التهاب المسالك البولية عند الأطفال: الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

التهابات المسالك البولية (UTI) هي واحدة من أكثر الأمراض شيوعا في الأطفال دون السنة الثانية في التردد فقط إلى الجهاز التنفسي العلوي. ارتفاع معدل انتشار يرجع إلى صعوبة في التشخيص و الأعراض الشائعة في العديد من الأمراض. أعراض المرض ليست دائما نموذجية آفات في الجهاز البولي ، بدءا من الحمى إلى انتهاكات من الجهاز الهضمي.

إذا لم يعالج الالتهاب يتطور بسرعة ، أصبحت معقدة حمة الكلوي الكلوي تندب, تعفن الدم, ارتفاع ضغط الدم و الفشل الكلوي المزمن.

محتوى المادة

أسباب المرض

التهاب المسالك البولية عند الأطفال: الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الالتهاب هو أكثر شيوعا بين الفتيات. ويرجع ذلك إلى الخصائص التشريحية: القرب من المهبل, الأمعاء, مجرى البول قصير. تأثير أمراض النساء (D. التهاب الفرج و المهبل, التهاب الفرج).

معظم الفتيات الحصول على المرضى في سن 3-4 سنوات. الأولاد أكثر عرضة للعدوى في الأطفال الرضع, و السبب عادة هو أي شذوذ خلقي في الجهاز البولي التناسلي. التهاب المسالك البولية يمكن أن تتطور في الرضع بسبب سوء استخدام حفاضات وانعدام النظافة.

العدوى يمكن أن تدخل الجسم من خلال ثلاث طرق:

  • ارتفاع مباشرة عن طريق مجرى البول ، لتصل إلى المثانة ثم الكلى.
  • الدموي عندما يغلي, تعفن الدم, التهاب الشغاف الجرثومي;
  • لمفي من الأعضاء المجاورة ، عن طريق الأوعية اللمفاوية في الجهاز البولي التناسلي والأمعاء.

في معظم الأحيان, العدوى يخترق المسار التصاعدي ، الكائنات الدقيقة في الأمعاء هي الأكثر شيوعا من التهاب المسالك البولية. في كثير من الأحيان اختبارات تظهر وجود بروتيوس, الكلبسيله, المعوية, أقل قليلا – العقديات, المكورات العنقودية والميكروبات الجمعيات.

الميكروبية-الآفات الالتهابية تنقسم إلى التهابات السفلي (التهاب الاحليل, التهاب المثانة) العلوي (التهاب الحويضه والكلية, بييليتيس) من المسالك البولية. مثل التهاب الكلى, و آفات المسالك البولية في الأطفال ما يسمى في الطب مصطلح "المسالك البولية"لأنه ينتشر بسرعة و من المستحيل تحديد التعريب.

هناك العديد من العوامل التي تتسبب في تهيج الأغشية المخاطية في الجهاز البولي نتيجة الركود تأخير من البول:

  • شذوذ في بنية الجهاز التناسلي من الأطفال ، على سبيل المثال ، الشفرين الصغيرين في الإناث ، شبم في الأولاد ؛
  • التشوهات الخلقية في الجهاز البولي, الأورام, الحجارة, ارتداد مثاني;
  • اضطراب عصبي يرافقه اضطرابات وظيفية في التبول.
  • انخفاض حرارة الجسم.
  • انتهاك من عمليات التمثيل الغذائي.
  • عدم مراعاة قواعد النظافة الشخصية ؛
  • إصابة الأعضاء المجاورة ، الديدانية.

الأعراض الناجمة عن التهاب المسالك البولية

الصورة السريرية يعتمد على عمر الطفل ، وتوطين الأمراض وشدتها ، على سبيل المثال, التهاب المثانة وضوحا الخصائص المحلية (dizuriceskie), التبول المتكرر خلال أجزاء صغيرة من البول. هناك ألم في المنطقة فوق العانة. نفسها البول يصبح غائم. في الرضع من الممكن تأخير التبول, والأطفال الأكبر سنا, سلس البول.

