widely used in the production of desserts, drinks with low alcohol content, jelly, ice cream, products from fruits and vegetables with low nutritional value. In addition, the substance is often found on the packaging of chewing gum, a jar of jam or canned fruit. Often the sweetener can be found in cream pastries or candy.

In addition to the food industry, cyclamate is found in other areas:

  • Cosmetic: for making fondant;
  • Pharmaceutical: cough lozenges, sprays, syrups, vitamin complexes.

Considering the sweetener is considered to be relatively safe, but without the need to add in your daily diet it is not recommended. Every body is different, and if one person receiving the sweetener may pass without complications, the other is not excluded hazardous to health.