لماذا نحن بحاجة إلى غلوكونات الكالسيوم أثناء الحمل ؟

غلوكونات الكالسيوم خلال فترة الحمل توصف عادة 13 أسبوعا. الأم غالبا ما يكون من الضروري قياس لأنه يجري في "موقف مثير للاهتمام"،فإنه يصبح أكثر عرضة للإجهاد و الحساسية. المخدرات طبيعتها و ينظم ضغط الدم, يمنع تساقط الشعر و تفتت الأسنان يقلل من خطر حدوث نزيف في الولادة ، ويقمع خطر الإجهاض و الولادة المبكرة.

محتوى المادة

لماذا تأخذ الدواء ؟

@place_image

استخدام الكالسيوم خلال فترة الحمل أمر مهم ليس فقط من أجل الصحة الطبيعية من الأم لكن الجنين نفسه.

الكمية المثلى من العناصر النزرة التي تدخل الجسم تحمل المرأة يقلل من احتمال الاصابة العقلية والجسدية تشوهات في الجنين ، يساهم في النمو والتطور الطبيعي داخل الرحم لا تتطور خطيرة جدا "الأطفال" الأمراض مثل الكساح.

بدءا من الثلث الثاني من الحمل, الجنين ينمو معظم بنشاط. وكان خلال هذه الفترة وضعت جميع الأجهزة الحيوية والنظم الطفل في المستقبل. على وجه الخصوص ، ويبدأ نمو العضلات و العظام و بالتالي المرأة الحامل على وجه السرعة يتطلب المزيد من المواد المغذية ، عدم القدرة على "إعطاء" الطفل جميع مواردها الداخلية.

نقص العناصر النزرة في تحمل المرأة غالبا ما تظهر مشاكل مثل تدهور الشعر والأظافر ، وكذلك تبدأ في الانهيار الأسنان التي غالبا ما ترتبط مباشرة مع الحمل.

كيفية استخراج عنصر التتبع أثناء الحمل ؟

الكالسيوم ترتبط تقليديا المنتجات مثل الحليب والجبن والخضروات الورقية الخضراء والمكسرات وبعض الحبوب والحبوب وفول الصويا. بيد أن الحديث الطهو المنتجات في كثير من الأحيان تدفعنا إلى الشك في صدقها. شراء الجبن في حزم لم نعد نعول على مصلحته ، نرى أنه يمكن تخزينها أشهر تقريبا في ظل حالة من ضيق. وإذا كنت تقرأ قائمة المواد الحافظة في تكوينها ، ولا تبدأ تخف أن تأخذ في الغذاء.

الكالسيوم في شكل من المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ عند التخطيط للحمل خاصة إذا كانت الأم الحامل تعاني من نقص في العناصر النزرة.

@place_image

والشعر والأسنان والأظافر بنية الغضروف – كل هذا يتم تشكيلها إلا بمشاركة المواد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المفيد التطور الطبيعي العين وظيفة البصرية للطفل. الجهاز العصبي في مرحلة وضع والتنمية يتطلب أيضا تتبع المعادن في مدهشا جرعات.

القبول من غلوكونات الكالسيوم خلال فترة الحمل و عادة لا تقدم أي محددة الجرعة و أخذها في الوضع العادي – كما لو كنت الشخص السليم الذي يأخذ المجمعات الفيتامينات خلال الفترات الموسمية عوز الفيتامين. ومع ذلك, منذ كنت في مرحلة التخطيط مثل هذا الحدث المهم ، مثل مفهوم الطفل ، تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب النسائي الخاص بك ، وربما القيام ببعض الاختبارات ، عن طريق التعيين المعالج.

المؤشرات العامة

الأمهات الحوامل المستحسن أن تأخذ أقراص المعقدة ، ومع ذلك ، قضايا معقدة قد تتطلب الحقن في العضل والوريد القطرات.

الدواء هو مبين في الحالات عندما يكون الجسم لديه نقص في العناصر النزرة. عوز الفيتامين عنصر يمكن أن تسهم في عدد من المشاكل الصحية وتطوير بعض الأمراض المزمنة.