مع تطور المرض الكلوي المرض يتطور التهاب الحويضة والكلية – التهاب الحوض من إقران الجهاز. علامات المرض تشمل: الحمى, قشعريرة, الخمول, شحوب الجلد, صداع, فقدان الشهية, غثيان, قيء, ألم في البطن و أسفل الظهر.

هذه علامات التهاب المسالك البولية غالبا ما تؤدي إلى الخطأ في التشخيص و العلاج غير صحيحة. هذا هو السبب في الأطفال الذين لديهم ارتفاع حمى غامضة التسمم ، فمن الضروري اجتياز اختبار البول.

التهاب المسالك البولية عند الأطفال: الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

إذا كنت تشك في وجود عدوى الجهاز البولي إجراء مسح شامل. لمعرفة شدة وإلحاح ، تعيين تحليل الدم السريرية. عدد خلايا الدم البيضاء, خلايا الدم الحمراء معدل الترسيب, مستوى ostrogannyh البروتينات وغيرها من المواد وضعت في السجن.

في البول عادة العثور على البروتين الكريات البيض, و في بعض الأحيان كريات الدم الحمراء. أيضا لالتهاب الأساسية البكتيرية ثقافة البول لتحديد مسببات المرض وتحديد حساسيتها للمضادات الحيوية. تحليل أن تكون دقيقة تحتاج إلى بشكل صحيح جمع البول مما يقوض من قبل الطفل. الذهاب فقط الجزء الأوسط من البول.

التهاب المسالك البولية يتطلب في الأطفال الموجات فوق الصوتية. فمن الضروري لتقييم حالة الكلى. لتحديد سبب انتهاك تدفق البول مع تكرار المرض (الانتكاس) قد تحتاج إلى دراسة التباين – meccinna المثانة (للبنين تحت أول مرض للبنات – إذا كنت إعادة), مطرح تصوير الجهاز البولي (المتكررة التهاب الحويضة والكلية).

هذه الأنشطة تتم فقط في مغفرة. التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية و تصوير الجهاز البولي سوف تسمح لك لتحديد أسباب انتهاكات تدفق الهالة من أجهزة تصوير المثانة – intravesical انسداد ارتداد مثاني.

العلاج في الأطفال التهاب المسالك البولية

العلاج يتكون من مجموعة من التدابير مطابقة بشكل فردي. الطفل مع التهاب المثانة يمكن علاجها في المنزل ، في الطفل مع التهاب الحويضة والكلية فقط في المستشفى. الأطفال أقل من 2 سنة من العمر دائما hospitalitynet ، لأنها تحتاج إلى ضخ العلاج عن طريق المضادات الحيوية.

الحمى و آلام حادة تتطلب الامتثال مع الراحة في الفراش. لتقليل الحمل على الأغشية المخاطية و الأنابيب الكلى والعلاج يشمل النظام الغذائي. فمن المستحسن أن قوة كسور. عند اختلال وظائف الكلى يقتصر على السائل والملح.

القائمة يجب أن تتكون من البروتين الأطعمة النباتية ومنتجات الألبان. القضاء نهائيا على الحامضة والمقلية والتوابل ، الحد من الفواكه والخضروات التي تحتوي على الكثير من حمض (والرمان والكيوي والحمضيات والطماطم والعنب والفلفل مخلل الملفوف والمخللات).

بعد تخفيف الألم تظهر شرب وفيرة. هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل تحسين عمل الكلى ، كما البول يهيج لهم. شرب يسمح تخليص الجسم من البكتريا ومنتجاتها الأيضية. قد يكون قليلا القلوية المياه المعدنية ، عصير التوت البري أو عصير.

المضادات الحيوية هي الدواء الأساسي لالتهاب المسالك البولية. الطب اختيارهم على أساس العامل المسبب لها حساسية الأدوية من هذه السلسلة. دور الخصائص الفردية للطفل.

أداة لا ينبغي أن يكون كلى. في انتظار نتائج البكتيرية البذر البول والمضادات الحيوية على نطاق واسع الطيف – السيفالوسبورينات, الكاربابينيم المحمية البنسلين, امينوغليكوزيد.

أثناء العلاج من التهاب المثانة – على الأقل في الأسبوع ، التهاب الحويضة والكلية – لا تقل عن 2 أسابيع. عند الانتهاء من إجراء دراسة مقارنة من البول. العلاج يمكن أن تستكمل uroantiseptiki. لمنع الإسهال يصف البروبيوتيك.

