فيتامينات للشعر

صحية, نطاط, شعر لامع هو حلم كل فتاة. ولكن الحفاظ على تجعيد الشعر على قيد الحياة جمالا في العالم الحديث ليست سهلة. كثرة غسل الشعر بالشامبو والتجفيف ، سحر مع الألوان و التصميم يؤثر على الشعر. أنماط الحياة غير الصحية تفاقم الوضع فقط.

فيتامينات للشعر

شعر الرد على الفور إلى نقص العناصر الغذائية في الجسم, فإنها تصبح هشة وجافة ، التقصف. هذا هو ملحوظ لا سيما في فصل الشتاء وأوائل الربيع ، عندما يكون الجسم منهكا و تفتقر إلى المعادن.

العودة إلى الشعر حيوية ، فمن الضروري مراقبة صحتهم الوقت أن تأخذ الفيتامينات للشعر.

محتوى المادة

ما المواد الغذائية بحاجة إلى الشعر ؟

إلى تحسين حالة الشعر ليس ما يكفي من التأثير الخارجي ، فمن الضروري لتجديد الجسم مع المواد الغذائية. لنمو الشعر وتقوية الجذور تحتاج فيتامين أ. يمنع تساقط الشعر ، ويحسن بنية الشعر ، يجعل تجعيد الشعر أكثر مرونة و لينة.

الريتينول تطبيع الغدد الدهنية و يمنع ظهور قشرة الرأس, الشعر ينمو بشكل أسرع ، تصبح أقل الدهنية وهشة. على الرغم من كل الخصائص الإيجابية من الريتينول ، تبالغي معه من المستحيل. الفائض من هذا عنصر مفيد يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الطفح الجلدي وفقدان الشعر.

معظم الفيتامينات الهامة لنمو الشعر هي عناصر المجموعة باء بسبب عدم وجود تريس تصبح أرق ، تفقد بريقها وتصبح الدهون و تسقط. إذا كان في الجسم, نقص B1 و B12 تبطئ نمو الشعر بسبب نقص B9 يظهر الرمادي المحتوى المنخفض من B2 و B8 يؤدي إلى الصلع. المواد المفيدة من المجموعة ب هي معظم الفيتامينات الضرورية للشعر والأظافر والجلد.

فيتامينات للشعر

فيتامين C أو حامض الاسكوربيك هو المسؤول عن إيصال المواد الغذائية إلى بصيلات الشعر ، لأنه يحمي المصابيح من التلف ، ويقوي الأوعية الدموية يوفر الدورة الدموية.

دوران الدم الطبيعي هو أيضا المسؤول فيتامين E, لديه خصائص مضادة للأكسدة, حيث أن الأكسجين يمكن أن بحرية يتم تسليمها من قبل خلايا الدم الحمراء إلى جميع الخلايا في الجسم.

كما يحمل توكوفيرول في الأنسجة الأخرى التي تذوب في الدهون العناصر. إذا كان الجسد هو نقص توكوفيرول ، تجعيد الشعر عدم الحصول على التغذية الكافية ، تصبح هشة, مملة و تبدأ في الانخفاض.

النياسين أو فيتامين PP ، يحفز نمو الشعر ويمنع تساقط الشعر, يحمي من فقدان الرطوبة و يحسن الدورة الدموية في الجلد.

فيتامين نظام غذائي للشعر

أن يحصل الجسم على كمية كافية من المواد المغذية والمعادن التي تحتاج إلى الحق في تناول الطعام و أخذ دوري الفيتامينات للشعر في أمبولات. أما بالنسبة للأدوية في أمبولات أو أقراص, فمن الأفضل أن تختار التحضيرات المعقدة, التي تحتوي على مجموعة كاملة من المواد المغذية.

يجب أن تكون على الأقل نصف احتياجات الإنسان اليومية من الفيتامينات والمعادن. لأنه على المدى الطويل قد تكون مكملات القصور. هذا ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه خلال مكملات يعتاد الجسم على زيادة تناول المواد الغذائية.

فيتامينات للشعر

عند استقبال إنهاء كمية من الفيتامينات التي تأتي من الغذاء يصبح نادرا. لذلك يجب التوقف عن الدواء, تقليل الجرعة تدريجيا تحت الجسم الوقت لتعديل.

لسد النقص في المواد الغذائية التي تحتاج إليها من خلال التغذية السليمة. الحصول على الجرعة اليومية من فيتامين A ، يجب أن تأكل القرنبيط, الجزر, الطماطم, البقدونس-السبانخ-الفلفل, اليقطين, الكبد, الأسماك, زبدة, المشمش المجفف, صفار البيض, الكشمش, الخ.

