عندما بعد الولادة يمكنك أن خطة الطفل الثاني ؟

في كثير من الأحيان, الآباء الصغار مهتما في, كم من الوقت بعد الولادة يمكنك الحصول على الحوامل ؟ وأسباب ذلك قد تكون مختلفة: بعض الآباء يريدون الأطفال pogodak ، والبعض الآخر قد اتخذت خطوات لتجنب الحمل غير المرغوب فيه.

محتوى المادة

انتعاش الجسم

العديد من النساء الذين لديهم في الآونة الأخيرة أصبحت الأمهات ، يبدو أن الجسم هو استعادة ويمكنك خطة إعادة تصور الطفل. ولكن كم من الوقت فمن الضروري أنهم لا يعرفون حتى. ظهور الحيض لا يعني أن الهيئة على استعداد الحمل الجديد. حقيقة أن الحمل السابق و الفسيولوجية الولادة إلى حد كبير المنضب الجسم.

هناك احتمال كبير من التهديدات المختلفة:

@place_image
  • عفوية الإجهاض.
  • الولادة المبكرة;
  • البري بري.
  • تفاقم الأمراض المزمنة.

هؤلاء النساء الذين يرغبون في عدد أشهر بعد الولادة الطبيعية يمكنك الحصول على الحوامل تلد طفل سليم ، فإنه سيكون من المفيد أن نعرف أن الأطباء لا ننصح التخطيط الطفل الثاني أقل من ستة أشهر بعد الحمل الأول, ولكن أفضل في السنة.

عواقب الولادة القيصرية

كم يوما بعد الولادة عن طريق عملية قيصرية يمكنك الحصول على الحوامل ؟ كل هذا يتوقف على خصائص الكائن الحي ، ولكن وظيفة الإنجاب من الجسم يتم استرداد 30-40 يوما بعد الولادة.

حقيقة أن الولادة عن طريق الجراحة ، تفقد المرأة كمية كبيرة من الدم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, بعد عملية الولادة الرحم مع ترك ندبة.

قبل آخر الحمل هي إلزامية فحص من قبل طبيب نسائي. لتحديد حالة الندبة التي تشكلت نتيجة العملية نفذت الرحم و hysterography.

الرحم الأطباء بمساعدة المنظار عن طريق إدخاله في الرحم حوالي سنة من يوم الجراحة.

Hysterography تتم من خلال دراسة صور الأشعة السينية التي هي الحق في القيام به الجانبية. مثل هذا الإجراء قد لا يكون أجريت في وقت سابق من ستة أشهر. في وجود هجمات hysterography تتم من خلال قدر أكبر من الوقت.

كم من الوقت كنت لا يمكن الحصول على الحوامل بعد الولادة خلال الولادة القيصرية ؟ آمنة الوقت لإعادة حدوث الحمل هو الفترة عندما ندبة الرحم سوف تكون غير مرئية تقريبا ، كما هو المعيار الرئيسي في عملية التعافي من الجسم. الأطباء أيضا أن نولي اهتماما ندبا. أفضل عند تشكيل ندبة من الأنسجة العضلية ، غير مختلطة أو الضامة.

سريع الحمل بعد الولادة يهدد الاختلاف الندبة. فإنه ينطوي على موت الجنين ، وأحيانا النساء الحوامل. لماذا الأطباء لا يوصون الحمل أقل من بضع سنوات بعد الجراحة.

الولادة الطبيعية بعد الولادة القيصرية

في الممارسة الطبية غالبا ما تكون هناك حالات عندما تكون المرأة بعد الولادة القيصرية من الناحية الفسيولوجية. بيد أن هذا الحل يمكن أن تجعل الطبيب الذي كان إجراء المراقبة من امرأة في كل وقت.

ولادة الطفل بطريقة طبيعية يمكن أن يوصى بها بشروط:

@place_image
  • ندبة الرحم هو في حالة جيدة و لا يوجد أي تهديد من الاختلاف.
  • التعريب من المشيمة خارج ندبة.
  • خلال العمليات السابقة كان هناك واحد فقط ندبة ، والذي يتم إنشاؤه بشكل مستعرض;
  • في رحم الأم هو واحد من الفاكهة الوزن الذي لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر من 3.5 كجم.
  • شهادة ولادة طفل سابقة عن طريق عملية قيصرية بسبب الحمل. على سبيل المثال, انفصال المشيمة ، تسمم أواخر الأجل ، عبر عرض الطفل.

احتمال ولادة الطفل من الناحية الفسيولوجية بعد الولادة القيصرية ، إذا كان 12 شهرا على الأقل. في حالة حدوث الحمل قبل الولادة سوف تتم فقط عن طريق الجراحة. لا ننسى أن الأطباء لا يوصون أكثر من ثلاث مرات لتنفيذ مثل هذه العملية ، موضحا أن كل لاحقة التدخل سوف يكون من الصعب على جسم المرأة.