@place_image

الجرعة اليومية عين ومراقبة صارمة الطبيب! دليل الدول أن كل قرص يحتوي على حوالي 0.5 غرام من غلوكونات الكالسيوم و المواد الإضافية نشا البطاطس, التلك, Aerosil, ستيرات الكالسيوم. النموذج الكلاسيكي المسألة – أقراص دون بلوري قذيفة مختومة في ورقة أو احيط حزمة دون الخلايا.

الجرعة من غلوكونات الكالسيوم في الحمل اعتمادا على الأمراض, الاحتياجات اليومية من العناصر النزرة معايير تطور الجنين في الوقت الحالي ، وغيرها من الخصائص الفردية من الأمهات.

المؤشرات العامة:

  • واضح عدم وجود الجوهر ، إلى جانب خصائص اضطراب. هذه المشكلة قد تكون ذات صلة إلى كمية كافية من العناصر النزرة من الطعام أو انتهاك من الصرف ؛
  • زيادة الحاجة إلى الكالسيوم (عادة ما تحدث خلال فترة النمو النشط ، الحمل الحالي الرضاعة);
  • التهاب الكبد وغيرها من أمراض الكبد الحاد;
  • التهاب الكلية و التهاب الحويضة والكلية.
  • التسمم مع أملاح الصوديوم و fluoric أو حمض الأكساليك;
  • هشاشة العظام والتعرض للكسور أو الضرر ؛
  • فإن نقص كلس الدم على خلفية انتهاكات امتصاص الطبيعية تخليق فيتامين D;
  • زيادة نفاذية الأوعية الدموية و أغشية الخلايا.
  • سيئة تعصيب البقول في ألياف العضلات;
  • الحساسية ومضاعفاتها;
  • تسمم الحمل;
  • النزيف.

في بعض الأحيان خلال فترة الحمل تتطلب من غلوكونات الكالسيوم ، وغالبا ما تكون الحاجة إلى هذه التدابير المرتبطة الحاد ونقص المغذيات الدقيقة في جسم المرأة.

كيفية التعرف على نقص كلس الدم?

@place_image

حامل تعاني من نقص في الكالسيوم ، يشعر تماما تدهور حاد من الصحة. في المقام الأول, كان مستقر من أصل غير معروف عضلي (آلام في العضلات من دون الكثير من المجهود البدني). هناك شعور من "وخز على الجلد". الأطباء كثيرا ما ورد في شكوى النساء من تشنجات وآلام المفاصل وآلام العظام.

الحاد ونقص المغذيات الدقيقة منهجية يتجلى في مظهر المرأة الحامل. تبدأ قوية منتشر الثعلبة (تساقط الشعر المفرط) ، مسمار لوحات تصبح رقيقة و هشة تنهار أو حتى تسقط الأسنان.

المرأة الحامل باستمرار بالضغط والتعب من أقل مجهود ، يشعر الخمول والتعب. يصبح مفاجئة ، وقحا وتعكر المزاج, عصبية باستمرار. للأسف الأقارب غالبا ما تفسير هذا السلوك "الهرمونية زيادة"لا أرى أنها شيء ينذر بالخطر أو خارقة للطبيعة.

وفي الوقت نفسه, مشاكل في المرأة الحامل الاستمرار والبدء في التطور المتصاعد في الولادة شديدة الأمراض. في بعض الحالات المستمرة نقص كلس الدم في الحمل توج من قبل الإجهاض ، يتلاشى أو الولادة المبكرة. في بعض الأحيان العمل يجب أن يكون حافزا بسبب السريع انفصال المشيمة على خلفية تسمم الحمل.

يمكن غلوكونات الكالسيوم يكون خطرا على المرأة الحامل ؟

@place_image

التهديد ليس الدواء نفسه, و بالتأكيد لا قيمة معدن. ولكن استخدامه في جرعات مفرطة ، دون موافقة مسبقة من الطبيب ، حقا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب مأساوية. ولذلك غلوكونات الكالسيوم في فترة الحمل يجب أن تؤخذ ليس فقط عن طريق التعليم وعن طريق الشهادة الشخصية.

إذا كنت تجلب القضية إلى فرط الكالسيوم ، ينمو داخل الرحم الجنين في بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة "zakostenet". الطفل العظام تفقد مرونتها و تفقد قدرتها على تقليص عندما يمر من خلال قناة الولادة (في اشارة الى الجمجمة). هذه العملية توج ليس فقط مع فواصل متعددة في الولادة الطبيعية ، ولكن الشديد صدمة الولادة للطفل.

