تريد أن تنمو الرموش طويلة في المنزل ؟ نصيحتنا لك!

كل فتاة دون استثناء تريد أن يكون لها جميلة, رموش طويلة وكثيفة. للأسف الطبيعة قد وهبت مثالية المظهر ليس كل شيء, الكثير منا قد لإجراء بعض التغييرات ، وذلك باستخدام الطرق المعروفة كيفية زراعة أهداب.

تريد أن تنمو الرموش طويلة في المنزل ؟ نصيحتنا لك!

كقاعدة عامة, اليوم فتاة عصرية لزيادة طول الرموش يتحولون إلى التجميل المهنية و المصممون الذين يبنون هذه الشعيرات الدقيقة بطرق مختلفة.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك أساليب أخرى أن تسمح لك لمعرفة كيفية زراعة الرموش الطويلة الحق في المنزل و بسرعة وكفاءة كما تفعل المصممون.

لا أقل فعالية غالبا ما تسارع في نمو العلاجات الشعبية المستخدمة في ظروف المنزل لتنمو بدلا أهداب طويلة.

كيفية زراعة رموش طويلة العلاجات الشعبية ؟

الرموش ، تماما كما أن الشعر ينمو باستمرار. ومع ذلك, في معظم الحالات, نمو الرموش هي صغيرة جدا لدرجة أن الفتيات ببساطة لا إشعار. في عام ، إلى حد كبير تنمو هذه القليل من الشعر في المنزل سوف تتطلب فترة زمنية حوالي 2-3 أشهر, ولكن مع الاستخدام المنتظم بعض الأساليب في أسبوع ستلاحظ التغييرات.

الطب التقليدي بالطرق التالية التي من خلالها يمكن أن تنمو الرموش في فترة قصيرة نسبيا من الزمن:

  • في معظم الأحيان, من أجل أن تنمو الرموش في اسبوع, استخدام الزيوت مثل زيت اللوز وزيت الزيتون والخوخ أو القمح. لاستخدامها على نحو فعال يجب أن تأخذ زجاجة قديمة من تحت الذبيحة ، غسله جيدا, ثم تصب على خليط الزبدة ويضاف هناك عدة قطرات من الفيتامينات A و E. هذه المكملات الغذائية يمكن شراؤها دون وصفة طبية في شكل سائل أو في كبسولات.
  • إذا كنت تستخدم الفيتامينات في كبسولة الأولى بعناية بيرس مع إبرة ، ثم ضغط محتوياته مع اثنين من أصابع اليد الواحدة. بالإضافة إلى تحقيق نتائج أكثر وضوحا إضافة القليل من عصير الصبار الطبيعي و النفط مقتطفات من النباتات الطبية مثل آذريون, البابونج أو الذرة. بعض المصادر تشير أيضا إلى أن استخدام النفط أكثر من واحد ، وهو مزيج من عدة أنواع.
  • إعداد أداة فعالة من أدوات الاستمالة جلدة ، وتطبيق ذلك مع فرشاة ، وتجنب ملامسة العينين. إجراء مماثل يجب أن تنفذ يوميا قبل النوم بفترة وجيزة. بعد تطبيق الزيت على الرموش غسله لا ينبغي ، فمن الأفضل أن تترك هذه الأداة حتى الصباح.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, في كثير من الأحيان في المنزل على الرموش فرض الخاصة قناع زيت. في معظم الحالات أنها تحتوي في تركيبتها من زيت الخروع و زيت الأرقطيون ، وتطبيقها فقط لفترة معينة من الوقت الذي هو ليس أكثر من ساعة واحدة. الكتابة أداة مشابهة ليلة كاملة مستحيل, لأنه يمكن أن تكون خطيرة.

الأساسية وصفات من أقنعة السريع تنتشر الأهداب في المنزل هي على النحو التالي:

تريد أن تنمو الرموش طويلة في المنزل ؟ نصيحتنا لك!
  • الأكثر بسيطة وشعبية قناع زيت الخروع في شكله الأصلي. يتم تطبيقه على الجفون والرموش كل 3 أيام ؛
  • يمكنك أيضا إعداد خليط من زيت الخروع و الأرقطيون الزيوت تؤخذ بنسب متساوية ، إضافة القليل من عصير الصبار و 2-3 قطرات من الفيتامينات A و E ،
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أن تخلط بنسب متساوية مع عصير الصبار الطبيعي و زيت الخروع و إضافة بعض الفيتامين A ؛
  • لا أقل فعالية هذا الخليط – زيت الخروع, زيت اللوز و زيت جنين القمح تؤخذ بنسب متساوية و بضع قطرات من الفيتامينات A و E ،
  • آخر طريقة تحضير قناع فعال الأرقطيون و زيت الخروع ، براندي هلام. جميع المكونات تؤخذ بنسب متساوية. هذا القناع يمكن أن يوضع على العينين لمدة ساعتين ، ومع ذلك ، بعد هذا الوقت بقاياه يجب إزالة عادية ورق المناديل.
  • على أساس من زيت الخروع يمكنك أيضا إعداد هذا القناع أن تأخذ نفس الكمية من المادة الطبيعية عصير الصبار الطازج المفروم البقدونس تخلط جميع المقادير و تترك لمدة يوم. تطبيق الرموش أفضل لفترة من الوقت ، وسوف تحتاج فقط 30-40 دقيقة.
  • اخيرا اخر قناع مزيج من الوردي و الخروع من الزيوت تؤخذ بنسب متساوية.

استخدام كمادات

آخر طريقة سهلة جدا لبناء جلدة دون مغادرة المنزل الخاص بك في أقصر وقت ممكن للقيام حزم خاصة. للقيام بذلك ، إعداد ديكوتيون من خليط من النباتات الطبية مثل آذريون, الذرة و المخاريط هوب, نقع في منصات القطن ووضعها على عينيك و الاستلقاء لمدة 20-30 دقيقة.

