أن يعيش في إيقاع له: كيف تخطط الوقت بشكل مفيد?

عندما كنت صغيرة كانت أمي قال لي مرارا وتكرارا أن الطفل مرور الوقت أكثر ثبات وسلاسة في حياة الكبار – حرفيا الطيران. لم أصدق لها ، قائلا أن الوقت هو وحدة مشتركة التي لا تتغير مع تقدم العمر. في شبابي كنت تواجه مع رجل تتكرر باستمرار: "الآن إذا كان يوما أكثر من 24 ساعة ، كم يمكن أن تجعل ذلك!".

أن يعيش في إيقاع له: كيف تخطط الوقت بشكل مفيد?

ثم كان أن جاءت الأفكار الأولى عن صحة الوالدين السرد. قليلا في وقت لاحق ليصل إلى 25 عاما ، قابلت شاب آخر من كان جادا جدا بالنسبة لعمره. كل ليلة كان يجلس على طاولة ، أخذت دفتر, قلم, و التفاصيل رسمت خطط لليوم التالي حتى "فواصل الدخان".

يبدو لي المسعورة مقرف خيلاء و التحذلق ، إن لم يكن كبير واحد "ولكن" – وكان الرجل قد ناجحة للغاية ، الأثرياء الحكيم المقطوع.

محتوى المادة

كم ساعة في اليوم ؟

وتيرة الحياة العصرية لا تدخر أي شخص ، و في بعض الأحيان حتى الشباب حيوية وطموح الناس يشعرون بالتعب القديمة ، بالكاد تصل الذكرى الثلاثين. نحن دائما في عجلة من امرنا ، ونحن تتورط في العمل وليس لديهم الوقت لدفع الانتباه إلى ذويهم ، ونحن في كثير من الأحيان لم يكن لديك الوقت للقيام بذلك العديد من بسيطة ولكنها في غاية الأهمية الأشياء!

هل أنت على دراية هذه الحالة و أنت تركز على محمل الجد إلى تغيير في اتجاه إيجابي عن نفسك ؟ ثم تخطيط الوقت شرطا أساسيا بالنسبة لك. ربما كنت قد سمعت المستدامة التأكيد على أن الأفكار هي المادية. و إذا وضع على الورق ، إذا لم تنفذ على وجه السرعة.

ونحن لا يمكن أن نحكم عن التعاليم الباطنية, ولكن نحن نضمن لك – مع مساعدة من عاديا يوميات سوف تكون قادرة ليس فقط على الحصول على الكثير من وقت الفراغ ، ولكن أيضا لتحقيق خطط مهمة تنفيذها تحت ضغط الظروف ، قد تأجل إلى أجل غير مسمى.

إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل الحياة أسهل وأكثر إنتاجية ، تحتاج فقط إلى تحسين وقت إجراء تعديلات طفيفة على الروتين المعتاد.

و صدقني هذه التغييرات لن يكون لك مرهقة ، على العكس من ذلك ، سوف تكون قريبا الانتباه إلى طريقة جديدة للحياة و سوف تشعر أسهل بكثير. تخطيط الوقت كوسيلة مثالية التنظيم الذاتي – خطوة هامة نحو تنوعا ومنتجة النجاح!

طريقة الألب في تحسين النهار

طريقة الألب في تخطيط الوقت يوم عمل تم تصميمها بهدف تحسين أداء العاملين في بعض قطاعات الأعمال. هذا الخيار هو إدارة الوقت هي راسخة في الجماهير العامة ، اليوم أنها تستخدم بنشاط حتى "لا عمل" الناس.

فإنه يساعد على فعل الأمور الهامة حقا ، لا نضيع الوقت الخاص بك الهوايات, الأسرة والترفيه. البرنامج أساليب تقوم على تحديد الأولويات. مع أنه يأتي الكمال التخطيط من وقت العمل دون الاندفاع وظائف "الموعد النهائي". انها محاولة وانظر لنفسك!

