华夫饼锅茬食谱:如何烤脆皮对待自己?

<主类别=“内容”>

<跨度类=“ strong_first”>有或没有填充的威化饼卷的味道是童年时期的主要味道之一。当我母亲揉捏面团并加热设备时,我们离去不远,期待着第一根管子准备好,以便我们可以开心地咬下期待已久的那一块。如果您的壁橱上的架子上有电烙铁或普通华夫饼烙铁,并且您多年来丢失了食谱,那么现在该提醒您这种成年人和儿童都喜爱的美味佳肴了。

文章内容
< /节>

用华夫饼铁制造吸管的食谱

华夫饼锅茬食谱:如何烤脆皮对待自己?
  • 用一杯糖将4个鸡蛋打成稠状是泡沫。为此,最好使用混合器或搅拌器;
  • 将200克融化但已冷却的黄油倒入组合物中,然后加入一杯面粉。混合。面团应具有酸奶油的稠度;
  • 打开设备或用煤气加热,用油在两侧涂油脂,然后放一匙面团,将两半紧紧合上;
  • 取出并

用华夫饼铁锅脆皮美味的面包卷的食谱

以前用华夫饼铁锅烹饪的华夫饼面包的食谱是最简单的...此外,用于烘烤的特殊人造黄油可以替代黄油。但是你也可以用牛奶做面团。许多人喜欢它。

制造步骤:

  • 将鸡蛋鸡蛋和糖一起倒入一个玻璃杯中,再加入一个玻璃杯牛奶和3-4汤匙。 l。预融化的黄油或人造黄油烘烤;
  • 加入1.5杯面粉,盐,不要忘记发酵粉-1茶匙。用植物油润滑设备的内部,然后开始烘烤吸管。如果您喜欢软甜点心,则不要将面团在里面放太久。如果过热,华夫饼就会变得太炸又脆,但不管谁喜欢。

燃气华夫饼铁华夫饼卷的食谱

华夫饼锅茬食谱:如何烤脆皮对待自己?
  • 在水浴中融化量为125克的黄油。您无需将其取出即可使其不再固化。在大肠杆菌中用糖将两个鸡蛋磨碎150克,直到出现浓稠的白色泡沫为止;
  • 在不停止使用搅拌机的情况下,将融化的黄油倒入组合物中。必须将50克淀粉和150克面粉的淀粉逐步加入混合物中,并在最后添加150毫升温水,但再倒一点;
  • 将锅放在面团中在这里温暖大约半小时。现在,您可以将设备放在火炉上,等待其加热,在工作表面上涂油,然后开始烘烤。每次将2勺面团撒在表面上。

制作华夫饼的华夫饼卷的食谱

如果您喜欢薄华夫饼,那么此食谱很适合您。

p>

这是制造步骤:

  • 用125 g的糖打三个鸡蛋,加入100 g的人造黄油融化;
  • 如有必要,筛入250克面粉,并添加到主要成分中,并不断搅拌。最后加一小包香兰素。手持华夫饼电烙铁,开始烘烤可口的甜味,不要忘了在两个工作半的油脂上涂油脂。每次使用1汤匙面团。 l。

华夫饼中松脆的华夫饼卷的食谱

华夫饼锅茬食谱:如何烤脆皮对待自己?
  • 将125克人造黄油融化,并与50毫升奶油混合;
  • 用310克糖打四个鸡蛋,并与第一种成分混合。逐渐一点一点地倒入110克面粉,不断搅拌;
  • 加热设备,用油润滑,之后,您需要在下面的工作面上放一匙面团,并将其摊开。盖上盖子几分钟,然后打开并迅速将一汤匙煮炼乳放在烤薄煎饼的边缘。

这种用炼乳制成的华夫饼铁皮脆皮卷的食谱很受欢迎,因为您不需要长时间烹饪馅料,只需提前煮些炼乳即可。可以使用各种馅料来制作吸管的食谱:果酱,鲜奶油,果酱,蛋,等。

但华夫饼蛋筒和其他任何形状的华夫饼用炼乳的食谱是更可取的,因为它的馅料并非来自于最终的美味,

因此,请尝试,试验,对待您的亲人和朋友并吃饱自己。祝您好胃口!