أيضا جيدة جدا في مساعدة ضغط ضعف لحام من الشاي الأسود. بعد ضغط ، تحتاج إلى ربت بلطف عينيك مع منشفة لينة و تنطبق على الجفون و الرموش بأي زيت من فوق. إجراء مماثل يمكن القيام بها ليس أكثر من مرة واحدة في الأسبوع.

تريد أن تنمو الرموش طويلة في المنزل ؟ نصيحتنا لك!

أخيرا, بما فيه الكفاية يمكن أن تكون فعالة و تدليك الجفون ، والتي يجب أن يتم ذلك بعناية فائقة, منصات البنصر مع استخدام أي مستحضرات التجميل أو التدليك النفط. تبدأ مع الجفن العلوي. سهل و أنيق التدليك في حركة دائرية تتحرك حول الجفن من الزاوية الخارجية من العين إلى الأنف ، ثم حرك إصبعك على الجفن السفلي و مرة أخرى اتبع نفس الإجراء.

كما ترون, هناك العديد من الأساليب الفعالة المقترحة في الطب الشعبي التي تسمح لك لتحقيق جميلة, رموش طويلة وكثيفة. لا تخافوا لهذه التجربة ، في محاولة خيارات مختلفة ، وكنت متأكدا من اختيار واحد التي تناسب لك!

Want to grow long eyelashes at home? Our advice to you!

Every girl without exception want to have a beautiful, long and thick eyelashes. Unfortunately, nature has endowed ideal appearance and not all, so many of us have to make some changes, using known methods how to grow cilia.

Want to grow long eyelashes at home? Our advice to you!

As a rule, today a modern girl to increase the length of eyelashes are turning to professional beauticians and stylists who are building these tiny hairs in different ways.

Meanwhile, there are other methods that allow you to figure out how to grow long eyelashes right at home, and as quickly and efficiently as do the stylists.

Not less effective is often a acceleration in the growth of folk remedies used in home conditions to grow rather long cilia.

How to grow long eyelashes folk remedies?

Eyelashes, just as hair is constantly growing. However, in most case, the growth of eyelashes is so small that the girls simply do not notice. In General, to significantly grow these little hairs in the home will require a time period of about 2-3 months, but with regular use of some methods in a week you will notice changes.

Traditional medicine offers the following ways through which you can grow eyelashes in a relatively short period of time:

  • Most often, in order to grow eyelashes in a week, use oils such as almond, olive, peach or wheat germ. For their effective use should take the old bottle out from under the carcass, wash it well, then pour into the mixture the butter and add there several drops of vitamins A and E. These supplements can be purchased over the counter in liquid form or in capsules.
  • If you use vitamins in capsule, first carefully pierce it with a needle, and then squeeze its contents with two fingers of one hand. In addition, to achieve more visible results add a little natural aloe Vera juice and oil extracts of medicinal plants such as calendula, chamomile or cornflower. Some sources also suggest to use more than one oil, and a combination of several types.
  • Preparing the tool for effective grooming the lashes, apply it with a brush, avoiding contact with eyes. A similar procedure should be carried out daily, shortly before bedtime. After applying oil on the lashes to wash it should not, it is better to leave this tool until morning.

In addition, often at home on the lashes impose a special oil mask. In most cases, they contain in their composition of castor and burdock oil, and apply them only for a certain period of time which is not more than one hour. Write a similar tool for the whole night is impossible, because it can be dangerous.

Basic recipes of masks for quick sprouting of cilia in the home are as follows:

Want to grow long eyelashes at home? Our advice to you!
  • The most simple and popular mask – castor oil in its original form. It is applied on the eyelids and eyelashes every 3 days;
  • You can also prepare a mixture of castor and burdock oils, taken in equal proportions, add a bit of aloe juice and 2-3 drops of vitamins A and E;
  • In addition, you can mix in equal proportions with natural aloe juice and castor oil and add some vitamin A;
  • Not less effective and this mixture – castor oil, almond oil and wheat germ oil, taken in equal proportions and few drops of vitamins A and E;
  • Another popular method is to prepare an effective mask of burdock and castor oil, brandy and jelly. All the ingredients are taken in equal proportions. This mask can be kept on the eyes to two hours, however, after this time its remnants must be removed with an ordinary paper napkins;
  • On the basis of castor oil you can also prepare this mask to take the same amount of the substance, natural aloe juice and finely chopped fresh parsley, mix all ingredients and leave for the day. Apply to lashes better for a while, you will only need 30-40 minutes;
  • Finally, the last mask is a mixture of pink and castor oils, taken in equal proportions.

Use compresses

Another very easy way to build lashes without leaving your home in the shortest possible time is to do special packs. To do this, prepare a decoction from a mixture of medicinal plants such as calendula, cornflower and hop cones, soak it in cotton pads, put them over your eyes and lie down for 20-30 minutes.

Also quite good at helping compress of weak welding of black tea. After the compress, you need to gently DAB your eyes with a soft towel and apply to the eyelids and eyelashes any oil from above. A similar procedure can be carried out not more often than once a week.

Want to grow long eyelashes at home? Our advice to you!

Finally, enough can be effective and massages the eyelids, which must be done very carefully, the pads of the ring fingers with the use of any cosmetic or massage oil. Start with the upper eyelid. Easy and neat massage in a circular motion move around the eyelid from the outer corner of the eye to the nose, then move your finger on the lower eyelid and again follow the same procedure.

As you can see, there are many effective methods proposed in folk medicine that allow you to achieve a beautiful, long and thick eyelashes. Don't be afraid to experiment, try different options, and you are sure to choose one that will suit you!