للوقاية استخدام العلاجات العشبية. ثبت اتهامات من بينها نبات القراص ، ورقة التوت, نبتة سانت جون, الوركين, أزهار البابونج, حرير الذرة, يارو, التوت العرعر. هذه النباتات في القضاء على أعراض التهاب ولها خصائص مدرة للبول.

التهاب المسالك البولية عند الأطفال: الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

متلازمة الألم يزول التشنج. تعزيز العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية تستخدم مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية. الانتكاسات المتكررة تتطلب ما يسمى المعالجة المحلية.

الأدوية التي يتم تقديمها إلى تجويف المثانة عن طريق القسطرة. الأموال التي يتم اختيارها على أساس من أشكال المرض: المطهرات والمضادات الحيوية المواد مع التجدد وكية العمل. علاج التهاب المثانة المزمن تشمل تدابير العلاج الطبيعي.

عند الكشف عن تشوهات الجهاز البولي يجب استشارة طبيب المسالك البولية للحصول على التدخل الجراحي. بعد الحلقة الأولى من المرض يتطلب رقابة من الأطباء بسبب ارتفاع احتمال الانتكاس ، والتي غالبا بدون أعراض ولا يشكل تهديدا كبيرا على صحة الطفل.

يجب عليك بانتظام اختبار البول. إذا لم تكرار لمدة 5 سنوات ، أي تشوهات الجهاز البولي والكليتين أداء وظيفتها ، إزالة الطفل من المستوصف.

Urinary tract infection in children: causes, symptoms, treatment

Urinary tract infections (UTI) are one of the most common diseases in children under one year, second in frequency only to upper respiratory tract. The high prevalence is due to the difficulty in diagnosis and symptoms common to many diseases. The symptoms of the disease are not always typical lesions of the urinary system, ranging from fever to violations of the digestive tract.

If untreated, the inflammation progresses rapidly, becoming complicated renal parenchyma, renal scarring, sepsis, hypertension and chronic renal failure.

The content of the article

The causes of the disease

Urinary tract infection in children: causes, symptoms, treatment

It is worth noting that inflammation is more common in girls. This is due to anatomical features: the proximity to the vagina, the intestines, the urethra is short. The impact of gynecological diseases (D. vulvovaginitis, vulvitis).

Most girls get sick at the age of 3-4 years. Boys are more prone to infections in infants, and the reason usually is any congenital abnormality of the genitourinary system. Inflammation of the urinary tract can develop in infants due to improper use of diapers and lack of hygiene.

The infection can enter the body in three ways:

  • Rising directly through the urethra, hitting the bladder and then the kidneys;
  • Hematogenous when it boils, sepsis, bacterial endocarditis;
  • Lymphogenous from adjacent organs, through lymphatic vessels of the urogenital system and intestines.

Most often, the infection penetrates upward path, the micro-organisms of the intestine are the most common cause of UTI. Often the tests show the presence of Proteus, Klebsiella, enterococci, a little less – streptococci, staphylococci and microbial associations.

Microbial-inflammatory lesions are divided into infections of the lower (urethritis, cystitis) and upper (pyelonephritis, pyelitis) of the urinary tract. As the inflammation of the kidneys, and lesions of the urinary tract in children is called in medicine, the term "urinary tract infection"because it spreads rapidly and it is impossible to determine its localization.

There are several factors that provoke irritation of the mucous membranes of the urinary system as a result of stagnation and delay of urine:

  • Anomalies in the structure of reproductive system of children, for instance, the labia minora in females, phimosis in boys;
  • Congenital abnormalities of the urinary system, tumors, stones, vesicoureteral reflux;
  • A neurological disorder accompanied by functional disorders of urination;
  • Hypothermia;
  • Violation of metabolic processes;
  • Failure to observe the rules of personal hygiene;
  • Infection of adjacent organs, worm infestation.

Symptoms caused by urinary tract inflammation

The clinical picture depends on the age of the baby, the localization of the pathology and severity, for example, cystitis pronounced local characteristics (dizuriceskie), frequent painful urination by small portions of urine. There is pain in the suprapubic region. Itself urine becomes cloudy. In infants a possible delay of urination, and older children, incontinence.

