الجلد من الجسم الخاص بك "الملابس الأولى" كيف تأخذ الرعاية من ذلك ؟

نظيفة وناعمة البشرة من الطبيعة يمكن أن تتباهى الآن ليس كل. معظم النساء وضع الكثير من الجهد. يذهب البعض إلى صالونات باهظة الثمن. آخرون استخدام الكريمات المختلفة و الدعك ، وليس التفكير في حقيقة أنه من الضروري أيضا أن تفعل بشكل صحيح و مستمر. المرأة تحتاج فقط لفهم البشرة ناعمة الجسم مع أي جهد كان مجرد طفل ، والآن يجب أن نحاول.

هناك العديد من المكونات المختلفة من الجسم العناية:

  • وممارسة التدليك.
  • الأكل الصحي;
  • التخلي عن الكحول و السجائر ؛
  • يوميا شرب ما يكفي من المياه ؛
  • النوم على الأقل 8 ساعات ؛
  • الأموال التي تغذي الجسم الجلد.
محتوى المادة

ممارسة التمارين الرياضية والتدليك يساعد على جعل الجسم الجلد على نحو سلس وحتى

كل امرأة ثانية ، وخاصة أولئك الذين هم في إجازة الأمومة ، لا تفعل أي تمارين. وهم يعتقدون أنه إذا كان هناك أي وقت أو فرصة للذهاب إلى الصالة الرياضية للياقة البدنية, حمام سباحة أو دروس اليوغا أنها لا تفعل شيئا للمساعدة. بالطبع, إذا لم نفعل شيئا, لن يتغير شيء!

@place_image

ولكن هناك الكثير من الخيارات. بدء تجريب مناسبة لنمط حياتك.

صباح ممارسة المشي أو الركض أو ركوب الدراجات — هذه التمارين سوف تقودك الى نغمة تعمل على تحسين الدورة الدموية و تشبع جميع خلايا الجسم بالأكسجين. تأخذ دش النقيض من ذلك ، بالتناوب المياه الساخنة والباردة. الاستحمام في المساء, تدليك جسمك بليفة مع جل الاستحمام أو صابون. فليكن أول خطوات حل مشكلة كيفية جعل بشرتك ناعمة.

التغذية الصحية للجمال والصحة

إذا كان جسمك لا تتلقى المواد الغذائية الأساسية من هذا بالتأكيد يصب في المظهر. أكل الفواكه والمكسرات والأسماك والحبوب والخبز المصنوع من القمح زيت الزيتون والجبن والشاي الأخضر. في الفواكه مثل المانجو, الجريب فروت, التوت, الفراولة, البطيخ, الكشمش الأسود و, بالطبع, الأفوكادو يحتوي على الفيتامينات a, C, E التي تساعد على تقوية الأوعية الدموية والكولاجين إلى إبطاء عملية الشيخوخة.

في المكسرات هو أنزيم Q10, الذي يسرع تجدد الخلايا. و فيتامين E هو مضاد للأكسدة يحمي من السموم و أشعة الشمس. الأسماك البحرية — مصدر من الفيتامينات a و D و الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3 ، وتخفيف الالتهاب. الحبوب و البقوليات غنية بالفيتامينات b ، والتي تنعيم البشرة وتعزيز تجديد. هذا الطعام سوف يساعد في الحصول على بشرة ناعمة كالأطفال.

العادات السيئة — أسوأ عدو

@place_image

بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة سوف تأخذ الرعاية من أنفسهم كل الجهود ستذهب سدى إذا لم يكن التخلي عن الكحول والسجائر. التبغ يسهم في ظهور بقع الجلد يكتسب لون رمادي.

الكحول يحتفظ السوائل في الجسم التي تؤثر ليس فقط في المظهر ولكن أيضا على الصحة. هذا لا يعني أن عليك أن ترفض كوب من الشمبانيا على وليمة رأس السنة الميلادية ، ولكن لا تسمح لنفسك أكثر من 2 حصص من الكحول في الأسبوع.

الماء

الرطوبة يغذي خلايا الجلد مما يجعلها متألقة وجديدة. إذا كنت المجففة ، يصبح الجلد الجاف والخشن. يجب أن تشرب على الأقل 8 أكواب من الماء يوميا. إذا كنت لا تستطيع شرب الماء في شكل نقي ، السائل المائي الخضروات ، مما يجعل سلطة. إرواء عطشك مع العشبية الشاي مع الليمون.

