ما هو خطر وجود الكريات البيض في دم وبراز وبول الطفل؟

لكل والد ، صحة أطفالهم تأتي أولاً. الأمهات والآباء مستعدون لتقديم كل شيء لجعل فتاتهم تشعر بالراحة والبهجة والبهجة. صحيح أنه ليس من الممكن دائمًا التعرف على مرض طفلك من خلال المظهر ، فبعض العدوى تختفي ، ولا يمكن التعرف عليها إلا بعد مهمة التحليل. اليوم ، تحدث عن القاعدة عند أطفال الكريات البيض في الدم والبراز والبول ، ما هي مخاطر التقلبات في هذا المؤشر ومتى نطلق الإنذار.

محتويات المقالة

زيادة الكريات البيض في دم الطفل

إن تعداد الكريات البيض في دم الطفل مهم جدًا ويقول حول صحة الفتات. عند الأطفال ، يتغير عدد خلايا الدم البيضاء مع تقدم العمر. لذلك ، في الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 شهرًا ، تعتبر الأرقام في حدود 9.2-13.8 لكل 109/لتر هي القاعدة. من 1 إلى 3 سنوات ، سيكون المؤشر في النطاق من 6 إلى 17 لكل 109/لتر. حتى سن العاشرة ، من 6.1 إلى 11.4 لكل 109/لتر.

إذا كان الطفل يعاني من ارتفاع عدد الكريات البيض في دمه ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى الأمراض التالية:

ما هو خطر وجود الكريات البيض في دم وبراز وبول الطفل؟
  • صدمة الحساسية
  • غيبوبة السكري
  • المغص الكلوي
  • النزيف الداخلي
  • الصدمات ، وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن أن تؤثر التمارين الرياضية أيضًا على حجم خلايا الدم البيضاء ، لذلك إذا كنت تمارس أي تمرين مكثف ، يجب على الآباء مراقبة صحة الطفل بعناية.

قد يكون تعداد الدم لدى الطفل منخفضًا في عدد الكريات البيض ، وهذا يشير أيضًا إلى أن الصحة ليست جيدة كما نرغب.

مثل هذا التحليل قد يكون علامة على مرض خطير: التهاب الكبد ، والتيفوئيد ، وجدري الماء ، والحصبة الألمانية ، وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن أن يحدث انخفاض في مستوى خلايا الدم البيضاء عن طريق تناول بعض الأدوية ، مثل المضادات الحيوية ، ومضادات التشنج ، وبعض الأدوية الأخرى.

زيادة عدد الكريات البيض في بول طفل

آخر له تحليل مهم يمكن أن يخبر الآباء عن الحالة الصحية لأطفالهم - اختبارات البول. عادة ، لا ينبغي أن تكون الكريات البيض في بول الطفل موجودة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك استثناء صغير. لذلك بالنسبة للفتيات الصغيرات ، قد يكون هذا المؤشر فوق الصفر ، لكن يجب ألا يتجاوز 10 وحدات. وبالنسبة للبنين ، فإن القاعدة لا تزيد عن 7 ، ولكن من الناحية المثالية بالطبع ، 0.

ما هو خطر وجود الكريات البيض في دم وبراز وبول الطفل؟

إذا أظهر التحليل فائضًا في المؤشرات ، فمن المرجح أن هذا يشير إلى حول وجود عدوى في الجهاز التناسلي (أكثر شيوعًا عند الفتيات) والجهاز البولي.

قد يكون الانحراف عن المؤشرات الطبيعية أول علامة على التهاب الحويضة والكلية ، وكذلك التهاب الأعضاء التناسلية.

Offيعد تحليل اختبارات البول بمثابة دعوة للاستيقاظ للآباء ، مما يشير إلى حدوث بعض العمليات المرضية في أجسامهم. في هذه الحالة ، يجب على الآباء والأمهات اصطحاب أطفالهم إلى طبيب الأطفال وتحديد سبب الزيادة في الأداء.

يمكن للطبيب فقط وصف العلاج الصحيح. التطبيب الذاتي غير مرغوب فيه للغاية.

الكريات البيض في براز الرضيع

يمكن لتحليل البراز أن يخبرنا كثيرًا عن الحالة الصحية للأطفال من مختلف الأعمار. عند الرضع ، يجب أن يكون وجود الكريات البيض في البراز في حده الأدنى ولا يتجاوز 10. إذا كانت القيمة خارج النطاق الطبيعي ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى حدوث انتهاك للميكروبات المعوية ، يتم التعامل مع مثل هذه الأمراض من قبل أخصائي أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. في كثير من الأحيان ، لوحظ وجود فائض في المؤشرات عند الرضع بعد براز رخو ، والذي كان ذا طبيعة طويلة.

إذا أظهر تحليل البراز زيادة في عدد خلايا الدم البيضاء في طفلك ، فلا يجب عليك إطلاق الإنذار على الفور. حتى في الأطفال الأصحاء ، يكون هذا المؤشر أحيانًا أعلى من المعتاد. لذلك انتبه لسلوك طفلك ، إذا كان مبتهجًا ومبهجًا ويأكل جيدًا ولا يزعجه من ألم في البطن ، لكن يمكنك أن تغمض عينيك عن تعداد الكريات البيض.