الرضاعة والحمل

العديد من الامهات الشابات نعتقد أنه خلال الرضاعة الطبيعية واستئناف الحيض ظهور الحياة الجديدة لا يمكن أن يحدث. حقيقة أن الحمل قد يحدث بعد 4-5 أسابيع بعد الولادة و الدورة الشهرية يمكن استعادتها قبل بضعة أشهر.

ولذلك فإن وجود طفل حديث الولادة ، ليس كل شخص يمكن أن نرى على الفور ظهور الحياة من جديد في الجسم. عندما كاملا الرضاعة الطبيعية الحوامل لوحظ انخفاض في إنتاج الحليب. كما يتغير طعم و قد يرفض الطفل الثدي.

اكتشاف ما بعد الولادة

أول 12-14 يوما بعد الولادة في النساء هناك وفرة النزيف المهبلي الذي يختفي بعد في المتوسط من 5 أسابيع. كثير من الناس يعتقدون خطأ أنه في هذا الوقت لا يمكنك الحصول على الحوامل. زيادة خطر الحمل في النساء الأطفال الذين يرضعون الزجاجة.

يجب أن تدفع الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن النساء لا ننصح بممارسة الجنس خلال الشهر الأول بعد ظهور الطفل, كما أنها يمكن أن تسبب زيادة النزيف. أيضا, لا يمارسون الجنس بدون استخدام الواقي الذكري هو ضروري من أجل حماية الرحم و الزوائد من العدوى.

قبل استعادة العلاقة الجنسية ، فإنه من المستحسن زيارة طبيب أمراض النساء الذي سوف تكون قادرة على تقييم كيفية استعادة الأعضاء التناسلية بعد الولادة والحصول على توصيات بشأن وسائل منع الحمل.

وهو وسيلة من وسائل منع الحمل تختار ؟

@place_image

الرضاعة الطبيعية للنساء الذين لا يرغبون في الحصول على الحمل مباشرة بعد ولادة الطفل ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لمنع الحمل. فمن المستحسن في هذا الوقت إلى التخلي عن موانع الحمل الفموية المشتركة. هذا يرجع إلى وجود في حبوب منع الحمل من هرمون الاستروجين ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من كمية إنتاج حليب الثدي. إدخال الأغذية التكميلية يقلل من استهلاك الطفل حليب الثدي, لذلك خلال هذا الوقت, يمكنك أن تبدأ في أخذ هذه الحبوب.

المشجعين من الواقي الذكري هو استخدامها بحذر في فترة ما بعد الولادة, النساء زيادة جفاف المهبل. زلة من المستحسن استخدام مواد التشحيم القائمة على المياه. استبدالها مع الزبدة أو القشدة ، كما أن هذه الأدوات سوف يؤدي إلى تلف المنتج.

وسيلة آمنة لمنع الحمل غير المرغوب فيه في فترة ما بعد الولادة يمكن أن يكون:

  • الشموع;
  • أقراص مهبلية;
  • الفوط;
  • الكريمات.

خصائصها الوقائية ضد الحمل غير المرغوب فيه أدنى حد منع الحمل عن طريق الفم, ولكن في الرضاعة وهو ما يكفي.

في حالة عدم وجود موانع بعد 1.5-2 أشهر بعد ولادة الطفل يمكن أن تفكر اللولب. عند تركيبها بشكل صحيح أنها قادرة على حماية ليس فقط من الحمل ولكن أيضا في الوقاية من العديد من الأمراض النسائية.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن الحمل في فترة ما بعد الولادة المبكرة ، فمن غير المستحسن إنهاء قبل الإجهاض, خاصة بعد الولادة الجراحية. يهدد تلف عنق الرحم ، مما يجعله يفقد الخصائص الفسيولوجية.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الحمل يجب أن تحدث بعد أن يكون الجسم قد تعافى تماما. مراعاة مثل هذه الظروف يقلل من خطر إصابة كل من له والطفل.

When after delivery, you can plan a second child?

Often, young parents are interested in, how long after childbirth can you get pregnant? The reasons for this may be different: some parents want children pogodak, others have taken steps to avoid unwanted pregnancy.

The content of the article

The recovery of the body

Many women who have recently become mothers, it seems that the body is restored, and you can plan a re-conception of the baby. But how many time it is necessary they do not even know. The appearance of menstruation does not mean that the body is ready for a new pregnancy. The fact that the previous pregnancy and physiological childbirth has greatly depleted the body.

There is a high probability of different threats:

@place_image
  • Spontaneous miscarriage;
  • Premature birth;
  • Beriberi;
  • Exacerbation of chronic diseases.