الأرق يؤدي إلى الإرهاق

قلة النوم على الجسم من الإجهاد و انها سيئة للبشرة. الناس يجب أن 8-9 ساعات من النوم. ما يثير الدهشة هو أن في الليل الدماغ يستريح ، الجلد يعمل. لأنه في هذا الوقت من اليوم انها تنظف من العرق مخصصة يوميا من الدهون ، وفتح المسام استيعاب بنشاط مرطب. استرخاء العضلات تساعد الدم بنشاط إثراء الخلايا بالأكسجين و المواد الغذائية.

كيفية استخدام ماكياج الجسم

@place_image

استخدام مستحضرات التجميل للجسم الشيء الرئيسي — صحيح أن اختيار حسب نوع بشرتك. تعريف و تقرأ بعناية تعليمات الاستخدام.

الاستحمام مرتين في اليوم في الصباح والمساء. في كل مرة بعد ذلك استخدام كريم مرطب أو غسول لتجنب جفاف على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة على مدار اليوم.

في الصيف تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، إذا كان يمكنك الذهاب إلى الشاطئ ، واستخدام واقية من الشمس لتجنب تعريض الجسم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

بالتأكيد في دش, استخدام فرك, ولكن ليس أكثر من مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. هذه الأداة يزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة.

تطبيق فرك الجسم في حركات دائرية ، مثل فرك, تدليك لمدة 10 دقائق.

كيفية جعل البشرة ناعمة تماما على الكاهن

الجلد على الكاهن كان جبلية ومغطاة البثور الصغيرة ، فمن الضروري تنفيذ نفس الإجراء على الجسم كله ، فقط تنفق المزيد من الوقت على المؤخرة والفخذين. بالطبع, فمن المفيد و التدليك. فإنه يساعد على محاربة السيلوليت و يجعل سطح لينة لمسة دافئة ، حريري.

مكافحة السيلوليت تدليك الأرداف يمكنك أن تبدأ مع التمسيد ، ثم تدريجيا زيادة الضغط حافة النخيل القيام بحركات دائرية في دوامة. عندما يكون الجسم استعد ، الإبهام والسبابة لقط طيات بسرعة دلك لهم.

@place_image

أيضا تدليك الكهنة يمكن استخدام التنصت معسر. الانتهاء من السكتات الدماغية.

لا يثق شركات مستحضرات التجميل النساء استبدال شراء مستحضرات التجميل في المنزل. لترطيب الجسم يمكنك استخدام زيت الزيتون مع فيتامين E. فرك الممكن أيضا أن تجعل الخاصة بك. أن القهوة, أي جل أو سائل الصابون الطفل, العسل, ملح البحر (الأرض) و بضع قطرات من فيتامين E و استخدامه بمثابة العادية فرك.


بعد هذا الإجراء ، وتطبيق مرطب.

كيفية الحفاظ على الجلد تحت الإبط على نحو سلس

منطقة الإبطين رقيقة جدا وبالتالي أكثر حساسية.

@place_image

لذلك ، هناك مشاكل مع استخدام مزيلات العرق, جفاف, الحكة, الطفح الجلدي والاحمرار. في هذه الحالة, رائحة يمكن القضاء عليها إلا من خلال الاستحمام غسل الإبطين في صابون القطران ، مزيج مستحضرات التجميل الطين مع الماء أو مبلل الإبط المخفف بالماء بنسبة 1:1 بيروكسيد الهيدروجين.

تحت الإبط لا تظلم ، تأكد من استخدام جهاز جديد شفرة الحلاقة ، ثم تقل عدد مرات تلامس سطح الجسم. بعد أن تطبيق مرطب أو كريم الشفاء عن الشفاء.

في الواقع, الجسم يحتاج القليل من مستحضرات التجميل ، ولكن الكثير من الصبر والانضباط وحب الماء.

كل يوم تأخذ الرعاية من نفسك, لا يكون كسول ، والتخلص من العادات السيئة — وقالت انها سوف شكرا لكم مع متألقة وصحية المظهر.

Doctoring 1 Physical Exam | Full Body Examination

The skin of the body — your "first clothes" how to take care of it?

Clean and smooth skin from nature can boast far not every. Most women put a lot of effort. Some go to expensive salons. Others use different creams and scrubs, not thinking about the fact that it is also necessary to do properly and constantly. Women just need to understand their skin smooth body with no effort was just a kid, and now I have to try.

There are many different components of body care:

  • exercise and massage;
  • healthy eating;
  • giving up alcohol and cigarettes;
  • daily drinking enough water;
  • sleep at least 8 hours;
  • the funds that nourish the body skin.
The content of the article

As exercise and massage help to make your body skin smooth and even

Every second woman, especially those who are on maternity leave, do not do any exercises. They believe that if there is no time or opportunity to go to the gym, fitness, swimming pool or yoga classes, they do nothing to help. Of course, if we do nothing, nothing will change!