ما هو خطر وجود الكريات البيض في دم وبراز وبول الطفل؟

ولكن إذا كان الرجل الصغير مصابًا بالحساسية ، فهو يأكل بشكل سيئ ولا يزداد وزنه ، فعليك القلق. أيضًا ، يجب تنبيه الوالدين إلى الرائحة غير العادية ولون البراز ، ووجود مخاط فيهم ، وتغير في الاتساق ، وما إلى ذلك. في ظل وجود مثل هذه الأعراض ، يمكننا القول أن الطفل يعاني من أمراض معدية أو التهابية.

إذا أظهرت بعض التحليلات أن طفلك يعاني من ارتفاع عدد الكريات البيض (أو تم خفضها) ، فلا يجب أن تدع كل شيء يذهب من تلقاء نفسه.

من الضروري إجراء فحص كامل للطفل من أجل تحديد أسباب الانحرافات في المؤشرات.

فقط بعد كل الدراسات ، سيكون الطبيب قادرًا على وصف العلاج الصحيح. هذا النهج لصحة الطفل سيساعد على تجنب المشاكل الخطيرة. حظًا سعيدًا ، اعتني بالأطفال!

What is the danger of leukocytes in the blood, feces and urine of a child?

For every parent, the health of their child comes first. Moms and dads are ready to give everything to make their crumbs feel good, cheerful and cheerful. True, it is not always possible to recognize the ailment of your child in appearance, some infections pass hidden, and it is possible to find out about them only after the task of analyzes. Today, talk about the norm in children of leukocytes in the blood, feces and urine, what is the risk of fluctuations in this indicator and when to sound the alarm.

Contents of the article

increased leukocytes in the child's blood

The leukocyte count in the child's blood is very important and says about the health of the crumbs. In babies, the number of white blood cells changes with age. So, in children under 12 months of age, numbers in the range of 9.2-13.8 per 109/l are considered the norm. From 1 to 3 years, the indicator will be in the range from 6 to 17 per 109/l. Until the age of ten, 6.1 to 11.4 per 109/l.

If a child has elevated leukocytes in his blood, this may indicate the following ailments:

What is the danger of leukocytes in the blood, feces and urine of a child?
  • Anaphylactic shock;
  • Diabetic coma;
  • Renal colic;
  • Internal bleeding;
  • Trauma, etc.

Exercise can also affect the size of white blood cells, so if you do any intense exercise, parents should carefully monitor the child's well-being.

The child's blood leukocytes may be lowered, this also suggests that health is not all right as we would like.

Such an analysis may be a sign of a serious illness: hepatitis, typhoid, chickenpox, rubella, etc.

A decrease in the level of white blood cells can be triggered by taking certain medications, for example, antibiotics, antispasmodics, and some others.

increased leukocytes in the urine of a child

Another him an important analysis that can tell parents about the state of health of their child - urine tests. Normally, leukocytes in the urine of a child should not be present.

However, there is a small exception. So for little girls, this indicator may be above zero, but should not exceed 10 units. And for boys, no more than 7 is considered the norm, but ideally, of course, 0.

What is the danger of leukocytes in the blood, feces and urine of a child?

If the analysis shows an excess of indicators, then this most likely says about the presence of an infection of the genital tract (more common in girls) and the urinary system.

A deviation from normal indicators can be the first sign of pyelonephritis, as well as inflammation of the genital organs.

OffThe analysis of urine tests is a wake-up call for parents, which suggests that some pathological processes are taking place in their bodies. In this case, mothers and fathers should take their child to a pediatrician and identify the reason for the increase in performance.

Only a doctor can prescribe the correct therapy. Self-medication is highly undesirable.

leukocytes in the feces of an infant

Fecal analysis can tell a lot about the health status of children of different ages. In infants, the presence of leukocytes in the feces should be minimal and not exceed 10. If the value is outside the normal range, then this may indicate a violation of the intestinal microflora, such ailments are dealt with by the gastroenterologist. Often, an excess of indicators is observed in infants after loose stools, which were of a prolonged nature.

If the analysis of feces showed an increased number of white blood cells in your child, then you should not immediately sound the alarm. Even in healthy children, this indicator is sometimes higher than normal. Therefore, pay attention to the behavior of your baby, if he is cheerful, cheerful, eats well and does not bother him with pain in his tummy, but you can close your eyes to the leukocyte count.

What is the danger of leukocytes in the blood, feces and urine of a child?

But if a little man has an allergy, he eats poorly and does not gain weight, then you should worry. Also, parents should be alerted by the unusual smell and color of feces, the presence of mucus in them, a change in consistency, etc. In the presence of such symptoms, we can say that the baby has infectious or inflammatory ailments.

If some analysis has shown that your child has high leukocytes (or they are lowered), then you should not let everything go by itself.

It is necessary to conduct a complete examination of the baby in order to identify the reasons for the deviations in the indicators.

Only after all the studies will the doctor be able to prescribe the correct treatment. This approach to the health of the baby will help to avoid serious problems. Good luck, take care of the children!