صوت أجش من الأطفال: الأسباب والعلاج

كل أب و أم في محاولة لحماية الطفل من الأمراض ولكن للأسف بالكامل حماية الطفل من البكتيريا و العدوى من المستحيل. غالبا ما يكون أول علامات المرض هي الحمى و صوت أجش في الأطفال.

صوت أجش من الأطفال: الأسباب والعلاج

إذا كنت لا تولي اهتماما لهذه المشكلة ، فمن الممكن أن تفوت لحظة عندما لا يزال بإمكانك إصلاحه.

كما تغير الصوت في الأطفال غالبا ما تسببها العدوى ، عواقب تأخر العلاج يمكن أن تكون ضارة ، وغالبا ما تكون خطيرة جدا:

  • والانفلونزا.
  • الربو ؛
  • تلف أنسجة الحنجرة;
  • التهاب الحنجرة;
  • القصبات و الالتهاب الرئوي;
  • الحصبة.
  • الخناق;
  • الاختناق ، إلخ.

لا يمكنك أن تخسر إلا إذا Osoblaha أصوات لديهم القليل من الأعراض ، مشيرا إلى تضييق التجويف الحنجرة – نباح السعال, ضيق في التنفس صاخبة ، وربما حتى يصفر. حركة غير طبيعية من الصدر يشير إلى عدم وجود الهواء ، وهو أمر خطير جدا على أي شخص في أي سن.

فقط مؤهل يستطيع طبيب الأطفال تحديد سبب المرض ومنع تطوره ، العلاج المناسب.

محتوى المادة

أسباب asipraha صوت الطفل

الطبيب يمكن كتابة وصفة طبية ، يجب عليك أولا تحديد السبب الحقيقي للمرض. النظر في الأسباب المحتملة Osoblaha صوت الطفل.

العملية الالتهابية. مختلف البكتيريا و الفيروسات باستمرار تهدد صحة الأطفال الصغار. إذا كان الطفل لديه صوت أجش, ربما حصل عدوى. فإنه يثير التهاب في الحلق ، وكسر هيكلها. الأوعية الدموية وتضخم كتلة المزمار.

تورم يضعف أداء الحبال الصوتية التي هي في الواقع سبب تغيير نبرة الصوت. اعتمادا على نوع من العدوى الفطرية أو الفيروسية أو البكتيرية ، طرق العلاج تختلف إلى حد كبير. هذا هو السبب في بالتشاور مع الطبيب في هذه الحالة الأساسية ، إلا أنه يمكن تحديد المرض ووصف العلاج المناسب للطفل.

الأجسام الغريبة. إذا كان الطفل لديه الفم من كائن صغير التي قد تحصل في الحنجرة, و هذه ليست مزحة. التداخل الجهاز التنفسي يسبب الاختناق التي تشكل خطرا مباشرا على حياة الطفل. بحة في الصوت وغالبا ما يترافق السعال وأحيانا فقدان الوعي.

بسبب نقص الأكسجين نقص الأكسجة الطفل ، يمكن تغيير لون الجلد. الكائن نفسه يجرح جدران الحنجرة. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت للمساعدة ، لا يستبعد الموت بسبب الاختناق (الاختناق).

انتهاك النظافة من صوت. وهذا يعني أن الحبال الصوتية تعرضوا السلالة: البكاء, البكاء بصوت عال ، وخاصة في طفل عمره شهر, محادثة طويلة في الهمس ، يرددون. حساسية الغشاء المخاطي الحنجرة و الأحبال الصوتية قد أصيب ، يملأ الشعيرات الدموية بالدم. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن التغيرات الصوتية إلى فترة معينة من الوقت.

للتخلص من osiplosti أصوات بطرق مختلفة. من الأهمية الحاسمة هو سبب المرض ودرجته من الإهمال. العلاج المختلفة النهج التي تقدمها التقليدية و الطرق الشعبية.

العلاجات

القاعدة العامة هو التزام الصمت. الطفل غير المرغوب فيه الحديث ، وخاصة في الهمس ، بسبب زيادة الضغط على الأربطة يمكن أن تؤدي إلا إلى تفاقم الوضع. الأطفال هم الأكثر صعوبة في التعامل مع هذه المشكلة ، لأن التهاب الحلق المستمر يسبب لها نوبات البكاء ، لماذا تزداد سوءا.