With the progression of the disease and kidney disease develops pyelonephritis – inflammation of the pelvis of the paired organ. Signs of the disease include: fever, chills, lethargy, pale skin, headache, loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain and lower back pain.

Such signs of inflammation of the urinary tract often lead to incorrect diagnosis and incorrect treatment. That is why children who have high fever and vague intoxication, it is necessary to pass a urine test.

Urinary tract infection in children: causes, symptoms, treatment

If you suspect an infection of the urinary system conduct a comprehensive survey. To find out its severity and urgency, assign clinical analysis of blood. The white blood cell count, erythrocyte sedimentation rate, level ostrogannyh proteins and other substances put in prison.

In urine, usually find protein leukocytes, and sometimes erythrocytes. Also for inflammation of the essential bacterial urine culture to identify the pathogen and determine its sensitivity to antibiotics. The analysis to be accurate, you need to properly collect urine, undermining pre-baby. Going only the middle portion of urine.

Inflammation of the urinary tract requires in children ultrasound. It is necessary to assess the condition of the kidneys. To identify the cause of the violation of the outflow of urine with repeated disease (relapse) may need contrast study – meccinna cystography (for boys under first disease for girls – if you re), excretory urography (recurrent pyelonephritis).

These activities are carried out only in remission. Ultrasonography and urography will allow you to establish the causes of violations of the outflow, the anomaly of the organs, cystography – intravesical obstruction, vesicoureteral reflux.

Treatment in children inflammation of the urinary tract

Therapy consists of a set of measures matched individually. Baby with cystitis can be treated at home, in child with pyelonephritis only in a hospital. Children under 2 years of age always hospitalitynet, since they need of infusion therapy and parenteral antibiotics.

Fever and severe pain require compliance with bed rest. To reduce the load on the mucous membranes and kidney tubules, treatment includes diet. It is recommended that a fractional power. When impaired renal function is limited to liquid and salt.

The menu should consist of protein and plant foods, dairy products. Completely eliminate sour, fried, spicy, limit the fruits and vegetables that contain a lot of acid (pomegranates, kiwis, citrus fruits, tomatoes, grapes, peppers, sauerkraut and pickles).

After the relief of pain are shown plentiful drink. This measure is necessary to improve the functioning of the kidneys, as the urine irritates them. Drink allows rid your body of bacteria and their metabolic products. It may be slightly alkaline mineral water, cranberry juice or juice.

Antibiotics are the primary medication for inflammation of the urinary tract. The medicine selected on the basis of the causative agent, its sensitivity to drugs of this series. The role played by the individual characteristics of the baby.

The tool should not be nephrotoxic. Pending the results of bacterial seeding urine, antibiotics are widely-spectrum – cephalosporins, carbapenems, protected penicillins, aminoglycoside.

The course of treatment cystitis – at least a week, pyelonephritis – not less than 2 weeks. Upon completion, conduct a benchmarking study of urine. Therapy can be supplemented uroantiseptiki. To prevent diarrhea prescribe probiotics.

Prophylactically use herbal remedies. Proven charges, including nettle, bilberry leaf, St. John's wort, rose hips, chamomile flowers, corn silk, yarrow, juniper berries. These plants eliminate the symptoms of inflammation and have diuretic properties.

Urinary tract infection in children: causes, symptoms, treatment

Pain syndrome relieved by antispasmodics. To enhance the antibiotic therapy used NSAIDs. Frequent relapses require so-called local treatment.

Medicines are introduced into the cavity of the bladder through a catheter. Funds are selected on the basis of forms of the disease: antiseptics, antibiotics, substances with regenerative and cauterizing action. Treatment of chronic cystitis includes measures of physical therapy.

Upon detection of malformations of the urinary system should consult a doctor-urologist for surgical intervention. After the first episode of the disease requires control of doctors, because the high probability of relapse, which, moreover, is often asymptomatic and poses a great threat to the health of the child.

You should regularly test the urine. If no recurrence for 5 years, no malformations of the urinary system, the kidneys perform their function, the child is removed from the dispensary.