Those women who are interested in how many months after a natural birth you can get pregnant and give birth to a healthy baby, it would be helpful to know that doctors do not recommend planning a second child less than six months after the first pregnancy, but better in a year.

The consequences of caesarean section

How many days after giving birth by caesarean section can you get pregnant? It all depends on the characteristics of the organism, but the reproductive function of the body is recovered 30-40 days after birth.

The fact that childbirth by surgery, the woman loses a large amount of blood. In addition, after a surgical birth, the uterus is left with a scar.

Before another conception is obligatory examined by a gynecologist. To determine the status of the scar, which was formed as a result of the operation, carried out a hysteroscopy and hysterography.

Hysteroscopy doctors do with the aid of an endoscope by introducing it into the uterus about a year from the day of surgery.

Hysterography is performed by studying the images of x-rays that are done right and side. Such a procedure may not be conducted earlier than six months. In the presence of attacks hysterography is conducted through greater amount of time.

How much time you can't get pregnant after giving birth by caesarean section? Safe time to re-occurrence of pregnancy is the period when the uterine scar will be almost invisible, as it is the main criterion in the process for the recovery of the body. Doctors also pay attention to the scar tissue. Better when the scar is formed from muscle tissue, not mixed or connective.

Fast pregnancy after birth threatens to divergence of the scar. It entails the death of the fetus, and sometimes pregnant women. Why doctors do not recommend conceiving less than a couple of years after surgery.

Natural childbirth after cesarean section

In medical practice there are often cases when a woman after a caesarean birth physiologically. However, this solution can make the doctor who was conducting surveillance of a woman all the time.

The birth of a child in a natural way can be recommended subject to conditions:

@place_image
  • The uterine scar is in good condition, and there is no threat of divergence.
  • Localization of the placenta outside of the scar;
  • During the previous operations there was only one scar, which is created transversely;
  • In a mother's womb is one fruit which weight can not be more than 3.5 kg;
  • Testimony to the birth of a previous baby by caesarean section was due to a pregnancy. For example, placental abruption, toxaemia of late-term, cross offer baby.

The probability of a birth of the child physiologically after a caesarean, if it's been at least 12 months. If pregnancy occurs before this time birth will be carried out only by surgery. Do not forget that doctors do not recommend more than three times to carry out such an operation, explaining that each subsequent intervention will be harder for the female body.

Lactation and pregnancy

Many young moms believe that during breast-feeding and resumption of menstruation the emergence of new life can not occur. The fact that conception may occur after 4-5 weeks after birth, and the menstrual cycle can be restored by a few months.

Therefore, having a newborn baby, not everyone can immediately see the emergence of new life in the body. When fully breastfeeding pregnant women noted a reduction in milk production. Also changes its taste, and the child may refuse the breast.

Postpartum spotting

The first 12-14 days after birth in women there are abundant vaginal bleeding, which disappears after an average of 5 weeks. Many people mistakenly believe that at this time you can't get pregnant. Increased risk of pregnancy in women whose babies are bottle-fed.

You should pay attention to the fact that the gynecologists do not recommend having sex for the first month after the appearance of the baby, as it can cause increased bleeding. Also, do not have sex without a condom is necessary for protection of the uterus and appendages from the infection.

Before restoring the sexual relationship, it is advisable to visit a gynecologist who will be able to assess how the restored genitals after childbirth and to receive recommendations on the method of contraception.

Which method of contraception to choose?

@place_image

Breast feeding women who do not wish to get pregnant immediately after the birth of a baby should pay special attention to the contraceptive method. It is recommended at this time to abandon the combined oral contraceptives. This is due to the presence in pills of estrogen, which can reduce the quantity of produced breast milk. Introduction of complementary foods reduces the consumption baby breast milk, so during this time, you can begin taking such pills.

Fans of condoms is to use them with caution, as in the postpartum period, women increased vaginal dryness. Slip is recommended to use a lubricant based on water. Replace them with butter or cream, as these tools will damage the product.

A safe way to prevent unwanted pregnancy in the postpartum period can be:

  • Candles;
  • Vaginal tablets;
  • Tampons;
  • Creams.

Their protective properties against unwanted pregnancy somewhat inferior to oral contraceptives, but in lactation it is enough.

In the absence of contraindications after 1.5-2 months after the baby is born you can think about IUDs. When properly installed it is able to protect not only from pregnancy but also prevention of many gynecological diseases.

It is important to note that a pregnancy in the early postpartum period, it is not recommended to terminate by abortion, especially after surgical delivery. It threatens to damage the cervix, causing it loses its physiological properties.

It is worth remembering that the pregnancy must occur after the body has fully recovered. The observance of such conditions reduces the risk of injury, both his and the baby.