The skin of the body — your

But there are lots of options. Start of workout suitable to your lifestyle.

Morning exercise, walking, running or Cycling — these exercises will lead you to tone, improve blood circulation and will saturate all the cells of the body with oxygen. Take a contrast shower, alternating hot and cold water. Bathing in the evening, massage your body with a loofah with shower gel or soap. Let it be the first steps to solving the problem of how to make your skin smooth.

Healthy nutrition for beauty and health

If your body will not receive essential nutrients from this will definitely hurt the appearance. Eat fruits, nuts, fish, cereals, whole wheat bread, olive oil, cheese and green tea. In such fruits as mango, grapefruit, raspberries, strawberries, watermelon, black currant and, of course, avocado contains vitamins a, C and E that help to strengthen blood vessels, and collagen to slow the aging process.

In nuts is coenzyme Q10, which accelerates cell regeneration. And vitamin E is an antioxidant that protects against toxins and sunlight. Marine fish — a source of vitamins a and D and fatty acids omega-3, relieving inflammation. Grains and legumes are rich in b vitamins, which soften the skin and promote its renewal. This food will help to have a smooth skin like a baby.

Bad habits — the worst enemy

The skin of the body — your

No matter how hard you will take care of themselves, all efforts will be in vain if you do not give up alcohol and cigarettes. Tobacco contributes to the appearance of spots, and the skin acquires a grayish tint.

Alcohol retains fluid in the body that affects not only your appearance, but also health. This does not mean you have to refuse a glass of champagne on new year's Banquet, but do not allow yourself more than 2 servings of alcohol a week.

Water

The moisture nourishes the cells of skin, making it radiant and fresh. If you are dehydrated, the skin becomes dry and rough. You should drink at least 8 glasses of water a day. If you can't drink water in pure form, have the liquid of watery vegetables, making salad. Quench your thirst with herbal tea with lemon.

Insomnia leads to exhaustion

Lack of sleep for the body is stress, and it's bad for the skin. People should sleep 8-9 hours. What is surprising is that at night, the brain is resting, the skin works. Because at this time of day she cleaned of sweat and dedicated a day of fat, and open the pores actively absorb moisturizer. Relaxed muscles help the blood to actively enrich the cells with oxygen and nutrients.

How to use makeup for the body

The skin of the body — your

The use of cosmetics for the body the main thing — correctly to choose it by the type of your skin. Define it and carefully read the instructions for use.

Take a shower twice a day, morning and evening. Every time after that use moisturizing cream or lotion to avoid dryness and to retain moisture throughout the day.

In summer, avoid direct sunlight, if you go to the beach, use sunscreen to avoid exposing your body to UV radiation.

Definitely in the shower, use a scrub, but not more often than once a week. This tool removes dead skin cells.

Apply the body scrub and in circular motions, like rubbing, massage for about 10 minutes.

How to make perfectly smooth skin on the priest

The skin on the priest was hilly and covered with small pimples, it is necessary to carry out the same procedure as for whole body, only spending more time on the butt and thighs. Of course, it is useful and massage. It helps to fight cellulite and makes the surface soft, warm to the touch, silky.

Anti-cellulite massage for the buttocks you can start with stroking, then gradually increase the pressure and edge of the palm to do circular motion, in a spiral. When the body is warmed up, thumb and forefinger clamping the folds and quickly knead them.

The skin of the body — your

Also massage the priests can use tapping and pinching. Finish strokes.

Not trusting cosmetic companies, women replaced the purchase cosmetics home. To hydrate the body you can use olive oil with vitamin E. the Scrub is also possible to make your own. To do this, take the coffee grounds, any gel or liquid baby soap, honey, sea salt (ground) and a few drops of vitamin E and use it as a regular scrub.


After the procedure, apply a moisturizer.

How to keep underarm skin smooth

The area of the armpits is very thin and therefore more sensitive.

The skin of the body — your

Therefore, there are problems with the use of deodorants, the dryness, itching, rashes and redness. In this case, odor can be eliminated only by showering, washing their armpits in tar soap, mix the cosmetic clay with water or moistened armpit diluted with water 1:1 hydrogen peroxide.

Below the armpit is not darkened, be sure to use a new machine shaving blade, then the minimum number of times touches the surface of the body. After that, apply a moisturizing or healing cream for recovery.

In fact, your body needs quite a bit of cosmetics, but a lot of patience, discipline and love for the water.

Every day take care of yourself, don't be lazy, get rid of bad habits — and she will thank you with its radiant and healthy appearance.

Make an HONESTY TIME for your family. Grandpa Honesty Guy