المسؤولة عن إفراز فائض العناصر النزرة بالكامل تقع على الكليتين ، الذين يخضعون العالمية الحمل طوال فترة الحمل.

Microcell بسرعة و بسهولة تخترق عن طريق المشيمة ، لذلك قد يسبب تصلب.

الجرعة القصوى تأخذ الكالسيوم خلال فترة الحمل – 0.5 غرام في اليوم الواحد. هذا هو مقدار المادة الفعالة في الحبة الواحدة من المخدرات. هو جرعة يومية من توصف عادة تحمل المرأة.

@place_image

ومع ذلك ، ينبغي للمرء أن لا علاج هذه المذكرة بمثابة دليل عمل – في أي حال لا انفسهم و لا تأخذ غلوكونات الكالسيوم دون إذن الطبيب! فمن الممكن أنه لا حاجة في الحالة الخاصة بك, خاصة إذا كنت تأخذ أو أخذ الفيتامينات قبل الولادة.

تذكر – جرعة زائدة من المخدرات يستتبع حقا عواقب وخيمة!

كيفية جعل غلوكونات الكالسيوم في فترة الحمل ، سوف أقول أيضا الإشراف المتخصص. كن حذرا واتبع كل توصيات الطبيب. تذكر أن التطبيب الذاتي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير ضار ليس فقط على صحتك ولكن أيضا على حياة الطفل.

قد الحمل تكون صحية وسعيدة ، و تسليم سوف تكون مرنة قدر الإمكان بالنسبة لك ولطفلك!

Why do we need calcium gluconate during pregnancy?

Calcium gluconate during pregnancy traditionally prescribed 13 weeks. For the mother it is often a necessary measure because, being in the "interesting position", it becomes more prone to stress and allergic reactions. The drug normalizes and regulates the blood pressure, prevents hair loss and crumbling of the teeth, reduces the risk of excessive bleeding in childbirth, suppresses the risk of spontaneous abortion and premature delivery.

The content of the article

Why take a drug?

Why do we need calcium gluconate during pregnancy?

The use of calcium during pregnancy is important not only for normal health of the mother but for the fetus itself.

The optimal amount of trace elements entering the body bearing women, reduces the likelihood of developing mental and physical abnormalities in the unborn child, contributes to its normal growth and development inside the womb does not develop so serious "children's" diseases as rickets.

Starting from the second trimester, the fetus is growing most actively. It was during this period laid all the vital organs and systems of the future baby. In particular, it starts the growth of muscle and bone, and therefore a pregnant woman urgently requires additional nutrients, being unable to "give" the child all its internal resources.

Deficiency of trace element in the bearing of women often appear such problems as the deterioration of hair and nails, as well as begin to crumble teeth that is often associated directly with the pregnancy.

How to extract a trace element during pregnancy?

Calcium traditionally associated products such as milk, cheese, green leafy vegetables, nuts, some grains and cereals, soybeans. However, modern gastronomy products quite often causes us to doubt its genuineness. Buying cheese in packs, we are no longer counting on his favor, seeing that it can be stored almost months under the condition of tightness. And if you read the list of preservatives in its composition, can and does start to be afraid to take it in food.

Calcium in the form of pharmaceutical preparations, it is recommended to take when planning a pregnancy, especially if the expectant mother has a shortage of trace elements.

Why do we need calcium gluconate during pregnancy?

Hair, teeth, nails, cartilage structure – all this is formed only with the participation of substances. In addition, it is useful for normal development of the eye and visual function of the child. Nervous system at the stage of its laying and development also requires trace minerals in a pretty impressive dosages.

Acceptance of calcium gluconate during pregnancy and usually does not provide any specific dosage, and taken in normal mode – as if you're a healthy person who takes a multivitamin complexes during periods of seasonal hypovitaminosis. However, since you are at the stage of planning such an important event, like the conception of the child, you need to consult with your gynecologist, and perhaps to do some tests, by appointment therapist.

General indications

Expectant mothers are recommended to take complex tablets, however, complicated cases may require intramuscular injections and intravenous drips.

