ما المهدئات يمكنك أن تأخذ الرضاعة الطبيعية الأم ؟

أثناء الحمل وبعد الولادة ، الجسد الأنثوي تجارب عدد من التعديلات الهرمونية. وهذا ما يفسر تقلبات مزاجية متكررة, التهيج, الدوري الذعر الهجمات المفاجئة الرغبة في البكاء ، نوبات الغضب والأرق. ومع ذلك, أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية, امرأة يجب أن تكون هادئة وواثقة. ولذلك بحدة هناك مسألة ما إذا كانت أمي التمريض أن تأخذ المسكنات ؟

كيفية اختيار المسكنات, آمنة الامهات المرضعات

@place_image

خلال فترة الحمل ، الأطباء لا ننصح أن تأخذ أي من الأدوية و العلاجات الشعبية. من الأفضل أن تعطي الأفضلية الهواء النقي ، هواية ممتعة و متفائل الاتصالات. ولكن الذي الأدوية أو الوصفات الطبية أن الرضاعة ؟ أو أنها أيضا سوف يؤثر على الطفل ؟

أثناء الحمل والرضاعة يحظر العديد من الأدوية المعتادة. وتشمل هذه Valokordin ، Corvalol ، Bromkamfora والمخدرات البروم و الكيميائية المنشأ (المهدئات). خاصة الخطر الذي يشكلونه في الثلث الأول من الحمل ، كما أنه يزيد من خطر أمراض الطفل في الرحم.

الخيار الأفضل للحصول التمريض – وكلاء من أصل نباتي:

  • جذور الناردين;
  • Motherwort عشب.
  • الالام;
  • النعناع.
  • ميليسا.
@place_image

هذه النباتات تحتوي على الزيوت الأساسية وقلويدات ، آثار مفيدة على جسم المرأة.

في كثير من الأحيان يصف الأطباء الأدوية motherwort. الطبية التسريب يمكن أن كوك: 15 غرام من المواد الخام + 200 مل من الماء المغلي لمدة تصل إلى نصف ساعة. ثم يصفى ويبرد إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة. تأخذ صبغة الحاجة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. 2-3 مرات في اليوم.

يسمح استخدام دفعات من الأعشاب مثل motherwort حشيشة الهر. هذه الأخيرة غالبا ما ينصح أثناء الحمل عندما تشعر بالقلق إزاء التوتر, التوتر والأرق. حشيشة الهر له مسكن (تهدئة) و المنومة تأثير الضوء. عادة, جذور النباتات الافراج في شكل قوالب.

مستعدة التسريب بشكل مستقل: 1-2 فصوص من فحم حجري هو مختلطة مع 200 مل من الماء يغلي لمدة 5 دقائق ويصفى. الطب شرب 1 ملعقة كبيرة من 2-3 مرات في اليوم. قد يصف الطبيب حشيشة الهر في شكل أقراص. في هذه الحالة سوف تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ 1 قرص مرتين أو ثلاث مرات يوميا.

@place_image

في الصيدليات تباع كحولاة من حشيشة الهر ، ولكن هذا النوع من المسكنات بدقة بطلان في الحمل والمرضعات.

مع قوي استثارة ، يوصي الخبراء الالام استخراج. فإن جرعة واحدة من 30-40 قطرات. تقبل السابقة السيارة. في بعض الحالات قد يقوم الطبيب زيادة أو تقليل الجرعة و تردد التقنيات.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه خلال فترة الحمل العديد من الأطباء ينصحون الأمهات الحوامل إلى استخدام بلسم الليمون عشبة النعناع. هذه النباتات لها ليس فقط تأثير مهدئ ، ولكن أيضا القضاء على الغثيان الذي يصاحب الكثير من النساء أثناء الحمل.

هذه الأعشاب ينصح لإعداد دفعات في عصاب القلب والأوعية الدموية ، والأرق ، التشنجي ظروف الجهاز الهضمي. من عدم الراحة يمكن أن يكون التخلص من المعتاد مع استنشاق رائحة هذه النباتات.

أيضا, هذه الأعشاب يمكن أن تسند إلى المرأة المرضعة في شكل أدوية خاصة ، على سبيل المثال ، بيرسين و ممر جديد. الأول يحتوي على مقتطفات من حشيشة الهر, النعناع, ميليسا. الثاني يتكون من الأعشاب الزعرور, نبتة سانت جون, الليمون, الهر, الالام, بلسانهم ، القفزات.