صوت أجش من الأطفال: الأسباب والعلاج

لتجنب حدوث ذلك ، عليك أن تكون باستمرار مع الطفل ، وغالبا ما أخذ له في ذراعيه إلى الصخرة وتهدئة. يمكنك محاولة أي شيء يصرف على سبيل المثال ، لبدء لعبة مثيرة للاهتمام أو إظهار شيء مشرق جديد.

إذا كان الطفل فقد صوته بسبب البرد أو انخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم, فمن الضروري توفير الحرارة ، خاصة لتدفئة القدمين و الحلق. حتى لا تثير غضب الطفل ، تحتاج إلى أخذ إجازة من الحمضية ، لاذع وحار الأطعمة المقلية. الطعام الصلب هو الأفضل استبدال البطاطا المهروسة والحساء الحبوب. في جفاف الفم المستمر تحتاج إلى شرب المزيد من السوائل ، ولكن ليس بالضرورة محمى.

العلاج التقليدي

في هذه الحالة, طبيب يصف دورة من العلاج ويصف الدواء الذي يساعد على التخلص من العدوى ، وتهدئة استعادة حساسية الغشاء المخاطي ، ومن ثم استعادة الصوت.

إذا كان صوت أجش لوحظ في شهري الطفل ، يجب التأكد من أن الأدوية يمكن أن تستخدم في هذه السن المبكرة دون التسبب في ضرر. عادة شكل قرص من الأطفال لا يشرع العلاج الأفضل القيام مختلف شراب أو بخاخ.

ولكن في حالات نادرة طبيب الأطفال قد تلجأ إلى استخدام حبوب منع الحمل ، ثم الدواء يجب أن يكون سحق المخفف بالماء أو شراب السكر. لمزيد من أمراض خطيرة ، قد يصف الطبيب تناول وغرغرة مع المضادات الحيوية.

الأدوية التقليدية

في كثير من الأحيان الآباء لجأت إلى المنزل علاج الأمراض باستخدام أساليب الطب التقليدي. أفضل طريقة للعودة صوت غرغرة مع العشبية لات أو الصودا. إذا لم يكن هناك ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ، فمن الممكن أيضا أن تفعل استنشاق ، إضافة إلى المياه صبغة أو الزيت العطري من شجرة الكينا, حكيم, النعناع, و يمكنك استخدام مغلي البابونج أو التوت. ولكن بالنسبة للأطفال الصغار جدا هذه الخيارات ليست مناسبة.

صوت أجش من الأطفال: الأسباب والعلاج

للتخلص من Osoblaha صوت يمكنك محاولة تحوم ساقيه في الماء الدافئ. الأطفال الأكبر سنا يمكن أن يضاف في وعاء مسحوق الخردل أفضل ارتفاع درجة حرارة القدمين. الربط هو مشروب دافئ. مساعدة جيدة الشاي مع التوت, الحليب الدافئ مع العسل ، لات من الأعشاب مثل الثدي جمع الفاكهة الدافئة أو مشروبات الفواكه.

عندما التهاب اللوزتين ، يمكنك محاولة الماء مع خل التفاح في نسبة 3.5:1. في الحل يجب أن الرطب الشاش ثم يمسح التهاب اللوزتين. لمزيد من التأثير الذي يمكن أن يبتلع الحليب الدافئ مع كمية صغيرة من صودا الخبز.

الآباء مسؤولون عن أطفالهم. أي تغيير في حالته الصحية لا ينبغي أن تذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد.

في الوقت المناسب العلاج المختصة لإنقاذ الطفل من مشاكل صحية مضاعفات مختلفة في الحاضر و في المستقبل. وتذكر دائما أنه في حالة الأطفال فمن الأفضل أن يكون آمنا من أن تفوت و لا تلاحظ بداية مرض خطير!

The hoarse voice of the child: causes and treatments

Every mom and dad try to protect their child from disease, but unfortunately, to fully protect the child from bacteria and infection is impossible. Often the first signs of the disease are fever and hoarse voice in children.

The hoarse voice of the child: causes and treatments

If you do not pay attention to the problem, it is possible to miss the moment when you can still fix it.

As the change of voice in babies is most often caused by infection, the consequences of delayed treatment can be adverse, and often quite dangerous:

  • flu;
  • asthma;
  • damage to the tissues of the larynx;
  • laryngitis;
  • tracheitis and pneumonia;
  • measles;
  • diphtheria;
  • choking, etc.