Waffle Maker Stubble Recipe: How to Bake a Crispy Treat yourself?

The taste of wafer rolls with or without filling is one of the main tastes of childhood. While my mother was kneading the dough and heating the appliance, we were near and languishing in anticipation, waiting for the first tube to be ready, so that we could bite off the long-awaited piece with pleasure. If you have an electric or ordinary waffle iron on a shelf in your closet, and you have lost the recipe over the years, it's time to remind you of this delicious delicacy, loved by both adults and children.

Content of the article

Recipe for making straws in a waffle iron

Waffle Maker Stubble Recipe: How to Bake a Crispy Treat yourself?
  • beat 4 eggs with a glass of sugar until thick be Loy foam. To do this, it is better to use a mixer or blender;
  • Pour 200 g of melted, but already cooled down butter into the composition and add one glass of flour. Mix. The dough should have the consistency of sour cream;
  • turn on the appliance or heat it on gas, grease both inner sides with oil and put one spoonful of dough, tightly closing the two halves together;
  • take out and Roll the pancake into a tube.

Recipe for crispy delicious rolls in a waffle iron

The previous recipe for waffle rolls cooked in a waffle iron was the simplest ... Moreover, a special margarine for baking can be an alternative to butter. But you can also make dough based on milk. Many people prefer it.

Manufacturing steps:

  • grind one egg with sugar in the volume of one glass, add a glass milk and 3-4 tbsp. l. pre-melted butter or margarine for baking;
  • add 1.5 cups of flour, salt and do not forget about baking powder - 1 tsp. Lubricate the inside of the appliance with vegetable oil and start baking the straws. If you are a lover of a soft sweet dessert, then do not keep the dough inside for too long. If overheated, the waffles will turn out to be too fried and crunchy, but you like it.

Recipe for waffle sticks for a gas-fired waffle iron

Waffle Maker Stubble Recipe: How to Bake a Crispy Treat yourself?
  • melt butter in the amount of 125 g in a water bath. You can leave it there so that it does not solidify again. Grind two eggs with sugar in coli150 g until a thick white foam appears;
  • without stopping to work with a mixer, pour melted butter into the composition. Starch in the amount of 50 g and 150 g of flour must be gradually introduced into the mixture, and at the very end add 150 ml of warm water, but again, pour it a little;
  • put the saucepan with the dough in place where it is warm for about half an hour. Now you can put the appliance on the stove, wait for it to heat up, grease the working surfaces with oil, and start baking. Spread 2 scoops of dough on the surface each time. Roll the rolls hot.

Recipe for making waffle rolls for an electric waffle iron

If you like thin waffles, then this recipe is for you.

Here are the manufacturing steps:

  • Beat three eggs with 125 g of sugar, add melted margarine in a volume of 100 g;
  • sift flour in the amount of 250 g if necessary and add to the main composition, stirring constantly with a whisk. At the end add a packet of vanillin. Armed with an electric waffle iron, start baking a delicious sweetness, not forgetting to grease the two working halves with oil. Use 1 tbsp of the dough each time. l.

Recipe for crunchy waffle rolls in a waffle iron

Waffle Maker Stubble Recipe: How to Bake a Crispy Treat yourself?
  • Melt 125 g margarine and mix with 50 ml of cream;
  • Beat four eggs with 310 g sugar and combine with the first ingredients. Pour 110 g of flour little by little, stirring constantly;
  • warm up the device, grease it with oil, after which you need to place one spoonful of dough on the lower work surface and spread it. Cover the lid for a couple of minutes, and then open and quickly put a tablespoon of boiled condensed milk on the edge of the baked pancake. Twist, helping yourself with a fork or tongs and put on a plate.

This recipe for crispy rolls in a waffle iron with condensed milk is popular because you don't need to cook the filling for a long time: just get some boiled condensed milk in advance, and that's it. There are recipes for making straws with a wide variety of fillings: jam, whipped cream, jam, custard, etc.

But the recipe for waffle cones and waffles of any other shape with condensed milk is preferable because the filling does not follow from the finished delicacy, which means it doesn't get your hands dirty and everything goes into your mouth without a trace.

So try, experiment, treat your loved ones and friends and eat yourself. Bon appetit!