@place_image

في بعض حالات القلق و العصبية الناجمة عن نقص الفيتامينات في الجسم. إذا كان الطبيب يؤكد التشخيص ، سيعين أمي التمريض الفيتامينات والمعادن المعقدة ، وكذلك يوصي كيفية تغيير النظام الغذائي. على سبيل المثال ، في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى إدخال في القائمة أكثر الهزيل اللحوم والكبد والمكسرات والفاصوليا والحليب ومنتجات الألبان.

واحد طريقة فعالة بالنيابة تأثير مهدئ على الجسم ، الروائح. الأكثر شيوعا من زيوت النعناع, ميليسا, خشب الصندل ، إبر الصنوبر. على الرغم من أن اختيار رائحة تهدئة هو عملية فردية للغاية ، لأن امرأة واحدة معينة رائحة يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير مهدئ و البعض الآخر.

في بعض الحالات ينصح العلاجات المثلية. إلا أن هذه الأدوية لها ميزة واحدة لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب ، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ منهم وقتا طويلا.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن اختيار المسكنات يجب أن يكون فقط متخصص ، أي طبيب. التطبيب الذاتي لا يسمح خلال فترة الحمل و أثناء الرضاعة لأنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتائج سلبية.

ما مهدئ يمكن للأمهات المرضعات

@place_image

التوازن العاطفي أثناء الرضاعة مهم ليس أقل من الحمل. الإثارة و المواقف العصيبة تميل إلى أن تؤثر على نوعية وكمية الحليب التي ينتجها الجسم. وإذا كان في الفترة من حمل الأدوية وغيرها من المواد وصلت إلى الجنين من خلال المشيمة ، وهم الآن تنتقل إليه من خلال الرضاعة الطبيعية. كما كان من قبل ، العديد من الأدوات ، سواء الكيميائية والعشبية ، لا تزال محظورة.

معظم الأمهات المرضعات يفضلون العلاجات العشبية ، معتبرا أنها لها تأثير مفيد على الجسم و لا تضر الطفل.

غير أن هذا ليس صحيحا تماما. العديد من الأعشاب ممنوع منعا باتا أثناء الرضاعة. على سبيل المثال المذكور النعناع ، التي لديها تأثير مهدئ, يمكن أن تقلل من إنتاج حليب الثدي. ولكن الشمر و لويزة ، على العكس من ذلك ، وتعزيز الرضاعة ، و تأثير لهم ولا أقل من النعناع.

في بعض الأحيان قد يوصي الطبيب المسكنات مثل حشيشة الهر في شكل حبوب منع الحمل أو الذاتي مستعدة التسريب. عادة جرعة واحدة تتكون من 1 الكمبيوتر اللوحي. أخذ الهر ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم صبغة motherwort. مناسب جدا لتحضير هذه العشبة في تصفية وسائد هوائية, والتي يمكن شراؤها في أي صيدلية. قطعا بطلان في النساء المرضعات منتج مثل Motherwort فورت.

@place_image

كما في الحمل, أثناء الرضاعة يجب أن لا تأخذ صبغة الكحول والمهدئات. المهدئات الكحول للأمهات المرضعات هو بطلان ، كما تؤثر سلبا على الطفل ، لأن الكحول هو نقل جنبا إلى جنب مع حليب الأم.

ثبت المثلية المهدئات. ويوصى أيضا الروائح, جلسات المساج و حمامات خاصة.

في أي حال الأداة التي تحتاج إلى مغادرة الطبيب. حتى على دراية على ما يبدو مادة غير ضارة يمكن أن تسبب ضررا أثناء الرضاعة. متخصص فقط سوف تكون قادرة على العثور على هذه المسكنات هي آمنة للطفل ، و تحديد الجرعة ومدة العلاج.

What sedatives you can take a breast-feeding mother?

During pregnancy and after birth, the female body experiences a number of hormonal alterations. This explains the frequent mood swings, irritability, periodic panic attacks, the sudden desire to cry, tantrums and insomnia. However, during breastfeeding, a woman should be calm and confident. Therefore sharply there is a question of whether a nursing mom to take a sedative?

How to choose a sedative, safe for nursing moms

@place_image

During pregnancy, doctors do not recommend to take any medication and folk remedies. Better to give preference to fresh air, pleasant pastime and optimistic communication. But which drugs or prescriptions can lactation? Or they, too, will affect the baby?

During pregnancy and lactation is prohibited many of the usual drugs. These include Valokordin, Corvalol, Bromkamfora, drugs bromine and chemical origin (tranquilizers). A particular danger they pose in the first trimester, as it increases the risk of pathologies of the child in the womb.