The drug is indicated in cases when the body has a shortage of trace elements. Hypovitaminosis element can contribute to a number of health problems and the development of certain chronic diseases.

Why do we need calcium gluconate during pregnancy?

Daily dosage appointed strictly observing physician! Manual States that each tablet contains about 0.5 g of calcium gluconate and excipients potato starch, talc, Aerosil, calcium stearate. The classic form of issue – tablets without frosted shell, sealed in paper or a contoured package without cells.

Dosage of calcium gluconate in pregnancy are chosen depending on pathologies, the daily requirement of the trace element standards for the development of the fetus at the current time, other individual characteristics of mothers.

General indications:

  • Pronounced lack of substance, coupled with the characteristics of the disorder. This problem may be related to insufficient intake of trace elements from food or violation of its exchange;
  • An increased need for calcium (typically occurs during the period of active growth, pregnancy and current lactation);
  • Hepatitis and other severe liver;
  • Nephritis and pyelonephritis;
  • Intoxication with salts of sodium and fluoric or oxalic acid;
  • Osteoporosis, susceptibility to fractures or their current damage;
  • The hypocalcemia on the background of violations of absorption and the natural synthesis of vitamin D;
  • Increased vascular permeability and cell membranes;
  • Bad innervation pulses in muscle fibers;
  • Allergies and their complications;
  • Eclampsia;
  • Bleeding.

Sometimes during pregnancy require injections of calcium gluconate, and often the need for such measures is associated with acute micronutrient deficiencies in a woman's body.

How to recognize hypocalcemia?

Why do we need calcium gluconate during pregnancy?

Pregnant, experiencing a lack of calcium, feels quite sharp deterioration of health. In the first place, had a stable of unknown origin myalgia (muscle pain without much physical exertion). There is a feeling of "tingling on the skin". Doctors often noted in the complaints women cramps, aching joints and bone pain.

Acute micronutrient deficiencies systematically reflected in the appearance of a pregnant woman. She starts strong diffuse alopecia (excessive hair loss), nail plates become thin and brittle, crumble or even fall out, the teeth.

A pregnant woman is constantly stressed out, tired from the slightest exertion, feels lethargy and fatigue. It becomes abrupt, rude and irritable, constantly nervous. Unfortunately, relatives often interpret this behavior as a "hormonal surge", and not see it as anything alarming or supernatural.

Meanwhile, problems in the pregnant woman continue and begin to evolve, spiraling into severe obstetric pathology. In some cases, persistent hypocalcemia in pregnancy is crowned by a miscarriage, fading or premature birth. Sometimes labor has to be stimulated due to the rapid detachment of the placenta on the background of preeclampsia.

Can calcium gluconate be dangerous for the pregnant woman?

Why do we need calcium gluconate during pregnancy?

Threat is not the drug itself, and certainly not valuable trace mineral. But its use in excessive dosages, without prior approval from a doctor, really can lead to tragic consequences. Therefore, the calcium gluconate in pregnancy should be taken not just by instruction, and by personal testimony.

If you bring the case to an overabundance of calcium, growing inside the womb the fetus can in the truest sense of the word "zakostenet". Baby bones lose their elasticity and lose their ability to shrink when passing through the birth canal (referring to the skull). This process is crowned with not only multiple breaks in natural birth, but severe birth trauma for the baby.

Responsible for the excretion of excess trace element fully rests on your kidneys, who are undergoing a global load during the entire period of pregnancy.

Microcell is quickly and easily penetrates through the placenta, so it may cause its hardening.

Maximum dosage take calcium during pregnancy – 0.5 g per day. That is the amount of active substance is in one pill of the drug. It is a daily dose of traditionally prescribed bearing women.

Why do we need calcium gluconate during pregnancy?

However, one should not treat this note as a guide to action – in any case not self-medicate and do not take calcium gluconate without doctor's permission! It is possible he was not needed in your case, especially if you are taking or have taken prenatal vitamins.

Remember – an overdose of the drug entails truly fatal consequences!

How to make calcium gluconate in pregnancy, you will also tell the supervising specialist. Be careful and follow all recommendations of your doctor. Remember that self-medication can have a detrimental effect not only on your health but also on the child's life.

May your pregnancy be healthy and happy, and the delivery will be as flexible as possible for both you and baby!