الفواكه والخضروات المستحسن أن تستهلك الخام ، لأن المعالجة الحرارية معظم العناصر الغذائية التي دمرت ، بما في ذلك الفيتامينات لتقوية الشعر. منذ الريتينول هو فيتامين للذوبان في الدهون ، منتجات تحتوي فمن المستحسن استخدام مع الزيت النباتي.

المواد المفيدة من المجموعة " ب " الموجودة في كميات كبيرة في الملفوف الطازج و المكسرات. الجزر والفاصوليا والبطاطا والحبوب غير المكرر, البذور, الكبد, لحم البقر, الدجاج, الخضار, الجبن, الجبن, الحنطة السوداء أيضا مصادر ممتازة من الفيتامينات من هذه المجموعة.

لتجديد حمض الاسكوربيك يمكن ، إذا كنت تأكل الفلفل الحلو, الخضر, التفاح والحمضيات, الكوسة, الكشمش, شرب عصير الرمان و ضخ ارتفع الوركين. الكثير من اللسان يأتي من التوت النبق البحر ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تشمل الفيتامينات A, E, PP, K و العديد من المغذيات الدقيقة. فقط 100 غرام من التوت يوميا الاستهلاك اليومي من المواد الغذائية كلها تقريبا تتجدد.

توكوفيرول ، ويعرف أيضا باسم فيتامين E يمكن الحصول عليها من المكسرات والبذور والزيوت النباتية, البقوليات, السبانخ, البروكلي والخس. معظم توكوفيرول يحتوي على الصويا مثل مادة تذوب في الدهون أسهل طريقة للحصول عليه للخروج من زيت فول الصويا.

سلطة خضراء مع المكسرات خلع الملابس من زيت الصويا – طبق لذيذ ، تشبع الجسم مع توكوفيرول.

حمض النيكوتينيك هو أسهل أن تجد في الجزر, اللفت, الشمندر, الجزر الأبيض, الكوسا والقرع والثوم والبصل والباذنجان.

أن الشعر كان دائما من دواعي سرور مع الجمال والقوة ، يجب أن يكون بشكل صحيح وكامل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. النظام الغذائي وفقدان الوزن, خاصة تلك التي تحد بشدة القائمة ، تؤثر سلبا على الشعر ليس فقط ولكن أيضا الجلد والأظافر.

التأثير الخارجي

الاستقبال من العناصر المفيدة في أقراص أو مع الطعام – أفضل طريقة لجعل الشعر والجلد من أجل العودة. ومع ذلك ، فإن التأثير الخارجي لم يتم إلغاؤها.

فيتامينات للشعر

الفيتامينات كبيرة لتساقط الشعر هو A و E. يمكن شراؤها دون وصفة طبية في شكل زيت. هذا الزيت يمكن أن يفرك في فروة الرأس في شكله النقي أو عن طريق إضافته إلى قاعدة النفط مثل زيت الزيتون أو اللوز.

يمكنك أيضا إضافة عناصر إلى قناع محلية الصنع ، فإنها سوف تعزز تأثير يساعد على استعادة الشعر.

قناع فعال جدا هو أداة المقبلة. تحتاج إلى جعل مغلي الليمون الزهور, البابونج و أوراق نبات القراص, العشب أن تأخذ ملعقة كبيرة صب الماء المغلي وينقع لمدة نصف ساعة. مغلي يجب إضافة أمبولة من الفيتامينات A, E, B2, B12 و قليلا من خبز الجاودار. ضعي الخليط على رأسك و مع التفاف البلاستيك و يشطف بعد نصف ساعة.

يغذي تجعيد الشعر قناع البيض والزيوت. تخفق البيضة ويضاف إليها ملعقة كبيرة من البحر النبق واللوز الأرقطيون النفط إضافة قطرة من الفيتامينات B2, B6, B12. لف الرأس لمدة ساعة ثم يغسل بالشامبو.

أقنعة تساعد على تحقيق تأثير سريع ، ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست قادرة تماما تشبع الشعر مع المواد الغذائية. ولذلك فمن المستحسن أن يأكل حق الشعر دائما صحية وجميلة.

Vitamins for hair

Healthy, bouncy, shiny hair is the dream of every girl. But keep the curls alive and beautiful in the modern world is not easy. Frequent shampooing, drying, fascination with colors and styling affects the hair. Unhealthy lifestyle only exacerbates the situation.

Vitamins for hair

Hair instantly react to the lack of nutrients in the body, they become brittle, dry, split ends. This is especially noticeable in winter and early spring, when the body is exhausted and lacks minerals.

To return to hair vitality, it is necessary to monitor their health and time to take vitamins for hair.

The content of the article

What nutrients need hair?

To improve the condition of hair is not enough external influence, it is necessary to replenish the body with nutrients. For hair growth and strengthen the roots need vitamin A. It prevents hair loss, improves the hair structure, makes curls more elastic and soft.