The best option for nursing – agents of plant origin:

  • The roots of Valerian;
  • Motherwort herb;
  • Passionflower;
  • Mint;
  • Melissa.
@place_image

These plants contain essential oils and alkaloids, beneficial effects on a woman's body.

Very often, doctors prescribe drugs motherwort. A medicinal infusion can cook: 15 g of raw material + 200 ml of boiling water for up to half an hour. Then strain and cool to room temperature. Take tincture need 1 tbsp. l. 2-3 times a day.

Allowed and the use of infusions of herbs, like motherwort Valerian. The latter is often recommended during pregnancy when concerned about the nervousness, jitters and insomnia. Valerian has sedative (calming) and hypnotic light effect. Typically, plant roots release in the form of briquettes.

The infusion is prepared independently: 1-2 cloves briquette is mixed with 200 ml of water, boil for about 5 minutes and filtered. Medicine drink 1 tbsp 2-3 times a day. Your doctor may prescribe Valerian in tablet form. In this case you will need to take 1 tablet twice or thrice a day.

@place_image

In pharmacies sold alcoholate of Valerian, but this kind of sedative is strictly contraindicated in pregnancy and nursing mothers.

With a strong excitability, experts recommend passionflower extract. The single dose of 30-40 drops. Accept it and the previous vehicle. In some cases, the doctor may increase or reduce the dose and frequency techniques.

It is worth noting that during pregnancy many doctors advise expectant mothers to use lemon balm herb and mint. These plants have not only sedative effect, but also eliminate the nausea that accompanies many women during pregnancy.

These herbs are recommended for preparation of infusions in cardiovascular neurosis, insomnia, and spastic conditions of the digestive tract. From discomfort can be got rid of with usual inhaling the smell of these plants.

Also, these herbs can be assigned to a breastfeeding woman in the form of special drugs, for example, Persen and new Pass. The first contains extracts of Valerian, mint, Melissa. The second consists of the herbs hawthorn, St. John's wort, lemon balm, Valerian, passionflower, elderberry, and hops.

@place_image

In some cases anxiety and nervousness caused by a deficiency of vitamins in the body. If the doctor confirms the diagnosis, will appoint a nursing mom vitamin and mineral complex, as well as recommend how to change the diet. For example, in this case, you need to enter in the menu more lean meats, liver, nuts, beans, milk and dairy products.

One effective method acting sedative effect on the body, is aromatherapy. Most commonly used oils of peppermint, Melissa, sandalwood, and pine needles. Although the selection of a calming scent is a highly individual process, because one woman certain aroma can have a sedative effect and the other the opposite.

In some cases, are recommended homeopathic remedies. However, such drugs have one feature to achieve the desired effect, you need to take them quite a long time.

It should be noted that the choice of sedative should only be a specialist, i.e. a doctor. Self-medication is not allowed during gestation, and during lactation because it can lead to negative consequences.

What sedative can nursing mothers

@place_image

Emotional balance during lactation is important not less than in pregnancy. The excitement and stressful situations tend to affect the quality and quantity of milk produced by the body. And if in the period of carrying medicines and other substances got to the baby through the placenta, they are now passed on to him through breastfeeding. As before, many of the tools, both chemical and herbal, remain prohibited.

Most nursing mothers prefer herbal remedies, believing that they have a beneficial effect on the body and will not harm the baby.

However, this is not entirely true. Many herbs are strictly prohibited during lactation. For example, the aforementioned mint, which has a good sedative effect, can reduce the production of breast milk. But the fennel and verbena, on the contrary, enhance lactation, and the effect of them, no less than from the mint.

Sometimes your doctor may recommend a sedative such as Valerian in pill form or self-prepared infusion. Typically, a single dose consists of 1 tablet. Taking Valerian three times a day.

Can also be used motherwort tincture. Very convenient to brew this herb in special filter bags, which can be purchased at any pharmacy. Absolutely contraindicated in lactating women a product such as Motherwort Forte.

@place_image

As in pregnancy, during lactation should not take alcohol tincture of sedatives. Sedatives alcohol-based for nursing mothers is contraindicated, as it negatively affect the child, because the alcohol is transferred together with the mother's milk.

Proven homeopathic sedatives. It is also recommended aromatherapy, relaxing massages and special baths.

In any case the tool that you need to leave for the doctor. Even familiar and seemingly harmless substance can cause harm during lactation. Only a specialist will be able to find this sedative is safe for the child, and establish the dose and duration of treatment.