You can't lose, except if Osoblaha voices have little symptoms, indicating the narrowing of the lumen of the larynx – barking cough, labored noisy breathing, maybe even whistling. The unnatural movement of the chest indicates a lack of air, which is very dangerous for a person of any age.

Only a qualified pediatrician can determine the cause of the disease and to prevent its development, appropriate treatment.

The content of the article

Causes asipraha the voice of the child

The doctor could write a prescription, you must first establish the true cause of the disease. Consider the possible reasons for Osoblaha voice of the baby.

The inflammatory process. Various bacteria and viruses constantly threaten the health of young children. If the child has a hoarse voice, he probably got an infection. It provokes inflammation in the throat, breaking its structure. The blood vessels swell and block the glottis.

The swelling impairs the functioning of the vocal cords that actually are the reason for the change of tone of voice. Depending on the type of infection, fungal, viral or bacterial, the treatment methods vary considerably. That is why doctor's consultation, in this case essential, as only he can determine the disease and prescribe appropriate treatment to the baby.

The foreign objects. If the baby has a mouthful of small object that may get into the larynx, and this is no joke. The overlap of the respiratory tract causing asphyxiation, that is a direct threat to the life of a child. Hoarseness is often accompanied by coughing and sometimes even loss of consciousness.

Due to lack of oxygen the baby hypoxia, can change the color of the skin. The object itself injures the walls of the larynx. If you do not have time to help, does not exclude death due to suffocation (asphyxia).

Violation of hygiene of the voice. This means that the vocal cords have been subjected to strain: the cry, loud cry, especially at the month-old baby, a long conversation in a whisper, chanting. Sensitive mucosa of the larynx and vocal cords may be injured, the filling of the capillaries with blood. As a result, the voice changes to a certain period of time.

To get rid of osiplosti voices in different ways. Of decisive importance is the cause of the disease and its degree of neglect. Various treatment approaches offered by the traditional and folk methods.

Treatments

The General rule is the adherence of silence. The child is not desirable to talk, especially in a whisper, because further strain on the ligaments can only aggravate the situation. Babies are the most difficult to cope with this problem, because the constant sore throat causes them crying spells, why they are getting worse.

The hoarse voice of the child: causes and treatments

To avoid this happening, you need to constantly be with the baby, often taking him in his arms, to rock and soothe. You can try something to distract, for example, to start an interesting game or show something bright and new.

If a child lost his voice due to a cold or hypothermia, it is necessary to provide heat, especially to warm the feet and throat. In order not to irritate the child, you need to take time off from the acidic, pungent, spicy and fried foods. Solid food is better to replace mashed potatoes, soups and cereals. At a constant dry mouth need to drink more fluids, but not necessarily preheated.

Traditional treatment

In this case, the pediatrician prescribes a course of treatment, prescribes medication, which will help to get rid of the infection, soothe and restore the delicate mucosa, and then to restore the voice.

If the hoarse voice is observed in the monthly child, you must ensure that prescription drugs can be used at such an early age without causing harm. Usually tablet form of babies is not prescribed, the treatment is best done various syrups or sprays.

But in rare cases the pediatrician may resort to using the pill, then the drug should be crushed and diluted with water or sugar syrup. For more serious diseases, the doctor may prescribe the intake and gargling with antibiotics.

Traditional medicines

Very often, parents have resorted to home treatment of diseases using methods of traditional medicine. The best way to return the voice – gargling with herbal decoctions or soda. If there is no high temperature, it is also possible to do inhalations, adding to the water a tincture or essential oil of eucalyptus, sage, mint, and you can use the decoction of chamomile or raspberry. However, for very young children these options are not suitable.

The hoarse voice of the child: causes and treatments

To get rid of Osoblaha voice you can try to hover legs in warm water. Older children can add in a bowl the mustard powder for better warming of the feet. The binding is a warm drink. Good help tea with raspberry, warm milk with honey, decoctions of herbs, such as breast collection of warm fruit drinks or fruit drinks.

When inflammation of the tonsils, you can try water with Apple cider vinegar in the ratio of 3.5:1. In solution must wet the gauze pad and then wipe inflamed tonsils. For greater effect you can ingest warm milk with a small amount of baking soda.

Parents are responsible for their child. Any changes in his health should not go unnoticed.

Timely competent treatment to save the child from health problems and various complications in the present and in the future. And always remember that in the case of children it is better to be safe than to miss and not notice the beginning of a serious disease!