Retinol normalizes the sebaceous glands and prevents the appearance of dandruff, hair grow faster, become less oily and brittle. Despite all the positive properties of retinol, to overdo it with him is impossible. The excess of this useful element can lead to skin rashes and hair loss.

The most important vitamins for hair growth are the elements of group B. because of their lack of tresses become thinner, lose their luster and become fat and fall out. If in the body, a deficiency of B1 and B12 slow down the hair growth, due to lack of B9 appears gray and low content of B2 and B8 leads to baldness. Useful substances of group B are the most necessary vitamins for hair, nails and skin.

Vitamins for hair

Vitamin C, or ascorbic acid, is responsible for the delivery of nutrients to the hair follicles, it protects the bulbs from damage, strengthens blood vessels and provides good blood circulation.

Normal blood circulation is also responsible vitamin E, it has antioxidant properties, so that the oxygen can freely be delivered by red blood cells to all cells in the body.

Also holds tocopherol in tissues other fat-soluble elements. If the body is deficiency of tocopherol, the curls will not receive adequate nutrition, become brittle, dull and start to fall out.

Niacin, or vitamin PP, stimulates hair growth and prevents hair loss, protects against moisture loss and improves blood circulation of the skin.

Vitamin diet for hair

To the body receives enough amount of nutrients and minerals you need to eat right and take periodically vitamins for hair in ampoules. As for drugs in ampoules or tablets, it is best to choose complex preparations, containing a complete set of nutrients.

They should be at least half the daily human needs of vitamins and minerals. Because long-term supplementation may be deficiencies. This is due to the fact that during supplementation the body gets used to the increased intake of nutrients.

Vitamins for hair

When the reception is terminated, the amount of vitamins that come from food becomes scarce. So you should stop your medication, gradually reducing the dosage below the body time to readjust.

To fill the shortage of nutrients you need through proper nutrition. To get your daily dose of vitamin A, you should eat broccoli, carrots, tomatoes, parsley, spinach, bell pepper, pumpkin, liver, fish, butter, dried apricots, egg yolks, gooseberries, etc.

Fruits and vegetables recommended to be consumed raw, because heat treatment most of the nutrients destroyed, including vitamins to strengthen hair. Since retinol is a fat – soluble vitamin, products contain it is recommended to use with vegetable oil.

Useful substances of group B are contained in large amounts in fresh cabbage and nuts. Carrots, beans, potatoes, unrefined grains, seeds, liver, beef, chicken, greens, cheese, cottage cheese, buckwheat also excellent sources of vitamins of this group.

To replenish the ascorbic acid can, if you eat sweet pepper, greens, apples, citrus fruit, courgettes, currants, drink pomegranate juice and infusion of rose hips. A lot of the tongue comes from the berries of sea buckthorn, in addition, they include vitamins A, E, PP, K and various micronutrients. Just 100 grams of berries per day and the daily intake of almost all nutrients replenished.

Tocopherol, aka vitamin E, can be obtained from nuts, seeds, vegetable oils, legumes, spinach, broccoli, lettuce. Most of tocopherol contains soy as a fat-soluble substance easiest way to get it out of soybean oil.

Green salad with nuts and a dressing of soy oil – a delicious dish, saturating the body with tocopherol.

Nicotinic acid is the easiest to find in carrots, turnips, beets, parsnip, zucchini, pumpkin, garlic, onions and eggplant.

To hair was always pleased with its beauty and strength, must be properly and fully fed. Weight loss diet, especially those that severely limit menu, negatively affect not only hair but also skin and nails.

External influence

Reception of useful elements in tablets or with food – the best way to bring hair and skin back in order. However, external influence has not been canceled.

Vitamins for hair

Great vitamins for hair loss is A and E. They can be purchased over the counter in the form of oil. This oil can be rubbed into the scalp in its pure form or by adding it to the oil base such as olive or almond.

You can also add items to a homemade mask, they will strengthen effect and will help to restore hair.

Very effective mask is the next tool. You need to make a decoction of lime flowers, chamomile and nettle leaves, grass to take a tablespoon, pour boiling water and infuse for half an hour. The decoction should add the ampoule of vitamins A, E, B2, B12 and a bit of rye bread. Apply the mixture on your head and wrap with plastic, and rinse after half an hour.

Nourishes curls mask with egg and oils. Whip the egg and add to it a tablespoon of sea buckthorn, almond, burdock oil and add a drop of vitamins B2, B6, B12. Wrap the head for an hour and then wash with shampoo.

Masks help to achieve a rapid effect, however, they are not able to fully saturate the hair with nutrients. Therefore, it is recommended to eat right to hair always healthy and beautiful.