التفاصيل مبادئ النظام جبال الألب:

  • وضع خطة. بالنسبة للمبتدئين, تقديم قائمة من الحالات المقررة لهذا اليوم (بحد أقصى 15 وحدات) ؛
  • توزيع الأعمال على ثلاثة قطاعات هامة على وجه السرعة ب – مهمة ولكنها ليست ملحة ج – عاجل ولكن ليس من الأهمية بمكان ؛
  • تعتبر وتصف بالتفصيل, كم دقيقة و ساعة يمكنك (أو راغبة) أن تنفق على إجراءات معينة ؛
  • ترتيب "راحة". عن كل ساعة عمل تخصيص 10-15 دقيقة من الراحة خلالها يمكنك أن تفعل أي شيء تريد ؛
  • تحديد الإطار. لا تحتاج إلى وضع أنفسنا خارق الأغراض: أن ترسم فقط تلك الأشياء التي تناسب حدود الزمن ؛
  • وضع "أوتاد". هذا النوع من التسميات هي في غاية الأهمية الأشياء (الاجتماعات والمفاوضات الزيارات) المقرر عقدها في ساعات معينة و لا يجوز نقلها ؛
  • إعداد "بقع". "بقع"أو "رام"هو سريع الأشياء التي يمكن القيام به في غير متوقع ساعة "التسيب";
  • تنظيم ترتيب اليوم. بناء كل يوم حتى أن تبدأ مع أهم الأشياء و النهاية – سهلة وسريعة.

10 قواعد أساسية لإدارة الوقت

أن يعيش في إيقاع له: كيف تخطط الوقت بشكل مفيد?

إذا كنت ترفض بعناد أن اتباع أي برنامج تخطيط الوقت ، نقترح عليك أن تجعل الخاصة بك! ولكن يجب أن يكون على أساس القواعد الذهبية التنظيم الذاتي. في عام ، طريقة الانضباط الذاتي هو خطوة واثقة نحو لجنة من الأهداف الرئيسية في الحياة.

منظمة تنظيما جيدا شخصية أسرع من غيرها تسعى ارتفاعات الوظيفي والترقيات, كسب المال الرئيسية يكتسب القدرة على العمل لأنفسهم بقوانينهم.

مبادئ إدارة الوقت الجيدة بسيطة تنفيذها لا تتطلب أي جهد إضافي. على العكس من ذلك ، سوف تخلصك من التعب و الاحساس الدائم "الفشل". الحياة يمكن أن يكون الأمثل ببساطة دون العبث التكلفة. للقيام بذلك سيكون لديك السيطرة على شؤونهم الخاصة.

الأساليب الأساسية في تخطيط الوقت:

أن يعيش في إيقاع له: كيف تخطط الوقت بشكل مفيد?
  • تخطيط الوقت باستخدام ورقة مخطط – أفضل طريقة لتأديب! شراء نفسك جميلة قوي المحمول التي سوف اليومية خطة اليوم القادم. الكتابة عنها بشكل صحيح ، لطيف وأنيق. في كل حال, حتى لا تحدث فوضى الوضع الخاص بك لا شيء. عند كتابة الخطة التركيز وعدم التسرع. يمكنك استخدام الإلكترونية منظم, ولكن في الممارسة العملية ، مثل هذه الأساليب هي أدنى بخط اليد الأسلوب ؛
  • طريقة 70/30 هو أفضل للمبتدئين. وهذا يعني أن الخطة سوف تكون 70% من وقتهم ، و 30% — ندعه الشريحة. في البداية سوف لا تكون قادرة على رسم كل تفاصيل يومك كما لو كان محاولة بداهة تنتهك خطة ملموسة الإجراءات ؛
  • هل معظم الأمور الهامة قبل الغداء (الساعة 14.00) إلى وقت متأخر من بعد ظهر التعب لم يقلل من إنتاجية الأنشطة الخاصة بك بعد ساعة ؛
  • أكتب في المساء. يقولون ان غدا هو يوم آخر. ولكن ليس في التوقيت! بالطبع هناك الاندفاع المتهور في المنزل, و بالكاد الأحذية إيقاف وتشغيل القلم أو قلم رصاص. بعد العمل اتخاذ المشي ، والتفكير مليا في ما يجب القيام به اليوم ، وما ينبغي القيام به غدا. ربما يمكنك أن تذكر شيء أردت القيام به لفترة طويلة ، ولكن في الاندفاع تأجل موعد لاحق ؛
  • خطة واقعية. بالطبع الطيران إلى هوليوود غدا في 6 هو فكرة جيدة, ولكن ربما تنفذ بالنسبة للمواطن العادي. أهداف طموحة الكتابة في دفتر آخر. أن الخطة, ولكن طريقة هذا ومكانيا ،
  • الباقي هو جانب هام من جوانب العمل المنتج اليوم. حتى إذا كنت تتبع جميع الخطط ، ولكن لن يرتاح قليلا, سوف يعود إلى المنزل في حالة من "الليمون تقلص" و لن تكون قادرة على اكتساب القوة لليوم التالي. وهذا يعني أن إنتاجيتها بشكل ملحوظ.
  • تحديد الوقت (على سبيل المثال ، الغداء) وخلالها سوف تكون قادرة على أن تكون وحدها معه في صمت تام. خطوة بعيدا عن المكتب للنزهة ، ننتظر الزملاء مغادرة مقهى في القصير ، استخدام أي وسيلة 10-15 دقيقة إلى أن تكون وحدها و الراحة ؛
  • "كسور الأسلوب" هو جيد ليس فقط من أجل الغذاء ، ولكن أيضا من أجل المهام الكبيرة. هل لهم في الصغيرة "أجزاء";
  • التخلص من غير المرغوب فيه. الأشياء التي لا تستخدم سوى الوزن لدينا مساحة العمل ويخلق حالة من الصخب. على مكتبك هو كومة من الكتب التي كنت قد لا مست? التفكير في ما هو الدور الذي يضطلعون به ، و لماذا لا تضع لهم في مجلس الوزراء ، وتحرير أنفسهم من أجل حصة إضافية "الهواء"?;
  • يعيشوا حياة صحية ونشطة طريقة حياة. اسمحوا الخاص بك خطط على الأقل في بعض الأحيان يظهر الركض, دش بارد أو تافهة تهمة. تفعل كل هذا في الصباح ، أنت متهم مع حيوية وصحة ليوم كامل!

عندما كنت تخطط تبذلونه من الوقت سوف تكون قادرة في وقت قصير لتحقيق الأهداف الكبيرة هي أن تجد الوقت قليلا الأسرة أفراح العمل دون نشاط محموم من النوم في الليل ، وحتى توفير بعض المال. نتمنى لكم الإنتاجية نمط الحياة والعمل ، وبذلك الفرح فقط!

To live in his rhythm: how to plan the time usefully?

When I was little, my mother repeatedly told me that as a child time goes on more steadily and smoothly, and in adult life – literally flying. I didn't believe her, saying that time is a common unit that does not fluctuate with age. In my youth I was confronted with a man who constantly repeated: "Now, if the days had more than 24 hours, how many could make it!".

To live in his rhythm: how to plan the time usefully?

It was then that came the first thoughts about the rightness of parental narrative. A little later, reaching 25 years, I met another young man who was too serious for his age. Every night he sat at the table, took my notebook, pen, and detail painted the plans for the next day, until "smoke breaks".

It would seem to me rabid nauseating snobbery and pedantry, if not for one significant "but" – the man was already extremely successful, wealthy, wise and harvested.

The content of the article

How many hours in your day?

The modern pace of life does not spare anybody, and sometimes even the young, energetic and ambitious people feel tired and old, barely reaching the thirtieth anniversary. We are constantly in a hurry, we get bogged down in work and do not have time to pay attention to loved ones, we often don't have time to do so many simple but extremely important things!

Are you familiar with this situation and you are seriously focused to change in a positive direction for yourself? Then planning time – a prerequisite for you. You've probably heard sustainable the assertion that thoughts are material. And if they set out on paper, if not implemented promptly.

We can not judge about the esoteric teachings, but we guarantee you – with the help of banal diary you will be able not only to gain a lot of free time, but also to achieve important plans, the execution of which, under the pressure of circumstances, has been postponed indefinitely.

If you want to make life easier and more productive, you need only to optimize their time, making minor adjustments to the usual routine.

And believe me – those changes will not be for you burdensome, on the contrary, you will soon be drawn into a new way of life and will feel much easier. Planning time as a way to perfect self-organization – an important step towards a versatile and productive success!

Method Alps in optimizing daytime

Method the Alps in the planning of working day time was designed with the aim of improving the performance of workers in certain business segments. This option is time-management is firmly established in the public masses, and today they are actively using even "not a business" people.

It helps to do really important things, not wasting time on your own Hobbies, family and entertainment. The program and its methods is based on determination of priorities. With it comes the perfect planning of working time without rush jobs and "the deadline". Try it and see for yourself!

Detail the principles of the system of the Alps:

  • Map out a plan. For starters, make a list of cases planned for the day (maximum 15 items);
  • Distribute actions for the three sectors And the important and of great urgency, B – important but not urgent C – urgent but not important;
  • Count time – in detail describe, how many minutes and hours you can (or are willing) to spend on certain actions;
  • Arrange for "respite". For every hour of work allot 10-15 minutes of rest, during which you can do any thing you want;
  • Define frame. No need to put ourselves supernatural purposes: to paint only those things which fit into the boundaries of time;
  • Put "pegs". This kind of labels are extremely important things (meetings, negotiations, visits), which are scheduled for certain hours and may not be transferred;
  • Prepare "patches". "Patches"or "RAM"is a quick things that can be done at an unexpected hour "idleness";
  • Organize the arrangement of the day. Build all day so to start with the most important things and finish – easy and fast.

10 basic rules of time management

To live in his rhythm: how to plan the time usefully?

If you stubbornly refuse to follow any particular program for planning time, we suggest you to make your own! But it should be based on the Golden rules of self-organization. In General, the method of self-discipline is a confident step towards Commission of the main goals in life.

Well-organized personality faster than others seeking career heights and promotions, earning major capital acquires the ability to work for themselves and live by their rules.

The principles of good time management is simple, their implementation does not require any extra effort. On the contrary, will release you from fatigue and permanent feeling of "failure". Life can be optimized simply, without trifling cost. To do this, you will only have control over their own Affairs.

Methods for basic planning time:

To live in his rhythm: how to plan the time usefully?
  • Planning time using a paper planner – the best way to discipline! Buy yourself a beautiful sturdy notebook in which you will daily plan for the coming day. Write about them properly, nice and neat. In each case, so as not to clutter up your mode nothing. When writing the plan, focus and do not rush. You can use electronic organiser, but, in practice, such methods are inferior to the handwritten method;
  • Method of 70/30 is the best for beginners. This means that the plan you will be 70% of their time, and 30% — let it slide. At first you will not be able to paint all the details of your day, and if the attempt is a priori violate the plan of concrete actions;
  • Do most of the important things done before lunch (14.00) to late afternoon fatigue did not reduce the productivity of your activities at a later hour;
  • Write in the evening. They say that tomorrow is another day. But not in the timing! Of course, there is the headlong rush home, and barely shoes off and run for a pen or pencil. After work take a walk, think carefully about what had to be done today, and what should be done tomorrow. Maybe you can remember something that I wanted to do for a long time, but in the rush was postponed for a later date;
  • Plan realistic. Of course, flying to Hollywood tomorrow at 6 is a good idea, but perhaps implement for the average citizen. Ambitious goals write in another notebook. Time for them to plan, but a way for this to be spatial;
  • Rest is an important aspect of a productive work day. Even if you follow all the plans, but won't rest for a minute, you will return home in a state of "squeezed lemon" and will not be able to gain strength for the next day. This means that its productivity is significantly reduced;
  • Determine the time (e.g., lunch) during which you will be able to be alone with him, in complete silence. Step away from the office for a walk, wait for colleagues leaving the café, in short, use any means to 10-15 minutes to be alone and rest;
  • "Fractional method" is good not only for food, but also for large tasks. Do them in small "portions";
  • Get rid of junk. Things that we don't use only weight our working space and creates a state of bustle. On your Desk is a stack of books to which you have not touched? Think about what role they perform, and why not put them in the Cabinet, freeing themselves for a share of the extra "air"?;
  • Lead a healthy and active way of life. Let your plans at least sometimes appears Jogging, a cold shower or a trivial charge. Doing all of this in the morning, you are charged with vivacity and health for the whole day!

When you are planning your work and personal time, you will be able in a short time to achieve their big goals is to find time for the little family joys, work without hectic activity, sleep at night, and even save some money. We wish you a productive lifestyle and work, bringing only joy!